Coastal Smile Design

Dentist

1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd.

Ste. 26

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great, professional office
I have been seeing Dr. Parvin and her staff for many years now. All of the hygienists are incredible, and Dr. Parvin is incredibly nice and professional. I would never hesitate to go back.
J
1 month ago
Excellence in Profession
Wonderful and very pleased experience following being highly recommended and providing extensive examination of dental difficulties that result from very 2 year rare auto-immune & bone disease. Very thorough, extensive examination preceded by "process information" as well as; during and post exam...mutually setting forth a future plan/strategy to correct multiple & serious teeth/gum & jaw issues. Looking forward to down-stream correction of my problems and full confidence & peace with Dr Pravin & Staff. Highest of Recommendation.
P
1 month ago
I visited Coastal Smile Design for the first time yesterday. I could not have had a better experience, from start to finish. Paula, the office manager, was the first person that greeted me. She was very welcoming, professional and friendly. Christine, my dental hygienist, was kind, professional, and personable. She did a thorough cleaning! One of the best I’ve ever had!! Dr. Parvin was professional, patient, and kind. She spent some time with me going over X-rays, and plan of care, answered any questions I had, and I never felt rushed. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!
R
2 months ago
My experience with Coastal was, as it normally is, great. Everyone in the office makes me feel special. Efficient, personable and caring, is forthcoming from all, including the front desk through Dr. Parvin . Thanks for making what in the past was an unpleasant experience, to a routine cleaning and exam.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional care and professionalism!!!
I grew up in a small town and had always been with the same dentist for years. When I moved to Hampton Roads it was a bit overwhelming in finding a dentist. I started going to one of the larger, "well-known" practices in this region. However I felt like I was just a number with no personal attachment. One weekend I experienced horrendous tooth pain and called the "practice" I was with. I was told to take something OTC for it. It turns out I had a bad tooth abscess. Too make a long story short, I ended up having to have root canal a week later and required a crown. My mother-in-law recommended her dentist, which turned out to be Dr. Parvin. Her staff was so great about getting me in quickly, even though they had never seen me or knew my history. From then on, I belonged to the "Coastal Smile Design" family and I could not be happier. Dr. Parvin is warm, caring and extremely knowledgeable. She prides herself in getting to know her patients. Her staff is just as amazing and demonstrate such compassion and care. I highly recommend her practice! You will not be sorry!!!
G
4 months ago
Excellent
First time going here. Everybody very friendly and truthful. I will definitely go back.
K
4 months ago
Compassionate care
As a military spouse for over 28 years, I've lived on both coasts and many places in between. I've never been treated in such a kind, professional, caring manner as I have for the past few years by both Dr. Parvin and her staff. I am an anxious dental patient. Every member of the staff puts me at ease from the time I walk in the door. They are all very understanding and thorough. I've never had a problem getting an appointment, and Dr. Parvin is an exceptionally compassionate person. All of my needs are addressed and taken care of. I most highly recommend Coastal Smile Design.
D
4 months ago
Responsive and accomodating
Saw my daughter same day to pull a problem tooth that was causing pain. Very grateful.
W
4 months ago
The Coastal Smile Design Team is professional and above standard. I enjoyed the experience. They make me feel like Family.
J
4 months ago
Service
Very sensitive to my needs, should me a very caring attitude. Which I appreciated very much. John