Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
20 hours ago
Great Services
Very friendly staff will recommend to friends and family
K
4 days ago
My daughter enjoyed her visit everyone was very nice and answered all of our questions regarding her teeth... I highly recommend this dentist for the kids
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great atmosphere.
We love the staff at Coastal Kids! Everyone is friendly and go out of their way to make my children feel comfortable. Atmosphere is always great as well!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental
The staff at CCD are always professional! They chat, they explain your child’s teeth well and they are pleasant to be around. You can tell they love their jobs and their clients!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, long wait
I thought that the care my child received was great, and the staff were very child friendly and did a wonderful job. I do not like the open bays where one child is sitting right next to another. I am able to hear everyone else’s information, as well as sitting with my child right in the open right next to another child who has a fever and is there for something infection related (I know this Bc I could overhear the whole conversation). Also, the wait time to see the dentist was very long. Both my child and I were well over the wait (at least 15-20min adter his cleaning and x-rays were complete just literally waiting to see the dentist).
G
1 month ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly and helpful. My daughter really enjoyed it.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Coastal kids dental and braces is a one place do it all for children, dental ,braces and oral surgery. Love the staff, and Dr. Jeff in ortho is awesome!
C
2 months ago
Great quality service and professional
I had a good experience with my 19 months old. They were very kind, patience and polite. However my baby is a little bit scary, he didn't want to leave when we were done.
L
2 months ago
It was great for our four year old’s first visit.
J
2 months ago
Muy buenas personas y sencillas.