Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastal-pedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Filling
She didn't feel a thing. All went well and this is the first my daughter wasn't medicated for dental work
S
3 days ago
Professionals
The ladies that work here are not only professional, but so kind, patient and quick with the nervous little ones. It takes a special person to hold their composure when being screamed at all by toddlers all day! I truly appreciate how calm they stayed with my toddler when he got a bit fussy. The facility is super clean and inviting.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service!
The best in dental care for young children. Everyone is kind, patient, and knowable. As a grandparent taking grandchildren, I wish my own grown children had such positive experiences at the dentist. Thank you !
F
1 week ago
Professional friendly service
Our first appointment was great! Friendly staff and clean office. Also, they were very knowledgeable about the issue my daughter is having. They explained the treatment plan thoroughly and my husband and I left satisfied.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hubbard and her staff did a great job with my daughters very first op appointment thank y’all so much!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I love the staff and the doctors they are always kind to my daughter. We never have to wait a long time to be seen. Office is clean and welcoming.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!!!
My 5 year old daughter and 1 year old son went in for their 6 month cleaning and everyone was super friendly and very patient (especially with my son)! The dentist and nurses saw my daughter had some issues with a tooth that had needed to be removed before an infection set in. They scheduled me for the following day and got done with the procedure in less than 10 minutes! I absolutely love this Dentistry and have been going there since my daughter was 2 years old!
M
4 weeks ago
Angel dentist appointment
Tienen experiencia y son pacientes son un excelente equipo Recomendado 100%
E
1 month ago
Highly recommend
My daughters (4yr old & 2 yr old) came in today for a cleaning. The wait didn’t take no more than 5 mins. We were seen right away. The staff was so kind and great with my girls as well as patient with them. This is our 2nd time coming and the experience was just as amazing at the 1st visit.
M
1 month ago
Theyvwere very friendly and they took her into the back very quickly. They explained her situation very well to me so that I could fully understand what was going on and what needed to be done to make her better. I would recommend this office to anyone with children.