Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastal-pedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so nice and goes above and beyond
T
1 week ago
Awesome
J
1 week ago
The Best Dental Experience
Coastal Pediatric Dentistry has been providing the best dental experiences for my children! The staff is all incredibly friendly, thoughtful and compassionate to even the smallest of mouths. I was pretty traumatized by my dental visits growing up and did not want my children to have the same fear of the dentist that I still fight to this day. Coastal Pediatric has provided excellent care for my children. I cannot imagine taking them anywhere else! My kids are always excited to go back and leave the office happy and prepared to take good care of their teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
Great environment
The office is very kid friendly with many things to keep them occupied. The staff is friendly and patient with my son whom has always been terrified at other offices.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend coastal pediatric dentistry to all parents...
Coastal pediatric dentistry is by far the best dentist I have ever taken my 4 children to. The waiting room has activities to keep the children occupied and happy while you wait, the wait time has never been over 10 minutes for me. The staff is very courteous and helpful, I have been taking my children there for about 4 years and I haven't found 0ne staff member that was under a 5 star professional level, and when I say staff that included the front desk workers and the dental assistants. The dentist herself such a wonderful woman all around, she really cares for the kids and talks them through everything, and if I have any questions about a procedure the dentist will in detail explain what is going to happen. My 6year old daughter has a very small mouth and was terrified to go to the dentist but now she goes without any hesitation. Unfortunately there is only 5 stars that you can rate the dentist office at but I really believe that the coastal pediatric dentistry deserves a 20 star rating. Keep up the miraculous work guys.
D
2 weeks ago
Great, professional and friendly!
Love that they are open on Saturdays and super staff!! My daughter felt comfortable and at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
It was nice
K
3 weeks ago
Leaving the dentist with a Clean Smile!
Our technician we see is Kristie and she is very pleasant and gave me some good tips to keep my daughter's braces clean since she just got braces 2 weeks ago. This is the best pediatric dentist my daughter has ever been to. Thanks so much!!
S
3 weeks ago
Kylee has been here for 5 years. We love the staff the dentists and the excellent care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very clean.very professional. Thanks for terrific job.
J
1 month ago
Amazing First Experience!!!
No matter how upset my kids were, they still kept doing their job and never got frustrated! They loved their new toy!! It's a cute place for the kids to go at. Staff is amazing and super sweet! Can't wait to come back for our next appointment!!