Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today By Appointment

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Nice clean patience and understanding for kids.
M
1 week ago
Excellent staff and service
I have been taking my kids to this practice for the last 7 years. The staff is ALWAYS smiling and kind. Sometimes taking 3 kids at a time for an appointment can be chaotic for the parent but this staff is always so encouraging, helpful and patient.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and kid friendly
The staff are amazing and the facility has such a kid friendly environment! They are all so sweet and welcoming! They are very prompt with scheduled appointments and we are in and out in a timely fashion!
B
4 weeks ago
Kind and friendly staff.
I Could not see taken my child any where else.A fun atmosphere for kids.and the doctors and staff are amazing.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding
It was an overall great visit.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Staff for Special Needs Children
The staff and facility at Coastal Pediatric Dentistry is by far the best in our area! They are always amazing and never fail to treat my son just like every other child— and with ASD that means the world to a parent! It’s very refreshing to know that Jaxon is going to be treated with gentle, loving hands! ❤️
L
2 months ago
Made my grandson feel comfortable and made cleaning his teeth a breeze. Thank you so much
D
2 months ago
Patient, caring, wonderful
We've had a few appointments with our older daughters, since we moved to the area in late 2016. My youngest, who is almost 4, had her second appointment with Coastal Pediatric Dentistry today. From the moment we walked in the door all the way through checkout, everyone was wonderful, even though she was your typical uncooperative toddler.
M
3 months ago
Like the atmosphere there. Nice people.
T
3 months ago
Dr BOB and DrJIM Are awesome and so is all the staff ! All 3 of my grandkids are patients and always look forward to their visits !! They are all so patient with the children and always work swiftly to get you in and out !! Also the décor thru out the office is amazing !! Ialways tell people who are looking for a pediatric dentist to give them a try !! I highly recommend this facility !