Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today By Appointment

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great professional child friendly dentistry
As every time I was welled pleased with the staff. Doctor Bob was great.
M
2 weeks ago
Hygienist and Dentist were great with our 2 year old. He was apprehensive and they did all they could to make him feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit
The staff do such a wonderful job comforting the young patients and explaining to them what is going on. They do it quickly as well.
G
3 weeks ago
Nice place good assistand
E
1 month ago
Wonderful with children!
My youngest had to have a tiny cavity filled in. She began to squirm but The dentist calmly talked her through the entire procedure and distracted her from worrying!! Very patient people!
M
1 month ago
Best Kid’s Dentist
I absolutely love this dentist office! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bob is amazing with both of my children, I always feel like my children are in the best care, and my kids think he is so funny. All the assistants are kind and helpful as well. I love the atmosphere which always makes for great dentist appointments. My kids are never scared to go to the dentist now.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and good with there patients.
D
2 months ago
Dr Bob and his staff are fantastic
From the moment we arrived we were well taken care of. There was hardly any wait, and staff apologized for the wait any way. Dr bob was kind and patient and had great report immediately with my son, which was so reassuring as a first dentist experience. Krystal set us up with follow up appointments and handled everything needed for my son to have a cavity filled and I couldn’t feel more comfortable with this practice.
E
2 months ago
The Dr was very friendly and explained all the procedures to my child as if I was not there. He spoke to her kindly and put her at ease. Excellent nurse assistant
M
2 months ago
Great Experience. Our 4 year old loved the environment of the office. The staff and dentist all made her feel very comfortable. We were well informed and happy when finished with our appointment.