Coastal Pediatric Dentistry


700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Quick Easy Friendly
Always a pleasant experience for me and my kids. The wait isn't long. Dr Bob always has the funniest conversations with the kids and everyone is so friendly. I definitely appreciate it. Makes coming to the dentists fun for the kiddos :)
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at your office today. Everybody was so nice. Dr Jim’s monkey made my visit easy. I jumped right up in the chair and layed back and I did everything Dr Jim told me to do.I got a great check up. I am going to tell all my friends so they can come and have a great time like I did. Thank you so much for making my first time at the dentist so easy.
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Amazing staff, Dr Bob is so great with my little guy. Comes in smiling and leaving smiling with his toys! Highly recommend!
4 weeks ago
Amazing place for kids
We were so nervous bringing our toddler in for the first time but the staff is an absolute delight and the dentist was so gracious and compassionate.
4 weeks ago
Love it
Best dentists ever!! Just like family.
1 month ago
I love bringing my children here everyone is so friendly and nice, it is such a great experience coming here every time.
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
The staff was so great and polite. The dentist was friendly and funny. He explained things to my daughter about her teeth and how to keep them healthy. I would recommend them to anyone 😀
1 month ago
Absolute Best Pediatric Dentistry
My boy looks forward to his dental appointments. Need I say more?
1 month ago
Great Place
Great service, very professional, everyone is very friendly, and I love Dr. Bob. The office and staff are awesome.
1 month ago
The kids love this place!
Dr. Bob is wonderful and so is the rest of the staff. The kids’ comfort is their first priority. We never have to wait for long periods of time and service is prompt as well. I’ll be taking my 1 year old twins to Coastal Pediatric Dentistry soon enough.