Coastal Family Orthodontics

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
The kids come first
Absolute best care. Kids always come first!
S
2 years ago
Great!
Always so helpful and attentive. We appreciate your office and dental team!
L
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional
This staff is always friendly. Everyone from the front desk to the dentists are personal. They're always on schedule too. We've never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time.
R
2 years ago
Great Team to work with!
I am always amazed that all of the folks in the office remember my son by name. It is nice to see lots of familiar faces each month and the service is great. Dr. Desmond is super efficient and we are in and out quickly.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, fast
Always fast and friendly!
K
2 years ago
The Very Best
We could not be any happier with Dr. Desmond and the staff at Coastal Kids. My daughter is very young and in orthodontia, and she actually looks forward to her visits with Dr. Desmond (I do, too!). Dr. Desmond is a kind and caring physician with a superb bedside manner; she effortlessly puts parents and children at ease. She is also very sincere, and treats every patient as an individual. If it were possible to clone Dr. Desmond, I would gladly her as my doctor for absolutely everything. Her staff is friendly and professional--everyone at this practice is amazing! You will not be disappointed!
J
3 years ago
Super friendly, accommodating
The staff at Coastal Kids (West Ashley and Dorchester Road) are always professional, accommodating , friendly and make my daughter feel extremely comfortable and at ease at her ongoing orthodontic appointments. Dr. Desmond always takes time to speak to me on a personal level and the other staff members do the same. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!!!
T
3 years ago
Best Choice!!!
Every single appointment over the last 2+ years has been wonderful! While the initial reason for taking my daughter to CKD&B was for orthodontics, I have taken her for dental appointments as well. It was very convenient to have both of these services in one office as there were some instances when ortho could not move forward until some dental procedures were complete. The entire staff has always been very responsive, polite, and accommodating. We will miss going to CK when we no longer have any appointments to go to as we are almost complete. My daughter has said that she plans on going back periodically just to visit, which I think speaks volumes!
C
3 years ago
The best
My kids love them, they've got the best doctors and staff!
K
3 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and staff are amazing and friendly!!