Coastal Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18947 John J. Williams Hwy.

Suite 309

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today By Appointment

coastalkidspedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
Dr. Dicerbo and her staff are top notch. They do amazing with my son. He has been going since he was just shy of 2. Their patients is impeccable. You can tell everyone likes working there. It shows.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service & caring staff.
I just took my 17 month old son to Coastal Kids Pediatric Dentistry for the 1st time and I can't stay enough about how wonderful the staff was. I wasn't sure what to expect since this was his first time at the dentist. Katie was the hygienist and she was amazing!!!! She was very friendly,answered all my questions,and was so incredible with my son!! I'm so happy we found Coastal Kids and look forward to our next visit!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Warm, Friendly, Knowledgable
My daughter loves to go. I was concerned about this appt getting work done and how she would respond. We had a long wait past appt time but that’s unusual. Things went very smoothly. Dr DiCerbo is absolutely wonderful with children and treats my daughter like her own. Great kid friendly place!
S
5 months ago
Very Patient and Thorough
My son was in pain Dr. DiCerbo and her staff reached out me quickly and got him scheduled within 48 hours. They made my son feel comfortable and relaxed, we went in there with a lab in mind but unfortunately my son had other issues and Dr. DiCerbo did a great job explaining what need to be done and the importance of it. Thank you Coastal Kids!
A
6 months ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist
Our family loves Coastal Kids. All of the staff member are so wonderful. Kind, caring, and most of all WONDERFUL with the children.
T
9 months ago
My son had an injury to his front teeth and gums after colliding with a set of monkey bars. I called and the office fit him in the same day. The staff is always kind and friendly.
J
9 months ago
I love coming to your office my girls are so comfortable there.the staff and dentist are so great ad they take time to really talk to you.
D
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
These girls are great!! They interact with my son!! And they make him feel comfortable to be at the dentist! I love them
S
10 months ago
Best children's dentistry on this eastern shore!!
Coastal pediatric is and has been the best dental service for my grand kids. When my older grandson had dental work at another place in seaford delaware I was mortified by his treatment. It was like something from a scary movie. I then found coastal pediatrics. They are clean gentle patient and thorough. They are pain free and my grandkids are not afraid or intimidated to go there. I would recommend without hesitation to anyone who needs a safe place for their kids to receive dental services. They are the best!!
K
11 months ago
Good job!
My child became comfortable at the dentist. She goes in Happy and comes out Happy. Great friendly staff. Awesome environment for kids.