Coastal Smile Design

Dentist

1464 Mt Pleasant RdSte 26

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
The best dentist ever!
I love Dr. Parvin and her amazing staff!
L
2 months ago
The only dentist's office I've ever felt comfortable at!
I get nervous about going to the dentist as I've never had a good experience (until Coastal Smile Design) and I am so glad that I chose this practice! Dr. Parvin takes the time to sit down with me and explain anything that is being done and to answer any questions I may have. When she is working on my teeth she is gentle and this is the first dentist that I've left actually smiling. Her entire staff is friendly and great at what they do and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and confident in them. Even the receptionist goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Parvin and her staff!
M
5 months ago
Fantastic as always!
Thank you all for your sweetness and professionalism. We appreciate everyone one of you.
I
5 months ago
Always good when they say good come back in 6 months.
R
5 months ago
The Best Dental Service and Experience
In the short time that I have been receiving treatment here, I see a tremendous difference in my dental health, the difference,of course is for the better. The fact that I am 74 years old and can see such a difference is even more surprising for me. The hygienist, Molly is personable, caring and most important gental. Thanks for great service Dr. Parvin.
M
6 months ago
Very professional, courteous, and particularly important to me, timely. You are seen at your appointment time. Quality care in a very friendly atmosphere.
K
8 months ago
Love this practice! the staff is always professional and courteous.
F
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
Very happy with the results of my mouth guard. They worked extremely hard to make it fit properly. I already have noticed a reduction in my headaches
R
9 months ago
Outstanding Service!
The entire experience was great! Friendly receptionist; sweet, gentle, and thorough hygienist, and a caring doctor . . . what a fabulous experience I had! My entire family sees Dr. Parvin and we love her and her staff!!
R
9 months ago
Outstanding practice
Not only is the work performed top notch but they go out of their way to educate their clients about what they've done. They truely care about you! You can tell the all employees enjoy their work.