Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very Friendly
The new office is beautiful and so organized, but the best part is the friendliness of the entire staff. Very welcoming to kids and they make my kids at ease. Five star service from start to finish!
C
3 days ago
We love Coastal Kids Dental & Braces
The doctors and assistants are all professional and connect with kids! Kudos to them!
E
3 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
We visited Coastal Kids in Moncks Corner. They saw my 9 year old daughter, 7 year old son, and 2 year old son. They took their time with each of my kids, making sure they were comfortable and felt safe while still ensuring they did a great job cleaning their teeth. We were given plenty of advice for some issues we needed help with and follow up treatment options were fully explained, including prices so we could make informed decisions on what to do next for our children. They were very good with our six month baby as well although she did not have a check up yet. She'll be seeing them in six months though for her first visit along with her brothers and sister for their next cleaning.
S
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist and orthodontist!
My children have gone to Coastal Kids since about 18mos old. We have always been pleased with each visit and love the entire staff, especially Dr. Jeff and Dr. June! My kids are never upset about going to their appointments. Love this place and cannot say enough great things about them!
C
4 days ago
The very best children's dentistry in all of the lowcountry!!! Such awesome and caring people. My 7 grandchildren love coming to Coastal Kids.
B
5 days ago
Such patience
Our hygienist had the most patience with my 6 year old while she had sealant put on her teeth today.
E
5 days ago
Easy
My son has had to have several dental procedures and he's had a great experience. The dentists and assistants work so quick and efficient to make the visit as quick and comfortable as they can.
E
5 days ago
Very professional and FRIENDLY!
The reception, dental assistants and Dr's are the absolute best. Dr Harry is so sweet especially.
W
5 days ago
Krista and her staff were PHENOMENAL yesterday. They distracted our kiddo and I was impressed with how much of a cleaning and exam they got done on a 2.5yo!
D
6 days ago
Best Customer Service
Coastal Kids Dental located in West Ashley has the best customer serviced oriented staff ever