Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Thank You!!!!!
What a job well done by this Professional Team. I am very happy with the outcome of my procedure. You saved my tooth with no pain. I highly recommend the Coatney Team!
H
2 weeks ago
Cathy was amazing!! Her assistant was wonderful! Molly was great! Thank you everyone from the bottom of my heart!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, personable staff. Huge jest and dentist both highly professional, courteous, and attentive to concerns.Updates within waiting room and exam rooms for COVID19 bring peace of mind and assurance of compliance to requirements.
P
4 weeks ago
Quick professional service. Informative new covid procedures. Friendly service.
S
2 months ago
I was alittle reluctant to go in for a cleaning due to COVID 19. but all my fears disappeared the minute I walked in. Every precaution for safe, sanitary conditions was made. Vickie, my dental hygienist , was extremely vigilent. The cleaning snd the exam by Dr. David Coatney was very thorough. I was very happy with the procedure and felt very safe. A truly professional office!
K
6 months ago
Fantastic As Always
Vicki and Dr. Coatney are fantastic every single visit! If you are looking for great care, look no further..
Y
6 months ago
Cleaning and X-ray
Molly and Sheri, at the sign in desk, are always welcoming, cheerful, and helpful! Vicki, dental hygienists, was wonderful, and helpful with my questions, and complimentary regarding my attention to caring for my teeth! Dr. Coatney confirmed my X-ray looked good, my teeth and mouth looked healthy, and was quick to inquire about how my husband was doing, and also how I was getting along. Doctor Coatney, and his staff, always treat me as though I were a member of their family; you can’t ask for any better care than that!!! Yvonne
D
6 months ago
Always friendly, professional service
S
7 months ago
two teeth pulled
another pleasant experience with two caring people/professionals always know how to put me at ease
K
7 months ago
Great
My teeth feel amazing. The staff is kind, gentle, and great to talk to. They give great information about oral care and give helpful hints to further knowledge of hygiene and the long turn benefits. I was also provided with new evidence-based articles to look up based on the link between Alzheimer’s and the bacteria found in the mouth. I am a nurse so I enjoyed this greatly. Great overall experience!