Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent Service
From the ladies at the front desk, to Dr Congleton and his staff, we had an amazing visit. I don’t advocate being late for appointments, but living in Maysville we hit some awful bypass construction traffic. We were twenty minutes late and they still worked really hard to see my son and get his filling done. I was relieved. It was his first one ever and I felt terrible for being late but they were very kind and worked with me.
D
1 week ago
I had a great experience very professional and very nice they clean my teeth and talk to me while doing it! B
G
4 weeks ago
Extremely high-quality professional service
I have been with Coastal Pediatric Dentistry for many years. Dr. Bob is an amazing dentist. His assistant Kaitlyn is a wonderful lady and they are both very patient with my autistic sons. The front office staff is extremely nice, extremely helpful, and I will continue to recommend Coastal Pediatric Dentistry in the highest to anyone whose children are in need of dental health care.
L
1 month ago
El mejor lugar
N
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
Noah lives coming to the dentist because they take care of him and listen to him when he tells them something hurts etc.
H
1 month ago
Total awesome
All staff is awesome and great with children! I just love them
K
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, professional
We have been receiving service from this practice for 15 years. From the beginning, staff has been friendly, caring and professional. My daughter has special needs both Dr. Bob and Dr. Jim have been so very kind and gentle with her. She loves going!
K
1 month ago
Awesome place, friendly staff
First, it's beautiful, fun & inviting inside. The staff if super friendly and Sam up front is so helpful and awesome! Dr. Bob is my sons favorite. All around great place and great service.
A
2 months ago
Excellent work.
B
2 months ago
Kind and friendly staff. Made my 3 and 5 year old feel confortable.