Coastal Smile Design

Dentist

1464 Mt Pleasant RdSte 26

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always!
Thank you all for your sweetness and professionalism. We appreciate everyone one of you.
I
1 month ago
Always good when they say good come back in 6 months.
R
1 month ago
The Best Dental Service and Experience
In the short time that I have been receiving treatment here, I see a tremendous difference in my dental health, the difference,of course is for the better. The fact that I am 74 years old and can see such a difference is even more surprising for me. The hygienist, Molly is personable, caring and most important gental. Thanks for great service Dr. Parvin.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous, and particularly important to me, timely. You are seen at your appointment time. Quality care in a very friendly atmosphere.
K
4 months ago
Love this practice! the staff is always professional and courteous.
F
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
Very happy with the results of my mouth guard. They worked extremely hard to make it fit properly. I already have noticed a reduction in my headaches
R
5 months ago
Outstanding Service!
The entire experience was great! Friendly receptionist; sweet, gentle, and thorough hygienist, and a caring doctor . . . what a fabulous experience I had! My entire family sees Dr. Parvin and we love her and her staff!!
R
5 months ago
Outstanding practice
Not only is the work performed top notch but they go out of their way to educate their clients about what they've done. They truely care about you! You can tell the all employees enjoy their work.
S
5 months ago
Highly professional,skilled and friendly
As a first time patient, I can't begin to tell you how impressed I was with the people and service I received. A thorough exam, explanation of services being performed, easy payment...all with amazingly friendly staff and dentist. It's notoften I say I loved going to the dentist!
N
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always Dr. Parvin and her staff have shown the utmost professionalism while being friendly. I really like that Dr. Parvin and her staff take the time to talk to you and share little stories. The little chit chat about our Thanksgivings helped calm my nerves before having to have a crown placed. I appreciate that I always feel like they take the time to remember a little something about you and engage in conversation. They don't talk over you to each other and forget that you are in the room. The service is always like this. I am so lucky we found her by chance several years ago. All of my family goes here and we are all happy!