Coastal Family Orthodontics

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
We, my husband, myself, and both kids, love coming to Coastal Kids! We had appointments for both children for cleanings and another appointment for a braces consultation. We were called back for the cleanings promptly and the hygienists were not only knowledgeable, but they were also friendly and a pleasure to talk with. Dr. Jessica is so personable, knowledgeable, and has a great rapport with the kids...and parents! On the braces side, Dr. Jeff and the treatment coordinator were equally as knowledgeable and welcoming and made the visit seem like not just a routine doctor appointment! It's wonderful as a parent when your children look forward to going to the dentist and leave excited about continuing to have good oral hygiene. Thanks for, as always, making going to the dentist fun!
R
1 year ago
Amazing
Wonderful experience as usual
C
1 year ago
Great Dental Experience
Very family friendly and geared towards making sure the kids have a great dental experience and not something to dread. I highly recommend them!
I
1 year ago
Amazing Service!
Dr Desmond and her team are wonderful! Jayme was quick and efficient, Linda was personable and freindly! Jackie was gentle and made me feel extremely comfortable. Ebony at check in was also great! Thanks to all!
L
2 years ago
Caring professionals
The staff was amazing. Their patience and kindness with my son who has a severe gag-reflex. My son walked out of there smiling and relaxed about going back to finish.... Thank you!๐Ÿ˜Š
A
2 years ago
Excellent, friendly, and experienced staff members
This will be my third child with braces at Coastal Kids Dental and Braces. We had an excellent experience with the first two kids and I am sure that we will have the same experience with the third. We love them and wouldn't go anywhere else๐Ÿ‘.
E
2 years ago
On-time, professional, pleasant visit
Always on time or early; always incredibly pleasant; always professional and informative. The braces aren't off yet, so time will tell about quality. I am confident everything will be great.
S
2 years ago
cheerful, thorough and efficient
Thanks for such attentive care. My grand daughter is very comfortable with Coastal Kids care.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service!!
We have been so pleased with our daughters experience with braces. The team has been excellent with handling all her needs. Thanks Coastal Kids!
J
2 years ago
Always timely, great care
The crew here could not be friendlier, and somehow they are always running on time (yet still give my daughter all the time and attention she needs). So happy we are here for dental and orthodontics!