Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

620 California Blvd.

Suite G

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastalpediatricdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great pediatric dental team!
These people know kids! They make the experience almost too enjoyable, as in my kiddo wanted Dr Forrester to recheck her tooth just to stay a little longer! They are professional, high energy, patient, and FUN! I would 100% recommend.
J
6 days ago
Polite, friendly, extremely patient.
Everyone at Coastal Pediatric Dentistry is awesome!
M
7 days ago
Customer service
Very friendly staff. They know how to treat little kids. We went on a day the staff had dress up day. That particular day was hat day. Pretty funny stuff. Dr. Forester is very professional and friendly towards everyone. My little 3 year girl enjoys his company.
T
1 week ago
Awesome pediatric dentist, friendly and supportive staff!
Just left Dr. Forester’s dental office; another great visit. My grandsons run ahead of me to go in, greet the staff and wait their turn for their exams. Kind, supportive of good, regular hygiene by the boys, gentle but through cleaning, X-rays, exams, and treatment. They completely explain each step to the boys so there is no fear of the unknown. ALL their staff puts the child’s feelings first; no rushing here. Love, love, love this office❤️
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience because of Charlie
Charlie is the best. He makes our experience here great. He has the perfect personality for interacting with the kids. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Very patient and excellent quality repair on chipped tooth (repaired twice already but with another dentist the first time). My daughter didn’t even know, howl or scream this time!
J
1 month ago
Super friendly!
Kari was amazing with our daughter. She was so friendly that our daughter loved her visit and is looking forward to coming back! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
A lot to smile about!
We recently moved to the area and were referred to Coastal Pediatric Dentistry by our former pediatric dentist. From our first call to make an appointment to the time we left the office, everyone we encountered was cheerful, caring, kind, personable, patient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Forester is easy-going, attentive, & friendly with the kids (which was a huge plus since my kids were nervous to leave their old beloved dentist and were walking into the unknown). Great first impressions all the way around!!
J
2 months ago
Best service
My son has been going to this practice this year and he loves it! Such great, prompt, friendly, service!
Y
2 months ago
Love it!!
The staff is very welcoming and I'm so glad we found a dentist that my boys are glad to go see. We love it!