Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Made my grandson feel comfortable and made cleaning his teeth a breeze. Thank you so much
D
2 weeks ago
Patient, caring, wonderful
We've had a few appointments with our older daughters, since we moved to the area in late 2016. My youngest, who is almost 4, had her second appointment with Coastal Pediatric Dentistry today. From the moment we walked in the door all the way through checkout, everyone was wonderful, even though she was your typical uncooperative toddler.
M
3 weeks ago
Like the atmosphere there. Nice people.
T
1 month ago
Dr BOB and DrJIM Are awesome and so is all the staff ! All 3 of my grandkids are patients and always look forward to their visits !! They are all so patient with the children and always work swiftly to get you in and out !! Also the d├ęcor thru out the office is amazing !! Ialways tell people who are looking for a pediatric dentist to give them a try !! I highly recommend this facility !
J
1 month ago
From the time we walk through the door to checking out is an overall good experience. They are very professional and friendly making the time there a good one and they are absolutely excellent with the children.
B
1 month ago
Never in the 11 years of my daughter being a patient, have we ever felt that Dr. Congelton or the staff was unprofessional. I highly recommend this dentistry to all. Very professional and very caring.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Service!
I drive an hour, past many other dental facilities, specifically so my children can go to Coastal Pediatrics. My daughter is 6 and thinks going to the dentist is a wonderful special occasion. My son is 10, and has ADD. Today he was nervous about laying in the chair with his feet above his head. The nurse gave him a head rest that met her needs and also made him feel comfortable. She was also kind and considerate when he needed to sit up for a quick break. The dentist laughed and joked with the children as he was checking their teeth, which put them very much at ease. Even the front desk staff are superb and friendly. Nothing but smiles on our way out-kids and staff! To top it off... you get reminder texts about your appointments. My opinion on Coastal Pediatrics? I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
They were so kind and fun! My daughter had an excellent visit, we left feeling great!
J
2 months ago
Perfect service
To was the first day to see a dentist. It was easy and the nurse and doctor were nice and I had a lot of fun. There was no pain. And this is my dentist.
T
2 months ago
Super kid friendly and professional
Since my two kids 5 and under have been coming here they never had any doubts or fears. Their first time there they got a puppet show from the dentist (just a monkey puppet to answer all their little questions) and ever since they never been scared. We are never waiting long to be seen and always a quick and easy cleaning and x-ray! They are great about sending appointment reminders too!