Coastal Maine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

84 Baribeau Dr

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
My daughter and I both love this place! It's a very clean environment and the staff there is wonderful, very patient with the parents and the kids!
R
5 months ago
outstanding service , outstanding work
R
5 months ago
outstanding service , outstanding service
A
8 months ago
What an amazing first visit for both me and my son! I had no idea what we were missing, but we figured it out the moment we stepped inside. The facility itself is top notch, extremely inviting and so well thought out with children in mind. What was even better than the facility is everyone inside! From the front desk to Michelle and then Emily herself everyone was amazing. I had forgotten this was how it was supposed to be and quickly realized we really had been getting substandard care before. After about 5 minutes with Michelle and Emily I figured out pretty quickly moving my son here was the best decision! My son can't wait to go back and actually asked the very next day if he had another appointment today!
S
8 months ago
What an amazing first visit for both me and my son! I had no idea what we were missing, but we figured it out the moment we stepped inside. The facility itself is top notch, extremely inviting and so well thought out with children in mind. What was even better than the facility is everyone inside! From the front desk to Michelle and then Emily herself everyone was amazing. I had forgotten this was how it was supposed to be and quickly realized we really had been getting substandard care before. After about 5 minutes with Michelle and Emily I figured out pretty quickly moving my son here was the best decision! My son can't wait to go back and actually asked the very next day if he had another appointment today!
J
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Excellent - couldn't be happier with the service provided. Our children are excited to go to the dentist!
H
1 year ago
Professional, Nurturing, and Kind
I was so impressed with the hygenist (Erika I believe) and dentist. They answered all of my nervous questions regarding my son's first visit. Allowed him to cry (which he TOTALLY did!) but still provided him laughs while explaining the special tools. I am very grateful my son will have such a great dental experience as he grows up!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful dental experience
My children have been seeing Dr. Scholl for 5 years. I trust Dr. Scholl with all of our dental decisions and the staff is always friendly and gentle. My kids enjoy going to the dentist!
D
1 year ago
Fantastic as Always
We have been clients with this office for several years. They hygeinists are great and Dr. Scholl is fantastic. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, fast, effective
Always a comfortable experience for my daughter with good parent contact and high quality care.