Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

620 California Blvd.

Suite G

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today By Appointment

coastalpediatricdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly staff, cute office & great service
I had a wonderful experience at my first visit. Everyone at Coastal Pediatric is super welcoming and friendly. Dr Forrester is genuinely caring and knowledgeable and immediately made me feel comfortable with the care of my newborn son’s tongue tie procedure.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Forester and his staff are Magical!
Going to the dentist used to be a nightmare for both my daughter and I before we found Dr. Forester. She has sensory processing disorder and the entire staff are so patient, kind and skilled. His office space is perfectly st up for kids to have a good time while getting their teeth cleaned, cavities filled, yes.
L
1 month ago
So friendly and truly knows kids!
Everyone in the office is so nice and accommodating. They have more toys and distractions then our pediatrician, which is extremely helpful! Love this place.
B
1 month ago
Quality service...
We've been going to this office for about three years now, and every time is as pleasant an experience as it can be for dental visit. Today, my son had a full-mouth x-ray.
D
1 month ago
Grateful
Our son is 13 months old and this was his first dentist appointment. We are so happy that we brought him to this office. From the second we walked in we felt welcomed at comfortable. The staff was beyond nice and the office looks more like the perfect little play area for any and all ages. We walked out with useful information that we can put into play at home as well as a better understanding of our sons overall dental health. The entire visit was filled with great information; attentiveness and fun little extras that made not only our son feel special but mom and dad, as well. Looking forward to his next checkup!
G
2 months ago
Always friendly and clean, organized, lots of appointment reminders! My daughter has always felt safe and comfortable with this doctor.
L
2 months ago
We love Dr Forrester and his practice
We have been coming to this office for years. Why we like it: —Great with kids, including kids with special needs. —Super professional, transparent presentation of options/pricing for procedures. —Very pleasant scheduling interaction. —Clean, bright office that gets regular updates to keep it fresh.
K
2 months ago
Another great visit!
Friendly and professional, as always!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist of all time!
Dr. Forrester is amazing! I love him because he is knowledgeable and thorough! He spends time with each patient making sure they get the best care possible. My kids have seen great results with the healthy start program! The kids love him because he is fun! The atmosphere is incredibly welcoming not just because of toys and games, but because the entire staff is always happy and having fun... even dressing up! There couldn't possibly be a more caring staff in general! They definitely go above amd beyond!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and so great with kids!
I am not the type to comment, but I can’t rave about this office enough! I have taken my daughter to many dentists in this area and this office is by far the best experience I have had. Very professional, extremely friendly, and just amazing with the kids they see. My daughter is 6 and she did better than I could have ever hoped, all because the staff there was all so great. Thank you so much for your amazing service. We will keep coming here from now on. So happy to finally find a dentist!