Coastal Surface Solutions LLC

Bathroom Remodeling

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Open Today 24 Hours

myrtlebeachhomeresurfacing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Kitchen Counter tops and bathtubs turned out amazing! We added 3 bathroom vanities and a wet bar to be done. Everything turned out beaitiful.Top quality service and professionalism. Prices were great. I would highly recommend this company, Scott was great to work and extremely helpful with the color choices. The whole crew was great and work was complete im a very timely manner. Definitely highly recommend Coastal Surface Solutions.
P
3 months ago
High quality tub looks like new
Great service and quality of work is excellent
L
4 months ago
Beautiful Countertops!
Scott with Coastal Surface is wonderful to work with! Our counters look amazing and the price is great! I would definitely recommend using them again!
J
5 months ago
Highly Recmmend Coastal Surface Solutions LLC
Today we have the Best Looking repaired & resurfaced, kitchen countertops,due to CSS. Many Thanks,to Scott, Chris,Jermaine,&Rob
M
9 months ago
Recommend Highly!!
Great product and great group to work with! Very pleased with the results!
Response from Coastal Surface Solutions LLC
Thank-you for the great review!! Let us know if we can help any of your friends and family with our great services
N
11 months ago
So happy with our new countertop and sink
We absolutely love the transformation from our dull laminate countertops and pitted and stained sink!!! Scott and his crew did a fantastic job. In fact they did such a good job that we set up an appointment today to have our bathroom countertops done. Great job Coastal Surface Solutions!!!
J
1 year ago
Shine
I recently moved into a house that had a dull 17 year old island & countertops and needed some life and CSS fixed that and I couldn't be be happier. Folks, don't spend thousands on replacing your countertops, look to CSS!
D
1 year ago
Is this my Home?
Their work was very careful and complete. Very seldom does a refurb. job look better than the original. This job did just that! We are very pleased!
R
1 year ago
More than we expected
Scott and Mitch arrived at their expected time. My wife and I had previously reviewed all our options for a new counter top. Granite was in our budget but my wife was concerned about its unforgiving nature where our crystal, cChina was concerned. Amazingly the cost of new formica was close to our Granite quote - additional cost of counter top removal has to be considered. Our refinish took 8 hours, so it is an intricate process. We have stainless steel appliances and our new countertops match / play off the color that we chose. I would recommend their service whole heartedly and as a retired 35 year contractor I have a critical eye. Their product did not disappoint. Call them... rob m.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service, beautiful counter tops
We now have beautiful counter tops after the old, dull ones were refinished. We could not be happier with our new resurfaced ones. The sharp edges are now rounded and modern.. Scott and his crew are top notch professional, kind, and personable.