Coatney Professional Center


2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and do a great job.
3 weeks ago
Best office around!
One of the most personable, trusted and educated staff around. Highly recommended to all!
1 month ago
Zero wait time, great cleaning and super friendly staff!!
1 month ago
Very professional, yet friendly. Very thorough and sensitive when taking care of teeth.
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a very great experience with Sheri today. She was very nice and professional. She made sure I was comfortable with everything she was doing. Thank you Sheri for a wonderful, relaxing massage!!!!
1 month ago
Great family dentist!
My children love this office and are always excited to go see Dr. Coatney and his amazing dental team! My son has had fillings by Dr. Coatney and he always comes out afterwards with a smile on his face. Can you say that about YOUR dentist’s office?? As a parent it is such a relief to have found a dental practice that I trust and know every time my family and I walk in we will always receive the best quality of care.
1 month ago
The best care year after year!
Checkup time and Vicki provided the gentle, thorough, and quality care I have always experienced at the Coatney Professional Center. Dr. Coatney is a trusted professional, who in my view leads an exemplary practice.
2 months ago
Amazing Massages
I came to Sheri after having tried multiple LMTs with zero luck. I have a lot of muscle on my back and weight train 5-6 days a week. Sheri is super professional, pleasant and very nice! She explained her process, I chose to try her out for a half hour and I liked. I followed up the next week with an hour which was GREAT! I will be continuing to see Sheri regularly. Her hands are soft yet firm, like a firm silk pad, best massages I have ever experienced! Thank you so much Sheri!
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I've been a patient of Dr. Coatney for years. He and his friendly staff are excellent and provide outstanding, compassionate dental care during every visit. Patient comfort is paramount.
2 months ago
Unexpected visit
A special thank you to the entire staff for the wonderful and prompt treatment I received today for an unexpected visit...