Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Beaufort, SC

Open Today By Appointment

coastal-pedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Loved it
D
5 days ago
Fantastic experience
My six year old son needed a filling in a top molar and the dentist and her assistant were awesome in every way. It was his first ever experience with nitrous oxide and local anesthesia- they put him so at ease that I thought he was asleep! I would highly recommend Coastal Pediatric Dentistry!!
K
6 days ago
Always top notch!
Super friendly staff and wonderful care.
M
2 weeks ago
Always nice and care about everyone.
K
4 weeks ago
They worked well and fast
Awesome job
M
4 weeks ago
Service
My experience was good my 2 girls are happy to attend this dentist the service is excellent
R
1 month ago
Filling
She didn't feel a thing. All went well and this is the first my daughter wasn't medicated for dental work
S
1 month ago
Professionals
The ladies that work here are not only professional, but so kind, patient and quick with the nervous little ones. It takes a special person to hold their composure when being screamed at all by toddlers all day! I truly appreciate how calm they stayed with my toddler when he got a bit fussy. The facility is super clean and inviting.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service!
The best in dental care for young children. Everyone is kind, patient, and knowable. As a grandparent taking grandchildren, I wish my own grown children had such positive experiences at the dentist. Thank you !
F
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
Our first appointment was great! Friendly staff and clean office. Also, they were very knowledgeable about the issue my daughter is having. They explained the treatment plan thoroughly and my husband and I left satisfied.