Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastal-pedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr. Terri and Staff
My three year old was not cooperating at all! Dr. Terri and her staff were so kind and helpful. Highly recommend!
S
6 days ago
Very nice staff and very professional also a fun environment for the kids.
K
2 weeks ago
Y'all did excellent on his first visit..
I
2 weeks ago
Always the best
Z
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
My daughters loooooves going to the dentist. All staff members make her feel very comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
My kids enjoy going to the dentist!! Wonderful service
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Place!
I really love Dr. Hubbard and her staff. Love the kid friendly atmosphere and the way the staff handle my boys.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
We are new to the area and everyone has been so friendly and helpful in the office. My kids enjoyed going to the dentist and loved the atmosphere. They take Tricare which is a huge plus. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Exceptional 👍🏾 Paige Went For Her Annual 6 Months Cleaning And The Assistant Did A Fantastic Job From Being Calm And Patient With X-Rays To Cleaning Her Teeth #BestPediactricDentistOffice
L
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming environment, Very professional services, Friendly staff
As usual we enjoyed our visit today! My daughter enjoying playing in the game room while we waited & she enjoyed being able 2 watch a nice movie while getting her teeth cleaned & checked!!! Friendly staff & fun environment!!!