Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Kid friendly
My daughter is always excited to go to the dentist now. She loves how friendly they are and all the stickers and toys. Happy child equals happy mom. I wouldn’t dare take her anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
Always an excellent experience
My son had two teeth extracted today and it couldn’t have went more smoothly. The staff was super friendly and they made my son feel comfortable with the procedure. Trust me, your kids will look forward to going to the dentist if you bring them here. :)
R
4 weeks ago
Staff and Dentist were phenomenal!
Staff were super sweet and amazing! Dr. Bob and his hygienist were just simply wonderful with my 6 year old niece. He made her feel comfortable and at ease. He really has a special gift when talking to children. Awesome first time visit!
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Dr. Bob was great with my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter. Unfortunately she had fallen and knocked 2 teeth out of their sockets and Dr. Bob had to pull them. He was so patient with her and pulled the teeth quickly and efficiently. He even let her keep his stuff sloth that she won't let go and she now carries it around calling it her best friend.
T
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Staff
Dr.Bob and all his staff are always friendly and on point with all 3 of my grandchildren ! My oldest has been going to his office for 10 years now - they love to go to the dentist - which says a lot !! Not to mention the awesome decor of the office ! Highly recommend them if your looking for a child's dentist !
J
1 month ago
Prompt , efficient ,professional dentistry provider.
As always,a wonderful experience for my child.
C
1 month ago
Always a wonderful visit!
Archer always feels very comfortable, the hygienists are so sweet and caring. Dr. Bob is one of a kind and the best! He definitely knows how to talk to children!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!
This was one son’s first ever dentist appointment. The wait time was very short! The staff were super friendly and very welcoming! I love Dr. Bob! He spoke to my son and explained everything he did to him directly. I could not have asked for better service! Great job!
J
2 months ago
My son and I had an awesome experience today! He hasn’t stopped talking about how much he liked Dr. Bob since we left the office. He is usually nervous about going to the dentist but today he was all smiles when we left.
J
2 months ago
Best Kid’s Dentist
Nice place good assistand,The office is great and All are friendly.