Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

620 California Blvd.

Suite G

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today By Appointment

coastalpediatricdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
My son's response says it all!
My 8 year old son tells me as we leave from his cavity filling appointment yesterday, "Mommy, I like going there! I hope we can go back again soon". As much as I love the staff and our visits are always more then pleasant, I hope we don't have to visit TOO often! LOL! Great staff, always a pleasant experience for my kids and I. I would recommend them to all of my friends.
N
3 days ago
Amazing first visit!
I have a 2 year old son and this was his first visit. He loves to brush his teeth but can sometimes be put off by people he doesn’t know. He did amazing!!! Staff was super nice and energetic and got down to his level making him comfortable! Would recommend to anyone with small kids looking to make going to the dentist a fun experience for there kid!!!
T
2 weeks ago
HAPPY to visit dentist!!
My grandsons once again saw Dr. Forester and his staff yesterday for a regular checkup. Great experience from beginning to end. From Check in, x-rays, cleaning,and exam, to the final review (good job, no cavities but remember to floss), my grandsons were treated with kindness and respect. EVERY child deserves quality dental care that is delivered with the young client in mind. Thank you Coastal Pediatric Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and dentist .
S
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Both my boys love everyone in the office!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome place and personnel. My grandson laughed the whole time.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely thoughtful dental office
They obviously know kids & how to serve them well & make them feel comfortable & safe! Staff is highly trained in talking to kids & adults alike!
E
3 weeks ago
100% Satisfied
My boys are 8 and 6 years old and they didn’t want to leave! The staff was professional, courteous, on time, and fun!! I was very impressed with the service and highly recommend this office. iPads and toys for the kids to play on while I filled out new patient forms, balloon swords and a prize once the visit was over. They seriously know how to make a dentist visit enjoyable.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience for both kids and parents 😊👍
Today we saw Dr. Forester for the first time. My kids loved it. The space is awesome and super kid-friendly. The layout makes it so convenient for parents managing multiple appointments. Dr. Forester is warm and professional. My boys loved the staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dental office ever ⭐️
We highly recommend coastal pediatric dentistry. The staff makes you feel very welcoming from the time you walk in the door. Dr. Foresster and dental assistants are always very patient and make our girls feel very comfortable. We always look forward to going back.