Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
The employees, and Doctor's treated my son with respect, they had patience, and cared for him properly. This office made going to the dentist a good experience where my son has a good memory of the dentist instead of being afraid of them.
W
1 week ago
Professional and polite
Best pediatric dentist I have seen in a long time. I began with this office last year taking my two year old. They are great with working with children who have never been to the dentist or who have a fear of the dentist. They take their time and do not rush the child into the chair. Very patient, respectful, nice, sweet staff and doctors. My child looks forward to every visit and loves brushing her teeth so she can have a positive dentist visit.
H
2 weeks ago
A+ Staff!!
Everyone is so nice and great with the children there. Also there isn’t a long wait time, which is great!
D
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
Everyone was very friendly and kind. My son loved it and we will be going back!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, fast service
Love this office and staff! Professional, friendly and caring.
H
3 weeks ago
We’ll run office with well trained staff
My daughter is mentally and physically handicapped. We can not explain procedures to her. The staff is kind, gentle, professional and treat her with respect. Dr. Congleton and Dr. Bob are amazing. They take the time needed to make her experience as good as they can.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and Friendly
My child has been going here for years. Always friendly and caring staff
C
1 month ago
Best Children's Dentist Around
I love how great they are, making kids feel comfortable to be able to get whatever procedures need to be done. I have a three year old that loves her dentist and that money can't buy.
A
1 month ago
Awesome people !!!
Everyone that works at this place is amazing and so good with kids !! Dr. Bob is awesome ! My daughter was very scared , she had to get a filling in a tooth , and he was so good with her. He made her calm down by making jokes with her and talking about her birthday coming up and they got through it with ease .. The rest of the staff is amazing as well !! Would recommend this place to anyone !
C
1 month ago
Happy!
My daughter was terrified about going! Our first visit was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and great with kids! They made her feel comfortable! She asked me after we left if we could go back tomorrow!