Coastal Family Orthodontics

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Lilly had a wonderful first visit. Everyone treated her so well and made her feel very comfortable. A wonderful office!
C
7 years ago
The staff was great. Wonderful with my kiddos. I had two with appointments and my three year old was terrified. She was crying hysterically, but the workers were very compassionate and handled the situation great. I had a third child with me and one of the workers came over to help while I was handling the situation with the terrified child. Thank you for your kindness and patience with our children. You were wonderful!!!
A
7 years ago
everything was great. the office is so very nice and very kid friendly
S
7 years ago
Both my daughter and I were very pleased with the service and care that was given to my grandson. The hygienist and the dentist were engaging, polite, and patient which alleviated my grandson's fears and anxiety. I am very grateful to each and everyone at your facility for making my grandson's 1st dental experience a positive and pleasant one. I definitely will be bring him back for future services as well as recommending Coastal Kids to family, neighbors , and friends.
T
7 years ago
As parents, you're always concerned about your children going through potentially frightening and possibly painful experiences. These worries were quickly washed away as the professional staff quickly completed their tasks in a super friendly and fun manner. Our son walked away happy and ready to return to his semi-annual cleaning with a smile. Thank you!
M
7 years ago
My grandson is deaf and has Autism . He does not chew food , everything goes in the chopper . He lets NO ONE in his mouth . He has had 5 dentist visits in his 7 years . All traumatic exhausting experiences . I thank God I saw your commercial that day ! Because of your great team - he LET you all in his mouth . YOUR doctors were able to clean his teeth and get a great look in there. No one has been able to do that before. I am so grateful and relieved ! You just don't know what it's like to walk into a dentist office stress free . Thank you for an awesome team of people ! One happy Grandma
A
7 years ago
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It's hard to take a little one to the dentist but he did great! I will definitely continue to take my son there.
M
7 years ago
I was blown away by my experience at Coastal Kids Dental & Braces. I was a little nervous before the appointment but was overwhelmed by the service and friendliness of the staff. My child did not want to leave. Thank you so much for making this experience a great one.
D
7 years ago
Coastal kids dental is the best dentist I have ever been to .the people was great the office is lovely .Friday was my first day there with my kids and my lizards and after I left I was telling everyone about coastal dental .
L
7 years ago
The staff is amazing at Coastal Kids Dental. This was my sons first dental procedure and he felt comfortable and safe with the amazing staff! Thank you all for making dental care easy to do with children!