Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very gentle with my son
T
2 days ago
Awesome Service!
We have been taking our oldest son here since he started going to the dentist and we love it. We just took our youngest child for his first visit to the dentist. All went very well! Dr. June and our dental hygienist, Jennifer were so good with both of our boys! Would definitely recommend this practice!
K
5 days ago
Professional &Beyond Friendly
I wouldn’t take my daughter anywhere else. We’ve never had a bad experience and have been seen for routine cleaning, fillings and an emergency visit.
V
7 days ago
Quick and friendly
A
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly
My kids love going to the dentist, they are so nice, friendly and take really good care of them. It’s an excellent place!! We love it!!
C
1 week ago
I like how friendly the staff .
C
1 week ago
I like how Coastal Kids have a tv and video gane to entertain the children while they wait.
S
2 weeks ago
My Child First Visits
My Child First Visit Went Really Good Was Little Nervous Didn’t Know How It Would Turn Out. Kylee Did Awesome Job For Her First Visit. The Staff Was Friendly , Respectful, Kind, And Caring. The Office Is Clean And Neat Nice Painted Pictures On The Walls For The Kids. I Love ❤️ Coastal Kids Dental & Braces Already Highly Recommended Anyone To Take They Kids There Rating Scale 5+ Thanks Again
L
2 weeks ago
Love the staff and the new facility is clean and beautiful
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, curteous, and knowledgeable
Every time I take my kids to the Tanner Plantation location we are greeted by smiling faces. They make my children feel comfortable and always answer any questions I may have about their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for first rate dental care for their children.