Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Very happy 😊
I’m so thankful to find such a wonderful dentist office, my daughter has had an awful experience in Jacksonville, and every time we come to this dentist we’ve had such pleasant experiences, I’m so thankful, she is very comfortable here and it makes me happy 😊
K
7 days ago
Love it there
Everyone is always so friendly. We’re always in & out of there pretty quickly. Dr. Bob is awesome with my children (6 & 1 and a half) my 6 year old son loves it there and looks forward to it every time.
A
7 days ago
High quailty
my son goe to this dentist . The office deserves 10 Stars they are very professional towards children and parents and the staff are great coming in the dental staff and going out the dental staff you guys are great and deserve a worldwide recognition and I'm giving it to you keep up the good work
V
1 week ago
Best pediatric practice hands down...
Very pleasant staff, prompt service always!! Great with the kids even when they are unhappy...
S
1 week ago
Best kids dentist ever
D
1 week ago
Excellent dentist office
Awesome staff. Always courteous. Quick and efficient. Recommend them to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They are fast and friendly!!! The staff really know how to work with children. They show you they care!!!! I love the theme of the office as well.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Quality Service
Dr. Bob and his staff are great with kids!
J
1 month ago
Great quality of work and the nicest staff! Dr. Bob is wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
My two-year-old needed an emergency visit, and CPD was able to see her right away. First time visiting, and everyone was so friendly and helpful. The waiting room is lovely, full of colors and fun art. Friendly atmosphere. Once I was in the room, I was in there for maybe one minute before the doctor came in. The nurse apologized for the wait, and I was thinking, "What wait??" Dr. Bob was helpful, thorough, friendly, and kid-friendly as he explained to both of us what we would be doing. Scheduled a follow-up, and I'm not dreading going back like I would be at a regular dentist's office. My daughter didn't even cry. I was shocked. I will definitely be making them my regular pediatric dentists. Thank you so much!