Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

700 McCarthy Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Kind and friendly staff. Made my 3 and 5 year old feel confortable.
B
2 days ago
Kind and friendly staff.
Amazing place to take your child for dental care the staff gets to know you and your child.The atomosphere they have created for kids is outstanding.
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely Love Love Love this dentist office for children. They are so caring and welcoming. They make your child feel comfortable and tell them everything that they are doin before they do it. I absolutely love Dr. Bob and my daughter does too. I would recommend this place to anyone.
D
1 week ago
PrincessCalina experience was Awesome. Friendly.courteous and professional staff is always a huge plus. We would highly recommended your facility.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome office and staff!
I have been taking my children to this office and the previous office since my oldest son was 5, he is now 29. My girls, ages 21 and 17, went here also til they aged out. They wish they could still go! My little man still goes here, he is 10 and I dread the day he ages out. We all love Dr. Jim & Dr. Bob and the entire staff! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking a pediatric dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff!
I love bringing my kids to see Dr. Bob! They never fuss and leave with a smile.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very compassionate
Great office my daughter was so sick and they where so compassionate with here!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
My 4 year old was very nervous about his first dentist visit, but Dr. Bob was amazing in making him feel comfortable. The staff was also very friendly! My son was also very excited that they had his (current) favorite character on his new tooth brush!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
The staff was extremely friendly. After our visit, my son said he wanted to go back. I highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
So friendly!
We had a great appointment today with our 2 year old daughter! Such a friendly staff! We will always go to them when we need them!