Coastal Maine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

84 Baribeau Dr

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent - couldn't be happier with the service provided. Our children are excited to go to the dentist!
H
7 months ago
Professional, Nurturing, and Kind
I was so impressed with the hygenist (Erika I believe) and dentist. They answered all of my nervous questions regarding my son's first visit. Allowed him to cry (which he TOTALLY did!) but still provided him laughs while explaining the special tools. I am very grateful my son will have such a great dental experience as he grows up!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful dental experience
My children have been seeing Dr. Scholl for 5 years. I trust Dr. Scholl with all of our dental decisions and the staff is always friendly and gentle. My kids enjoy going to the dentist!
D
7 months ago
Fantastic as Always
We have been clients with this office for several years. They hygeinists are great and Dr. Scholl is fantastic. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
M
7 months ago
Friendly, fast, effective
Always a comfortable experience for my daughter with good parent contact and high quality care.
K
7 months ago
Gorgeous office, friendly staff and great for kids!
My 5 year old son and I had a great experience here! The office is gorgeous! The staff is very friendly and the waiting room is stocked with iPads! They have tvs on the ceiling for kids to watch while laying back in the chair and they get headphones to hear the show of their choice. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly! They get tokens to get prizes out of machines after the appointment. My son didn't want to leave!
T
7 months ago
Thrilled!
I was absolutely thrilled with the care and attention they provided by 17 month old. Going to the Dentist is not always fun, but they made the experience delightful. The staff and facility are amazing.
B
7 months ago
VIP care
It's such a pleasure to come into the office with my son. Everyone is genuinely polite and attentive to us every time we come in.
N
7 months ago
Excellent facility that as soon as you walk through the door you feel like you are in a top notch dentist office. The staff is very friendly and professional, the dentists do exceptional work and make the kids feel comfortable and safe. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant dentist experience for their children.
T
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and just amazing
My three children have been going here for quite some time and they just love everyone in this office. Today, my daughter had to have two baby teeth extracted because she would not get them out herself and it was making her teeth crooked. I was so nervous, but it was the best experience...because the staff is patient and very kid friendly. So happy we found this dentist!