Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This was our first visit since the merge with Childrens Denistry and it was great. Everyone was helpful and very nice. I also love that it's open on Saturday.
K
3 weeks ago
The service was great from beginning to end
G
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff was professional, friendly and caring! Yes I would recommend Coastal Kids Dental & Braces to my friends and family! Thanks for the awesome service that was provided to my daughter.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent with babies!!
The hygienist and the dentist were wonderful with our 13-month old. She didn't even cry! She was interested in what was going on, and everyone was very sweet and kind.
S
1 month ago
Great with kids, patient and gentle
Both of my grandchildren go to Coastal Kids Dental & Braces. They are 4 and 7 and actually look forward to their dental appointments. My 7-year-old grandson had a bad experience the first 3 times he visited another dentist and was very anxious when he had an appointment coming up. These people are great with children and their experience shows in how well they are able to make the kids feel a lot less anxious. I'm so glad to have found them.
V
1 month ago
They are great with my child. They are friendly. I would highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
1st time there. I was very satisfied. Took us in on time,unlike the dentist we transferred from..Very friendly and professional staff...
J
1 month ago
Ortho and Dental
Our kids have been coming here for 5 years. They are professional, organized, clean, and very helpful. I enjoy the whole staff from simple phone calls to the staff at check out with everything in between.
S
1 month ago
Fun, exciting and easy experience!
Everyone was very pleasant! Barbara did a wonderful job with my daughter! She was very friendly! She helped my daughter to understand the importance of brushing twice a day! Crystal also did a wonderful job with my son! He was a bit nervous. She helped ease his concerns and help him understand the importance of the size of his toothbrush.
L
1 month ago
We love coastal kid's they do an awesome job and work really great with kids