Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD

Dentist

6800 N Kings Hwy

Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Quick, Easy, and Great service
I’m new to Myrtle Beach and needed to find a new dentist so I called and ask about a new-patient teeth cleaning and they were able to get me in an hour after i called. I found out the doctor’s son attended UofSC, where I go, and were able to have a conversation about college. I felt so welcomed there and cannot wait for my next appointment.
B
1 month ago
Great staff deliver personal service.
Though a few months since my last visit, when I stopped in with a problem they got me in quickly to solve a minor problem to make sure it didn't become a big one.
B
1 month ago
First visit
A professional friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and clean.
This dentist is the bomb, he is top of the line.
M
2 months ago
Good people
Truly good people and very professional. From front desk to the doctor, they are polite, great on what they do and how they do what they do. Thank you Dr. Swanson and the whole staff.
S
2 months ago
Dr Robert Swanson
I also wanted to say staff is truly amazing also. Ashley and Andrea and the rest off the staff are always friendly, helpful, & professional. It is a pleasure to visit the office
S
2 months ago
Dr. Robert Swanson
Dr. Bob is the most amazing dentist. He has helped me greatly. He was highly recommended to me about 9 yrs ago and I would highly highly recommend him to anyone! HE TRULY CARES! Thanks Dr Bob for all you do , you’re the BEST
J
2 months ago
Andrea always does a great job. Bob is the best - what else is there to say?
B
2 months ago
A professional friendly staff
T
2 months ago
Professional
Had two temporary crowns no pain and no fuss Saff are great Dr Swanson makes your time there seem short with his witt and painless work