Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great customer service!!
The ladies were all great with my 4yr old.
M
5 days ago
Great atmosphere, amazing staff!
It was my son’s first visit to the dentist. We loved it! The lobby was really nice and the staff was amazing! We will definitely be returning!
A
7 days ago
My kids love Coastal Kids and always look forward to going to the dentist.
H
1 week ago
Great staff very friendly and informative
I was at another dentist and it was always two second information and my kids complained about treatment this was a second opinion and my kids loved it I got the one on one I feel I needed for my kids. So this will become our new dentist.
V
1 week ago
My kids love this dentist office! They work extremely well with my children and we look forward to going back!
C
1 week ago
My kids love it !
C
2 weeks ago
Perfect for Multi Kid Families
I am able to schedule all of my children on the same day which makes it so much easier on my family. I wish the pediatric doctors office would allow this, but they only allow two at a time. Which means for five kids I have to schedule three different days off from work just for the yearly appointments. We live in a rura area and it takes an hour to get anywhere and all the extras time and gas money spent adds up. So I’m thrilled Coastal Kids will allow me to bring all my children on the same day. The staff at costal kids all work together to get the kids in and out quickly. Very pleased with my experience at Costal Kids!
S
2 weeks ago
The staff at Coastal Kids great. Everyone from the front desk to checkout was friendly and professional. My son has sensory issues(ASD) and both the Dentist and Hygienist were fantastic with him. There was very little down time in the process. They got us in quick and immediately got to work. The facility is great as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Elissa is the best!!! She is excellent with my Special Needs Daughter. In fact, my 35 year old daughter in the past required general anesthetic for dental procedures, excluding cleanings and now with Dr. Elissa she is doing procedures totally without that necessity. In addition to Dr. Elissa, the staff at Coastal Dental are also able to get x-ray pictures of her teeth, which was almost near impossible before Coastal Kids. We thank Dr. Elissa and all the staff and owners of Coastal Kids for doing what you do - keep it up. Heather McConnell and her parents Mike and Glenda Harvey
J
2 weeks ago
I love the customer services that is given.