Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The entire staff is professional and caring. Appointment times are adhered to with no waiting. I would highly recommend Dr. Coatney’s practice to anyone seeking dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
2 weeks ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
2 weeks ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
2 weeks ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
2 weeks ago
As always an enjoyable experience. Very professional and explains everything done and why.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Just got home from having a massage. Sherry is the ultimate professional. She always makes sure I am comfortable and at ease. And Molly the receptionist treats everyone in a friendly helpful manner. My husband I also see Dr Coatney, Vicki and Kim for our dental care. Couldn’t ask for a more caring competent friendly group. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
First visit
I'm a new patient, scheduled for a cleaning early next year. Broke a tooth and the office was able to get me right in! Everyone is SO polite and respectful and friendly! I didn't feel rushed, and they explained everything to me as they went along. So happy to have made the switch! My kiddos are switching too 🤗
P
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough cleaning
Vicki was very thorough as usual with my cleaning. She pointed out a few things that need my attention and informed me of procedures that I may need in the future. I really enjoy each and every visit to Coatney Dental. The staff make me feel comfortable and I look forward to my next visit!
B
2 months ago
Unexpected dentist visit
This past weekend, I had a lot of pain in my jaw. First thing Monday morning, I called Dr. Coatney's office and they got me in later in the day. By then then the pain had subsided, but they were able to identify the source and start treatment. Great, quick and efficient treatment. That is why I have remained a patient for over 15 years.