Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

620 California Blvd.

Suite G

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastalpediatricdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Outstanding
You couldn't ask for a better Dentist. The entire staff is top notch, highly recommend!!!
T
1 week ago
Great support staff and wonderful team experience. Felt very instructed on plan.
C
1 week ago
Incredible office
From the moment you walk in there is so many details to make your children feel comfortable and maybe even excited, the staff was amazing and so kind and the dentist is very knowledgeable and great bedside manor! So happy to have a new office for my kids.
H
2 weeks ago
Coastal Pediatric Dentistry is awesome! Such a relief to find amazing dental care for my kids. Super friendly and thorough. They loved it!
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you, kid perfect
Going to the dentist is at times a trying event, especially if take my kids to MY dentist, it's comforting for me but mature enviorment for my child, not bad but not comforting. This office from the front desk to the final goodbye is professional and kid priority, it was comforting for me and my child. AWESOME
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist, wish he saw adults!
Dr Forrester is fantastic! The office is modern, clean, bright and comfortable. The staff is amazing! They are happy to be there and you will be too!!
C
2 weeks ago
Encouraging, Present, Excellent, and Positive
I was soooooo impressed by Andrea, the assistant to Dr. Forrester, and the entire staff's ability to work together as a constructive, loving team. My 4 1/2 year old was happy from beginning to end of her visit; Andrea made her feel loved and comfortable, even fetching a pillow for her short knees and a teddy bear to hold. With "Trolls" playing as our daughter's choice of movie, Andrea was able to explain what would happen, take x-rays (not an easy thing to do with a mouth that small!), and prepare for the four cavities that were being filled...which we've been working to wait for in conjunction with dental conversations, until our daughter could handle a longer visit and be confident she'd be safe. Dr. Forrester is the most optimistic and kind pediatric dentist - everything he says is meant to give the child peace and a sense of positivity. Even the conversation between Dr. and dental assistant were constructive; it was a long visit, and through its entirety they encouraged our daughter and kept the atmosphere professional and joyful. I cannot say enough to recommend this pediatric dentist to others!
L
2 weeks ago
Fast, genuine and friendly
We had our first visit today for my 10month old. They got us in quickly, were incredibly kind and worked well with my wiggly baby. Really great experience!
C
1 month ago
One of the best Dental offices I have been to with my son. I especially appreciate their organization, professionalism and kindness because my son has special needs and they went out to their way to be accommmodating/helpful. II would be great if other medical offices were as exemplary.
B
1 month ago
I had a good time. I like the frankly doodle music They have ipass to play with. Ben 6 years old