Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

620 California Blvd.

Suite G

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastalpediatricdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The staff at Coastal Pediatric Dentistry are very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. They always make us feel welcome and informed. My children love the atmosphere and look forward to their appointments. I would highly recommend this practice!
H
2 weeks ago
Kind, expert knowledge, professional
Dr Forester is an expert dentist and he is exceptional with kids. I always feel like I can trust his recommendations and that my kids are getting the best care. His staff is friendly, capable and so patient with my kids.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this place 💕
Everyone from the front office to the dentist and his assistants are absolutely amazing. Everyone is so patient and kind. They definitely have the gift of working with children. I'm so thankful we found this place and I would recommend it to any parent who needs a dentist for their child(ren)!
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always nice and friendly!
We appreciate the kind and friendly attitude from the staff and Dr. Forester.
A
3 weeks ago
My daughters ❤️ Coastal Pediatric Dentistry.
My daughter was soooo freaked out by our family dentist. This even-tempered little girl would not even get in the chair. Now that we visit Dr. Forester, she actually looks forward to every appointment! She is so confident and relaxed, she no longer needs nitrous oxide. In fact, I can stay in the waiting room during her visit if I choose to. Dr. Forester and his staff are kind, gentle, patient and absolutely FUN. Dr. Forester takes a proactive, preventative, and educational approach to the care of my girls teeth. My girl had a severe cross bite but now, under Dr. Forester's care, her cross bite is gone and chances are great that she will avoid braces in her future. We are thrilled. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Coastal Pediatric until college!
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff professional and high quality service
The whole team of staff at Coastal Pediatrics that we have ever dealt with have been nothing short of absolutely amazing . I sincerely appreciate the staff so much ! They have always been and always are extremely friendly welcoming informative patient and professional . They have truly went above and beyond working with our family and always have been so positive and friendly . We thank all of the staff at Coastal Pediatrics it has truly been a blessing getting services with this amazing team .
A
1 month ago
Loved the large and open office . Lovely staff and doctor . Netflix is an awesome option for feisty kids - thanks !
G
1 month ago
Great. Informative and very helpful. My children enjoy the visits.
A
1 month ago
Our RDA, Kari was friendly and supportive explaining various aspects of the short procedure.Excellent all around experience and highly professional.
C
1 month ago
Dr Forrester is amazing. Answered all my questions with cars and compassion! He is great with kids too! I love his philosophy on keeping kids healthy and safe while avoiding major toxins found in dental fillings.