Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Love this office
Everyone who works here is lovely, from the front desk all the way through, my children have only ever had a great experience in this office. Thank you for all you do!
E
1 week ago
The visit was great!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Courteous staff
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and all around amazing
They are amazing here! Always friendly, caring and able to keep my youngest daughter calm who is always skeptical of going to the dentist. They truly care about the children/patients and give them the best care possible. Makes me wish i was able to be seen here myself :)
H
1 month ago
Love all of the staff and how they interact with their children
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Always greet you with a smile and the staff is so professional when handling my kids. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist.
H
2 months ago
We love coming here everyone's awesome
Awesome
R
2 months ago
Insulting and we will not return
Well aside from being a complete waste of time and them refusing to do what my wonderful Christian and caring dentist Dr. Purvis (Kincaid and Purvis Family Dentistry) referred us for. My beautiful black skin with my beautiful black child and the best insurance in NC on the chart didn’t keep the Dentist from insulting me by asking why I didn’t have my child on Medicare because I wouldn’t have to worry about a copay? Not that our financial situation was any concern of his nor anyone else in that office but our insurance coverage is more than sufficient to handle any of our dental costs and I’ve handled all copays and any other expenses for my daughter for the entirety of her life and as her parent will continue to do so. Once I stated that he promptly stated that he didn’t mean anything by that... but didn’t you...really. Assuming every person of color is or should be systematically medically covered is such Ignorance. I will never return to this place. I will continue to spend my hard earned money and valuable time in places where I am individually respected and shown genuine care and concern. Coastal Pediatric Dentistry will be a NO every time for me and my family.
M
2 months ago
Nice clean patience and understanding for kids.
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service
I have been taking my kids to this practice for the last 7 years. The staff is ALWAYS smiling and kind. Sometimes taking 3 kids at a time for an appointment can be chaotic for the parent but this staff is always so encouraging, helpful and patient.