Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastal-pedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High Recommended Pediatric Dentist!
My son has been going there for about a year now and he absolutely loves it! The staff are always so friendly and very patient with him.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and great with kids
Both my girls left happy and although they have more work needed, they aren’t scared to come back and I appreciate that as a mom with timid kids.
S
3 weeks ago
Excelente servicio...llevo varios años llevando a mis hijos y siempre salen contentos
N
3 weeks ago
Best and high quality of work performance
For past two years they have been taking care of my two kids. They are wonderful and with patients kind. Thanks for making my kids feel happy and secured of themselves! Lovely experience always when we are there may god bless all of y’all
S
3 weeks ago
For the past 10 years, Dr. Hubbard and staff have taken the best care of our 3 children. She is thorough and compassionate. We are thankful they all love coming to the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and courteous staff. Nice atmosphere for children.
M
3 weeks ago
This is why I LOVEE Coastal Pediatric Dentistry!!!
I’ve been to all locations and I’ve never been more impressed with the temperament Dr.Hubbard and her staff have for children. They made Cooper so comfortable and are always making it a fun experience to come to every dentist trip!! The BESTTT by far!
M
4 weeks ago
Best patient care
My son has had to have some work above regular cleanings performed and each time the staff is great. Caring and kind and puts his mind at ease.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and lovely atmosphere.
I’ve been coming here for years and we always have a great experience. Dr. Hubbard is a wonderful doctor.👍❤️
J
4 weeks ago
Very kid friendly my kids love coming there for thier dental needs.