Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great as always
We've been going to Coastal Kids for years now, and every trip is a great experience. Friendly staff, and very kid friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Made us feel very comfortable
Great people in there very friendly talk to us on a level we can understand and worked on us on schedule in the next appointment. We love going there.
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice and professional! My daughter enjoyed her visit as well!
J
3 weeks ago
Super fast and awesome!
Cant remember the name of the dentist but he was super nice and so was the hygienist Sheri! They were both incredibly helpful and personable. We will absolutely be back! We went to the Dorchester Road location by Coosaw.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly,professional, supportive
My son has horrible anxiety when it comes to any type of medical facility. But coastal kids always find a way to help him find comfort by take his mind off being scared. They even gave me piece of mind when I saw how nervous my son was. Needless to say, he went home and jumped right on the game and never even ask for Tylenol or motrin. I wouldn't take my son to any other place.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful greetings when I arrived & outstanding service !!! 💖
M
1 month ago
Friendly and handsome
Well to begin with the dental assistant was very calm with my wild child and the doctor was really polite energetic Involved handsome and nice!! I would like to see more of him during my visits!
O
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming environment
We appreciate the professionalism of the staff and the amenities that make coming to the dentist less intimidating for children.
O
2 months ago
Great Services
Very friendly staff will recommend to friends and family
K
2 months ago
My daughter enjoyed her visit everyone was very nice and answered all of our questions regarding her teeth... I highly recommend this dentist for the kids