Coastal Oral Maxillofacial

Dentist

5408 Discovery Park Boulevard Suite 101

Williamsburg, VA 23188-2893

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaloralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Excellent! :)
D
2 years ago
The best dental practice that I have ever had in my 76 years! They "have it together"....and really care. The doc took lots of time explaining my options and the procedures. One suggestion: print business cards with larger type.
R
2 years ago
Professional and accomodating
With a difficult tooth that needed extracting, last week my general dentist referred me to Dr. Kiely's in Newtown. Coastal Oral Maxillofacial was great at getting me an appointment as soon as they could in between their very busy schedule. Dr. Kiely & staff were professional, pleasant, accomodating and attentive to my needs in helping explain procedure, payment options, expectations for insurance coverage, & even making sure I was comfortable with a cozy blanket during the procedure. All in all, as these things go, it was a good experience, they are an office I felt in good hands and would definitely feel comfortable referring others to.
L
2 years ago
High quality service, informative, very friendly.
I went to the Coastal Oral Maxillofacial today to have my four wisdom teet extracted. When I was there a month ago for the consultation, Dr. Kiely spent quality time about my surgery along with my X-ray. Also, a lady informed me about the costs, etc. They are very professional. I felt so comfortable and cared for. At the end, everything worked out great. I no longer have my wisdom teeth, and I wanted to share my experience :) Thank you for everything! What a wonderful and caring team!
K
2 years ago
My visit to Dr. Kiely's office was a very positive experience. He explained the procedure that I needed with great clarity. He explained the different options in a very professional manner. All the other workers in the office were also very professional when resting to me. Overall, I came away with a very positive feeling.
T
2 years ago
Excellent service!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service
L
2 years ago
highly professional and friendly
I went to have my wisdom teeth removed. It was a complicated procedure. The staff was very friendly and down to earth and made you comfortable. They put on a movie and and music. By the time I dozed off it seems as though the procedure was finish. With no pain or discomfort.
M
2 years ago
Helpful & Caring
I was referred to the practice due to a lot of pain & needing to have a tooth extracted. Everyone was very caring, took time to answer my questions, scheduled me in a timely manner & followed-up via phone. I feel confident going into my procedure knowing that the staff is qualified and above-board.
D
2 years ago
As pleasant as can be
Visit was quick, nothing intimidating, relaxed approach. Communication was clear and straightforward and very friendly in its tone.