Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD

Dentist

6800 N Kings Hwy

Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Staff is the best on the beach. Best cleaning ever.
Dr. Swanson made me a very complicated partial that is second to done.
A
2 years ago
When I went to Dr Bob Swanson three and a half years ago my mouth was in bad bad shape I can barely eat my teeth were falling out breaking I had abscesses they were a mess to be very truthful. I have been to dentist all over for so many years begging for help. My boyfriend has been going to Dr Bob for over 10 years absolutely loves him and told me maybe I should go talk to him we went into the office sat down with him when 5 minutes we were in an exam room he was telling me what we were going to do and he was going to take care of me. Let me tell you he definitely has taken care of me it has been a long hard Road but three and a half years later I'm right where I should be with a beautiful smile and a healthy smile. Andrea is amazing you go in to get your teeth clean and she's very gentle and kind and very good at explaining things and how you need to do things with your teeth to keep them you know good and clean in your gums free from gum disease and yada yada yada the whole staff is amazing his assistant Ashley is awesome she's sweet gentle beautiful and kind I just highly recommend this place you won't just find a dentist you'll find a family because they truly love and care for each and every one of their patients I love dr. Bob and his staff you will too I promise.
A
2 years ago
in my opinion dr. Swanson is absolutely the best dentist in the state of South Carolina or anywhere for that matter. Dr. Swanson has helped me more than I could ever tell you he is turned my mouth into a beautiful smile! He is friendly he is silly at times lol but when it comes to your mouth that man has serious compassion, he truly cares about the health of your mouth and truly wants to help get your mouth where it's healthy. He takes great pride in his work and is very meticulous in his work. I highly recommend anyone and everyone give dr. Robert Swanson a visit he's the best!!!
A
2 years ago
Great experience
Dr Swanson was understanding of my needs and got me in right away! Great staff and doctor
T
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service
I was in for a unscheduled visit due to pain and the staff worked fast and efficient to bring me relief. I would recommend to others definitely. I have been going to Dr Swanson since 2014 and leave happy each time.
M
2 years ago
High quality service...Great staff && very pleasant.
Great person. Tells exactly what needs to be done woth your treatment. Wonderful experience!!! I am pleased with the choice I have made. Can't wait to see what being a patient of this dentist has to come in the future!!! Thank you so much for making me love my smile again!!!
K
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Swanson is both professional and personable. All the staff members and hygienists are top notch! We are thankful we found Coastal Smile Center, as we are new to the area.
A
2 years ago
great people
i’m going to be honest, i hate the dentist. but I can say this is the first time i felt comfortable and informed in the dentist office. awesome staff.
D
2 years ago
Excellent staff. Excellent Dr. Dr Swanson knows his stuff. He's talented and thorough. Plus...he's got a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him and his staff.
G
2 years ago
Very Good
Best experience at Dentist