Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
High quality service. They know how to deal with special needs individuals, even those over 21 yrs old.
My son loves to go there for treatment
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I absolutely love this dentist they’re amazing with kids and I plan to keep my kids there until they’re 18!
L
1 month ago
I love this place but more importantly, my kids love this place!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Visit
It is always a pleasure to be seen and tended to by such pleasant and helpful people.thank you very much.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful people, very polite & thorough with their work that's why we drive 30 minutes even tho we have another one close by. The one close by might have great people too but we already have great service over here so we'll just stick to this one for now.
C
2 months ago
Very Good First Visit
First visit for my 17 year old son for a broken tooth. Service was very professional, timely, and friendly. Everyone we encountered was very personable. Made him feel very comfortable and at ease to have the procedure done.
K
2 months ago
The best dentists and staff in South Carolina
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and willing to work with my timid child!
Everyone was extremely kind and friendly to my children! Kids loved the IPads and Tv's too!
R
2 months ago
We have been to Coastal Kid's on numerous occasions. Today we had the pleasure of meeting the practice manager. Very sweet, polite and professional. Another bright star at Coastal Kid's!
A
2 months ago
Great as always
We've been going to Coastal Kids for years now, and every trip is a great experience. Friendly staff, and very kid friendly.