Coastal Smile Design

Dentist

1464 Mt Pleasant RdSte 26

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Love this practice! the staff is always professional and courteous.
F
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
Very happy with the results of my mouth guard. They worked extremely hard to make it fit properly. I already have noticed a reduction in my headaches
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!
The entire experience was great! Friendly receptionist; sweet, gentle, and thorough hygienist, and a caring doctor . . . what a fabulous experience I had! My entire family sees Dr. Parvin and we love her and her staff!!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding practice
Not only is the work performed top notch but they go out of their way to educate their clients about what they've done. They truely care about you! You can tell the all employees enjoy their work.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional,skilled and friendly
As a first time patient, I can't begin to tell you how impressed I was with the people and service I received. A thorough exam, explanation of services being performed, easy payment...all with amazingly friendly staff and dentist. It's notoften I say I loved going to the dentist!
N
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always Dr. Parvin and her staff have shown the utmost professionalism while being friendly. I really like that Dr. Parvin and her staff take the time to talk to you and share little stories. The little chit chat about our Thanksgivings helped calm my nerves before having to have a crown placed. I appreciate that I always feel like they take the time to remember a little something about you and engage in conversation. They don't talk over you to each other and forget that you are in the room. The service is always like this. I am so lucky we found her by chance several years ago. All of my family goes here and we are all happy!
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring
My appointment was very good. The hygienist took her time, was respectful of my needs and professional and caring in her approach and advice.
M
5 months ago
As Expected
I called to see if I could get squeezed in for a tooth ache. Pleasantly surprised to be told "always!" and come right on in. As usual Dr Parvin was patient, explained every single thing, and put my mind completely at ease. Cannot highly recommend her enough. Thanks Doc!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Parvin seemed to have my best intrest in mind,
Speaking for Dr. Parvin and her "Crew"-- they are all Beautiful people---- inside & out. She has my Highest Respect, as a Dentist & Female. All that was missing for me was the Bud Light. LOL
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Every time I visit the coastal smile I feel comfortable because the staff and Dr.Parvin are very friendly. She always happy everytime she see If they have big improvement of my smile. I see a lot of big improvement right now even I still have 2 months left I definitely recommend coastal smile not only to my friends but to everyone.