Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD

Dentist

6800 N Kings Hwy

Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Excellent service and helpful staff.
Just recolated to Myrtle Beach from New York city. I was looking for a Dentist with my Medical insurance provider. I call this office the employee who answer the phone was extremely helpful and friendly. She answer all my questions, so I made an appointment. I arrived at the office early and was greeted with a beautiful friendly smile. I was check in immediately to complete my paper work. I was seen immediately by the dentist, she was friendly and professional. She did an excellent job making you comfortable. Everyone at the office was very friendly, helpful and professional. This was the best experience I ever had, they are excellent at their job. I will recommend everyone to this dentist.. Office for excellent dental care...
D
2 months ago
Everyone in this practice is wonderful. I would recommend it anyone in need of a great dentistry
H
2 months ago
I lost a crown during breakfast. Called Dr. Swanson’s office about 8:30 AM. Explained my issue; and requested an appointment. Was told she would inquire and get back to me within the next 20 minutes. Received a return call within 10 minutes from a technician who asked if I could come in right away. I said yes. Upon arrival at the office, I was taken right in to a treatment room. Dr Swanson and his staff went to work and after a very short period of time, my crown was replaced and I returned home to finish breakfast. It would be impossible to have received better service. Thanks to all from a happy and grateful patient.
L
3 months ago
Quick, Easy, and Great service
I’m new to Myrtle Beach and needed to find a new dentist so I called and ask about a new-patient teeth cleaning and they were able to get me in an hour after i called. I found out the doctor’s son attended UofSC, where I go, and were able to have a conversation about college. I felt so welcomed there and cannot wait for my next appointment.
B
3 months ago
Great staff deliver personal service.
Though a few months since my last visit, when I stopped in with a problem they got me in quickly to solve a minor problem to make sure it didn't become a big one.
B
4 months ago
First visit
A professional friendly staff.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and clean.
This dentist is the bomb, he is top of the line.
M
4 months ago
Good people
Truly good people and very professional. From front desk to the doctor, they are polite, great on what they do and how they do what they do. Thank you Dr. Swanson and the whole staff.
S
4 months ago
Dr Robert Swanson
I also wanted to say staff is truly amazing also. Ashley and Andrea and the rest off the staff are always friendly, helpful, & professional. It is a pleasure to visit the office
S
4 months ago
Dr. Robert Swanson
Dr. Bob is the most amazing dentist. He has helped me greatly. He was highly recommended to me about 9 yrs ago and I would highly highly recommend him to anyone! HE TRULY CARES! Thanks Dr Bob for all you do , you’re the BEST