Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

620 California Blvd.

Suite G

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastalpediatricdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great environment and care
Everything about this office is just what pediatric dentistry should be like The only thing I wish is that they took more insurance and I could have both my kids be seen here Dr Forester is a skilled dentist and a lovely human being
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist experience I've ever had
This office is so comfortable, well decorated with a wide variety of toys, play houses and blocks. The "exam room" is so relaxing and open. All the staff is so friendly and kind. Dr. Forester is extremely knowledgeable and answers your questions thoroughly and completely. 5/5 stars!
L
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
I am always shocked at what a wonderful experience I have taking both my boys to the dentist. One of my sons has special needs, the staff is so patient, kind, and respectful of him and his needs. I really appreciate everyone there!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I’ve experienced several pediatric dentists in my 16 years as a parent, some awful experiences and the rest just ok, but our experience today at CPD was wonderful! My daughter was very nervous to go to the dentist, but she was at ease as soon as she walked in the door. The staff was all amazing, friendly, and so good with kids, even a hesitant one. Dr Forester was so kind and is working to find the best path that will make my child and me both at ease. I’m a hard critic & I give CPD 2 thumbs up!!
D
2 months ago
Caring and Quality Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Forester and his staff are exceptional. We've had some dental challenges with our son and I'm so grateful for Dr. Forester's expertise and professionalism. He always treats my son with kindness and respect, which goes a long way for a kid who might be feeling a bit anxious at the dentist office. The office is clean, bright and cheerful.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Forester and his staff are unfailingly caring, kind, professional and knowledgeable - we really couldn't wish for a better dentist for our son. If Dr. Forester treated adults, I would want to come here!
A
2 months ago
AMAZING experience
I could not have asked for a better experience! The hygienists, Dr. Forrester and office were all friendly and great with our children. So amazing in fact, that my kids were asking when they got to go back again. As a parent, that's all I needed to hear. We're so glad we made the switch!
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Team EVER
My kids will never have a fear of dentists... the team here at CPD is so kid oriented, balloon animals, kind humans that show they care from the first person you meet to the human that takes your money. Pft... cavities filled, no drills... no muss or fuss. Crooked teeth that would need YEARS of torture devices and neck gears etc..... no problem because Dr Forrester has initiated the Healthy Start program that helps guide the teeth to the appropriate place so NO BRACES! It’s the same cost or less. It’s a no brainer, call them today. I can’t recommend them enough.
A
3 months ago
Great pediatric dental team!
These people know kids! They make the experience almost too enjoyable, as in my kiddo wanted Dr Forrester to recheck her tooth just to stay a little longer! They are professional, high energy, patient, and FUN! I would 100% recommend.
J
3 months ago
Polite, friendly, extremely patient.
Everyone at Coastal Pediatric Dentistry is awesome!