Coastal Smile Design

Dentist

1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd.

Ste. 26

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
The Coastal Smile Design Team is professional and above standard. I enjoyed the experience. They make me feel like Family.
J
2 weeks ago
Service
Very sensitive to my needs, should me a very caring attitude. Which I appreciated very much. John
E
1 month ago
Great experience!
G
1 month ago
My experience and appreciation for excellent service
Dr par in checked my blood pressure and helped me understand how to monitor that in a more regular interval to help avoid future negative health issues ! That's something that's above and beyond the normal dental scenario (it proves to me that Dr. Parvin is more "wholistic" approach to patient care is all about the patient) thanks doc!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and welcoming staff. Quick and efficient service. Would recommend highly. Very customer comfort orientated. Didn't feel a thing during temporary crown installation.
H
1 month ago
All Roses!
I was scheduled on Valentine’s Day. I was taken care of quickly and with care throughout. Dr. Parvin was meticulous and the treatment was painless. I left with roses (Yes! Roses for patients!). I love going to the dentist office!
S
2 months ago
Quality work, excellent attentive Staff
totally stunned, what superb service and the ladies there are funny! Dr. Parvin does something very different from other offices. Absolutely wonderful, Im sorry Im leaving in two yrs.
J
2 months ago
Another fantastic appointment
Dr. Parvin and her staff are the best! We’ve been with her for many years and wouldn’t consider anyone else. This appointment was a routine check-up and cleaning, but I’ve have had a myriad of services including those requiring advanced dentistry, and believe me, she’s exceptional. I don’t think you can find a better dentist. If you’re looking for a dentist, she gets my highest possible recommendation.
C
3 months ago
My time is as important
Never did see the dentist after being there an hour left with nothing but a BIG waste of my time!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly, comfortable office surroundings, knowledgeable and caring personnel
I always look forward to visiting Dr. Parvin and her staff. They are open, friendly and provide excellent service and care that makes you feel very welcome. Today, I received an annual exam of my mouth, gums, bone health probing of my teeth, including my cheeks, lips, tongue & throat. In addition, a great dental hygienist--(C)--provided me with a very thorough perio maintenance cleaning, an interesting health discussion, and an update of my dental records. Great Service!