Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
At Ease
Dr Bob and his staff are excellent. Don’t scar your child with a visit to any ol’ dentist. A pediatric dentist is so beneficial.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
The office is great and I love Dr Bobs energy! My son suffers with anxiety and walks right on and sits in the chair!
K
2 months ago
High service
I think Ty’Mani will grow to love this dentist office..
E
2 months ago
Great professional child friendly dentistry
As every time I was welled pleased with the staff. Doctor Bob was great.
M
2 months ago
Hygienist and Dentist were great with our 2 year old. He was apprehensive and they did all they could to make him feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Awesome visit
The staff do such a wonderful job comforting the young patients and explaining to them what is going on. They do it quickly as well.
G
2 months ago
Nice place good assistand
E
3 months ago
Wonderful with children!
My youngest had to have a tiny cavity filled in. She began to squirm but The dentist calmly talked her through the entire procedure and distracted her from worrying!! Very patient people!
M
3 months ago
Best Kid’s Dentist
I absolutely love this dentist office! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bob is amazing with both of my children, I always feel like my children are in the best care, and my kids think he is so funny. All the assistants are kind and helpful as well. I love the atmosphere which always makes for great dentist appointments. My kids are never scared to go to the dentist now.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and good with there patients.