Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High praise
We’ve been with them for 13 years now! Wonderful staff, great atmosphere!
S
7 days ago
Excellent service
I take both of my kids here and we all love it. Everyone is very friendly and informative and eager to help if needed. My kids always have the best experience.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Best dentist in the area. Professional, does very very well with exceptional children. This office is amazing. As my son is autistic and needed 2 cavitys filled so theis venture was kind of a big deal. Dr. Jim worked him through the whole process flawlessly!!! Thank you , I would recommend this office specifically to anyone as well as any parent whom has a child on the spectrum. This office and practice is hands down 5 stars maybe even 10! You guys rock!
T
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Everyone is so nice and professional. Bringing my daughter to the dentist is always a pleasant experience.
N
1 month ago
Great environment and wonderful staff from check in to check out!
J
1 month ago
My child was seen promply upon arrival! Staff were very polite and professional in serving us. I would highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
The employees, and Doctor's treated my son with respect, they had patience, and cared for him properly. This office made going to the dentist a good experience where my son has a good memory of the dentist instead of being afraid of them.
W
2 months ago
Professional and polite
Best pediatric dentist I have seen in a long time. I began with this office last year taking my two year old. They are great with working with children who have never been to the dentist or who have a fear of the dentist. They take their time and do not rush the child into the chair. Very patient, respectful, nice, sweet staff and doctors. My child looks forward to every visit and loves brushing her teeth so she can have a positive dentist visit.
H
2 months ago
A+ Staff!!
Everyone is so nice and great with the children there. Also there isn’t a long wait time, which is great!
D
2 months ago
Great first experience
Everyone was very friendly and kind. My son loved it and we will be going back!