Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

23 Main St

Ste 302

Hilton Head, SC 29926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
We're always pleased with our visits. Staff is professional and courteous.
N
1 month ago
Awesome
I love Coastal Pediatric Dentistry!! My daughter started going here 5 years ago and we have loved every moment. They have created a great experience for the kids to enjoy, its clean and everyone is friendly. The staff is very knowledgeable and patient. I recently started my son as a patient and they did an awesome job with my little guy.
A
1 month ago
My kid's filling
The staff was very courteous and efficient. They took great care of my son and we were out of the office in under an hour
T
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My children love this dentist office!
N
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
I normally make that hour and half drive to Bluffton just so my daughter has a good dentist. Its hard to find a good dentist that treats your child with every care in the world. One that cares and isn't just there for the money. Thank you Dr. Hubbard!
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome
M
2 months ago
The best!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids and I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Waters and the staff that assisted her. She had great bed side manners and made my child feel very comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Staff is awesome and we love Dr. Hubbard
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Coastal Pediatric Dentistry is the best. My son and daughter are patients and love the people who work there. If the children come in anxious, they are reassured and calmed by the staff. The staffs work ethics is great. I highly recommend Coastal Pediatric Dentistry.