Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

620 California Blvd.

Suite G

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today By Appointment

coastalpediatricdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Always friendly and clean, organized, lots of appointment reminders! My daughter has always felt safe and comfortable with this doctor.
L
3 days ago
We love Dr Forrester and his practice
We have been coming to this office for years. Why we like it: —Great with kids, including kids with special needs. —Super professional, transparent presentation of options/pricing for procedures. —Very pleasant scheduling interaction. —Clean, bright office that gets regular updates to keep it fresh.
K
4 days ago
Another great visit!
Friendly and professional, as always!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist of all time!
Dr. Forrester is amazing! I love him because he is knowledgeable and thorough! He spends time with each patient making sure they get the best care possible. My kids have seen great results with the healthy start program! The kids love him because he is fun! The atmosphere is incredibly welcoming not just because of toys and games, but because the entire staff is always happy and having fun... even dressing up! There couldn't possibly be a more caring staff in general! They definitely go above amd beyond!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and so great with kids!
I am not the type to comment, but I can’t rave about this office enough! I have taken my daughter to many dentists in this area and this office is by far the best experience I have had. Very professional, extremely friendly, and just amazing with the kids they see. My daughter is 6 and she did better than I could have ever hoped, all because the staff there was all so great. Thank you so much for your amazing service. We will keep coming here from now on. So happy to finally find a dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place
Took my son here for his first dental cleaning and he loved it! So did momma! They were great with my son and made him feel really comfortable and excited to get his teeth cleaned. So happy we have found a great dentist!!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and amazing with kids
All of the staff are incredibly welcoming and kind. Dentist does a great job and really communicates well and listens to his clients. Best children’s dentist we’ve gone to.
M
4 weeks ago
Great kids dentist
Friendly & helpful staff all around! Thanks to everyone for making going to the dentist fun & special!
I
1 month ago
Calm, kind & caring
My daughter unexpectantly and suddenly began having pain in one of her front baby teeth. They got us in the very next morning. Dr. Forester was calm and kind in explaining the best course of action for her tooth. His assistant was helpful and kind in her care of my daughter, too. For a 5 year old having a tooth pulled I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She is happily playing as I type this 4 hours later.
N
1 month ago
Son loved it!!
This is the best dentist I have ever brought my son to, he loved it there. I would 100% recommend them! Caring and helpful staff and a smart kid friendly dentist!