Coastal Smile Design

Dentist

1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd.

Ste. 26

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly, comfortable office surroundings, knowledgeable and caring personnel
I always look forward to visiting Dr. Parvin and her staff. They are open, friendly and provide excellent service and care that makes you feel very welcome. Today, I received an annual exam of my mouth, gums, bone health probing of my teeth, including my cheeks, lips, tongue & throat. In addition, a great dental hygienist--(C)--provided me with a very thorough perio maintenance cleaning, an interesting health discussion, and an update of my dental records. Great Service!
H
3 weeks ago
Experience
After moving from Suffolk about a year ago, I have been searching for a dentist who can match or better my Suffolk provider. After calling and inquiring a few dentists I settled for Coastal Smile Design. From my first experience, I will say am glad I chose Coastal Smile, from the front desk, hygienist to the Doc Parvin, they were all awesome they made sure my needs were fulfilled or exceeded. Am here to stay.
B
1 month ago
Extremely happy with Coastal Smile Design
Everyone there is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. They do excellent work. I could not be more pleased with them. Will continue using them in the future.
E
4 months ago
The best dentist ever!
I love Dr. Parvin and her amazing staff!
L
4 months ago
The only dentist's office I've ever felt comfortable at!
I get nervous about going to the dentist as I've never had a good experience (until Coastal Smile Design) and I am so glad that I chose this practice! Dr. Parvin takes the time to sit down with me and explain anything that is being done and to answer any questions I may have. When she is working on my teeth she is gentle and this is the first dentist that I've left actually smiling. Her entire staff is friendly and great at what they do and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and confident in them. Even the receptionist goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Parvin and her staff!
M
7 months ago
Fantastic as always!
Thank you all for your sweetness and professionalism. We appreciate everyone one of you.
I
7 months ago
Always good when they say good come back in 6 months.
R
7 months ago
The Best Dental Service and Experience
In the short time that I have been receiving treatment here, I see a tremendous difference in my dental health, the difference,of course is for the better. The fact that I am 74 years old and can see such a difference is even more surprising for me. The hygienist, Molly is personable, caring and most important gental. Thanks for great service Dr. Parvin.
M
8 months ago
Very professional, courteous, and particularly important to me, timely. You are seen at your appointment time. Quality care in a very friendly atmosphere.
K
10 months ago
Love this practice! the staff is always professional and courteous.