Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD

Dentist

6800 N Kings Hwy

Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Amazing as always
Dr. Swanson is always professional and hands down the best dentist in Myrtle Beach. His staff is just as great as he is. I would recommend he and his staff to anyone in the Myrtle Beach area
C
2 years ago
Quality service
Dr Swanson always does a great job. I recommend him highly
M
2 years ago
Personalized professional care♡
Dr Swanson is an exceptional doctor. His enthusiasm is equal to his expertise. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome♡ The icing on the cake at this office is how funny and friendly everyone is.
Response from Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD
Misty!! Thank you so much for your kind review. We love our patients and strive to make everyone feel at home, we are so glad that was translated well! We love having you as part of our family!
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Awesome experience! Stands by his work! Perfectionist!!
L
3 years ago
The Dentist that will not hurt you
Dr Bob Swanson is the best dentist that I have ever been to in my life, my husband also uses Dr.Bob, we would never think of using any other dentist, like my husband always says if you have tried the rest now try Dr.Bob he is the best
L
4 years ago
Fast service
I called to make an appointment for a tooth ache, they got me in very fast, I had a great experience from check in to the dentist and check out!! These folks are GREAT!!! if you need a dentist, don't hesitate, great service and professional setting. I will be returning for all my dental needs!
B
4 years ago
very professional staff
My visit was very nice and felt very comfortable with my cleaning and the recommendations of Dr. Swanson. Would definitely recommend him to other people looking for a dentist.
Response from Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad to help you with your Dental Wellness.
T
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional
I finally found a dentist I can trust and he and his staff do excellent work. Thank you for helping save my teeth. I tell all my friends how great my dentist is and the cost is reasonable.
Response from Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD
Teresa that is so nice of you!!! We appreciate you coming to our office for your Dental Wellness. Thank you fpr telling your friends about our office.
R
4 years ago
The staff and DR. Swanson were very friendly and professional. I actually enjoyed the visit.
Response from Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD
Thank You for your positive review. We invite you back to our office for any further dental needs.
W
4 years ago
great staff
excellent service, great dentist and prettiest staff
Response from Coastal Smile Center, Robert Swanson, DMD
THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR POSITIVE REVIEW