Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I've been going to dr Coatney for years. Everyone in the office and dr Coatney himself are always friendly and kind. They take great care of me.
J
1 month ago
I just had an amazing 1 hour hot stone massage. Sherry was very professional and made me feel at ease immediately. Her technique is gentle and very effective. I definitely recommend having a massage with her. I will be returning.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I am extremely happy with the high quality service that Coatney Professional Center provides. I am beyond pleased with the Invisalign Treatment he has provided. It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Coatney and his team. I would strongly recommend Coatney Professional Center.
B
2 months ago
Good experience all around. No waiting, dental work done in a very relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff. Excellent dental work; done quickly and pain free.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding
I’ve been going here for years and love the service! Very professional and personable. If you have problems with your teeth, this is the place to go.Dr Coatney is awesome.
D
5 months ago
Always a great experience
The entire staff is professional and caring. Appointment times are adhered to with no waiting. I would highly recommend Dr. Coatney’s practice to anyone seeking dental care.
B
5 months ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
5 months ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
5 months ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
5 months ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .