Coastal Family Orthodontics

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great Appountment
Great as always
J
3 years ago
Very good experience ever time I bring my son from the dentist as well as the office staff.
L
3 years ago
Friendly and relaxing atmosphere for nervous kids!
Friendly and relaxing atmosphere for nervous kids!
J
3 years ago
Awesome staff!
I'm so glad that I found Coastal Kids Dental & Braces for my daughter. The staff is amazing with her and makes her feel comfortable, as well as being very patient. We use Coastal Kids for dentistry as well as orthodontics and I wouldn't go anywhere else after the great experiences we've had here.
R
3 years ago
Always friendly smiles
My kids love ortho visits! They actually have fun while getting the best, most professional care. Thank you, Coastal Kids!
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly. Always have a smile for my dtr and me.
The orthodontic team are wonderful in every aspect.
P
3 years ago
Amazing as usual :)
My son loves this office and the doc!!!! I appreciate that they always take you right back and we never wait!!!! Couldn't be happier !!
W
3 years ago
Great ortho experience
Dr Desmond and her staff are the absolute best !! We can not express how easy they made our ortho experience.
E
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My son was in to get spacers on his teeth prior to getting braces. Lauren went over all of the financial information with me as well as all of the paperwork, etc. It was very informative without being rushed or overwhelmed. We were in the Dorchester office.
L
3 years ago
Professional and extremely friendly
Dr. Desmond and her crew are wonderful. They are so personal and treat you with respect. Warm and friendly are the best ways to describe the vibe you get. Great experience, wouldn't take my kids any where else.