Coastal Smile Design

Dentist

1464 Mt Pleasant Rd Ste 26

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Every time I visit the coastal smile I feel comfortable because the staff and Dr.Parvin are very friendly. She always happy everytime she see If they have big improvement of my smile. I see a lot of big improvement right now even I still have 2 months left I definitely recommend coastal smile not only to my friends but to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly:) Dr. Parvin is the best!
As always great srevice!😊 Everything was explained to me.
L
4 months ago
No wait and friendly service
It's a nice change when you show up for an appointment and you are immediately greeted and informed they are getting your room ready. My procedure started on time and there were no delays. Molly was an absolute pleasure and made the time go quickly and ensured I was never uncomfortable. Dr. Parvin transitioned in seamlessly for her part and before I knew it everything was done.
R
4 months ago
First Appointment
Staff was professional, friendly and very experienced. Everything was explained to me and all questions were answered. Would recommend this practice to anyone needing dental work.
K
4 months ago
First Visit
We just moved back to Hampton Roads so this was my first visit with Dr. Parvin. I am so impressed with her and her staff. They were polite, courteous and I am confident they truly care about their patients. Everyone I came into contact with, beginning at the front desk, was professional and very good at their jobs. Dr Parvin addressed the problem I was having and found another, potentially serious, issue that I was unaware of which allows me to take care of that before it is serious. I have certainly found our new family dentist.
D
5 months ago
Great staff
Dr Parvin and her staff are the best. They do their best to make you comfortable. Today I had impressions done for my dentures. They saw that I was stressed. They did all they could to make me relax.
J
5 months ago
From the front staff, to Renee the dental hygienist and Dr. Parvin, you couldn't ask for a more polite, professional, staff. The entire office staff are warm and friendly, gentle and are genuinely concerned about your oral health. So happy to have found them! You guys ROCK!!
T
6 months ago
Professional and accommodating
First class group of professionals that always treat you like a guest. They were very acommodating in working me in with partial filling loss.
M
7 months ago
High quality
Professional and friendly.
M
7 months ago
Great office, very friendly staff