Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Beaufort, SC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastal-pedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
professional and friendly
I loved. It was my daughter's first visit and she was very happy. they are very professional and friendly
C
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Patient
My son is autistic. Although he is high functioning, going to the dentist is very difficult for him. Both the dentist and hygienist were very patient with him. Time wasn’t a factor during his visit and I’m very grateful for that. Although he wasn’t able get his teeth clean, he did allow the dentist to exam his teeth with no hesitation, so that was a win for us. The dentist recommended him to come back in a month, so that he becomes more familiar with the dentist, and I think that’s a great approach. I look forward to our next visit. I recommend any child that has a fear of the dentist to go to Coastal Pediatric Dentistry.
H
2 weeks ago
excellent services
thank you so much dr hubbard & big shout out to your 3 friendly nurses for their help, it wasn’t easy for a sensory fearful kid , but i’m so happy with the result
B
3 weeks ago
Great for kids and parents
My kids attended this office when we lived here from 2017-2019. We just moved back and they were so excited to be back at their favorite dentist office. The staff is friendly and professional. Their COVID practices are spot on. As long as Beaufort is our home Costal Pediatric Dentistry will be our choice.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The kids are always ready to visit!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and dental care
My child now goes to the dentist with no fear. They provide excellent care and service. If you have a child, then coastal pediatric dentistry is where you should take them.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and dental care
My child now goes to the dentist with no fear. They provide excellent care and service. If you have a child, then coastal pediatric dentistry is where you should take them.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and dental care
My child now goes to the dentist with no fear. They provide excellent care and service. If you have a child, then coastal pediatric dentistry is where you should take them.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and dental care
My child now goes to the dentist with no fear. They provide excellent care and service. If you have a child, then coastal pediatric dentistry is where you should take them.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and dental care
My child now goes to the dentist with no fear. They provide excellent care and service. If you have a child, then coastal pediatric dentistry is where you should take them.