Coastal Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 309

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastalkidspedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great with children!
The office staff is amazing! They are patient and make your child feel calm. Dr. Dicerbo is phenomenal and doesn’t pressure you or your child to continue if he/she isn’t comfortable.
T
2 months ago
No pressure!
I like how they don’t pressure my 3yr to get in the chair. She’s very nervous and would rather sit on my lap. Everyone is super friendly too. Very happy.
D
3 months ago
All my grandchildren go here and they all love it they are very comfortable.
K
4 months ago
Another great experience! They made my 2yr old feel so comfortable.
D
5 months ago
Fabulous for children
The Dr made his first experience at the dentist wonderful!
B
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Prompt
My daughter likes Coastal Kids. She has had many procedures done there. She isn't scared when she has to go back for a routine check-up or dental work. I appreciate the staff and their willingness to explain the procedures to me.
K
8 months ago
Wonderful with children
We had an amazing experience. Dr. Dicerbo told my child every step she was taking, she made her fee super comfortable. Being able to watch her favorite movie was an added bonus. Highly recommend.
T
8 months ago
Wonderful!
I didn't even think my 3 yr would open even her mouth for the dentist but she was great for them! They are so sweet and patient. Even the front desk staff was lovely.. you don't get that much at dr offices! Would def recommend them!
M
8 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
I brought my 2 kids (10 & 6) here a few years ago when the youngest had to have 2 front teeth pulled. Since then the youngest has had to have 6 fillings. Most recently he had to have another tooth pulled (I know, he has the worst teeth but my oldest has had no issues?!). From routine cleanings to more involved procedures, Dr. Dicerbo and her staff have always been professional and efficient. I know some reviewers have mentioned the no parents go back policy but I have found I am invited to go back each time!
C
9 months ago
Great service, professional and extremely kid friendly!
I am extremely pleased with both my children's visits so far. I found this place recommended by my children's dentist at the dental group when my 4 year old had a cavity and because she is so young they wanted to send her here so she could have the "laughing" gas. We got an appointment immediately and they identified the cavity right away and set up her appointment to have it filled. Not a long wait at all and everyone who came in contact with me and my child was very kind, patient and kept us informed of everything that was going on. I was so extremely pleased with this office that I switched all my kids over from the dental group to coastal kids. My next visit was for cleanings. This was my 8 year old sons first visit to this new dentist, I was worried because he has ADHD and also has a sensitivity to touch (doesn't like people to touch him) . He fidgeted a bit initially but the dentist and the assistants who worked with him never got upset or impatient , they were very kind, considerate, and gentle and were able to calm him and quickly work on his teeth. I recommend this dentist office to everyone who has children! I will continue to take my children here until they are grown! Thank you!