Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful people
I actually enjoy going to the dentist… Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I know I am in good hands
T
2 months ago
Awesome!
The whole staff is very friendly, and professional, I like how they remember you and your family and what's going on in your life. It makes you feel like your being taken care of by people who care and not just another number . They are very very good with children. Dr. Coatney's very nice. I like how you can choose which music to listen to while he preforms procedures. Office is kept very clean, up to date, and organized. I like there text appointment reminder. Also for emergency''s they get you right in. I highly recommend him.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very professional and always pleasant..
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and do a great job.
N
3 months ago
Best office around!
One of the most personable, trusted and educated staff around. Highly recommended to all!
B
3 months ago
Zero wait time, great cleaning and super friendly staff!!
M
3 months ago
Very professional, yet friendly. Very thorough and sensitive when taking care of teeth.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I had a very great experience with Sheri today. She was very nice and professional. She made sure I was comfortable with everything she was doing. Thank you Sheri for a wonderful, relaxing massage!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great family dentist!
My children love this office and are always excited to go see Dr. Coatney and his amazing dental team! My son has had fillings by Dr. Coatney and he always comes out afterwards with a smile on his face. Can you say that about YOUR dentist’s office?? As a parent it is such a relief to have found a dental practice that I trust and know every time my family and I walk in we will always receive the best quality of care.
R
3 months ago
The best care year after year!
Checkup time and Vicki provided the gentle, thorough, and quality care I have always experienced at the Coatney Professional Center. Dr. Coatney is a trusted professional, who in my view leads an exemplary practice.