Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Amazing
Sheri is wonderful. She always does an amazing job. I have recommended her to lots of people. I can’t sing her praises enough.
T
4 weeks ago
Polite professional and thorough. That’s what Has kept me here for many many years.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and always friendly!
I have been going to Dr. Coatney for years, and I would recommend his office to anyone. The staff is always friendly and always efficient. 🙂
E
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and enjoyable
The waiting room was spotless clean. The front desk worker was very pleasant. The massage was perfect and Ms. Coatney was very professional. The price was much less than I expected it to be. I will 100% be returning!
P
1 month ago
From the receptionist Molly to the doctor and his assistance all were very professional and wished to know how they can help me? Type of music I would prefer and whe the doctor had to leave the room to let the anesthesia take, he told me he would be back I 5 min and he was.
R
2 months ago
Broken tooth urgent care and got the best care
Dr. Coatney and professional staff provided the highest quality and tender loving care when I needed it the most. This was not a surprise to me, having been a patient of Dr. Coatney’s for many years. But, this visit was urgent due to a broken tooth and the doctor and staff sprang into action to accommodate me. At least that was my impression from the response I received. My initial call was late in the day, and I had an appointment the next day. On my arrival much of an assessment had already been made and a detailed examination followed. I received excellent care and can not recommend Dr. Coatney and staff high enough. Thank you, Molly, Vicki, Dr. Coatney, and all at this wonderful Dental Care Facility!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They put me at ease and got me in for an appointment very quickly
C
2 months ago
Dr. Coatney's office is a pleasant, calming space. He and his entire staff are wonderful! I have been going there literally since he opened the practice. I have always been very satisfied!
J
3 months ago
First visit and will return often
I’ve been struggling with my neck and shoulder for several days. As a preschool teacher, I knew I had to address the problem before school started. A friend had mentioned a dental and massage therapy office in Olean. Their website was easy to find, had detailed information, and had the option of messaging the office at my convenience. I sent a message late Tuesday night asking for an massage appointment and was contacted the next day. Sheri was able to schedule me for Thursday, the following day, Sheri was professional and knowledgeable. She was able to find the problem spots in my shoulder and worked on them applying appropriate pressure. Relaxing is something I don’t do easily, hence the huge stress knots, but I felt at ease while there. Sherri was able to take care of most of the problem on this first visit, which surprised me. As she said, the knots I had were deep and as hard as rocks. I figured I would need multiple visits for event minor relief. I feel so much better!!!!! I definitely plan to make regular appointments to try to manage the stress in my muscles better. I’m strongly considering becoming a dental patient as well. What a great concept! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND A MESSAGE HERE!!!!
J
5 months ago
Wow..you guys are so awesome. I don't have anxiety while I'm waiting to be seen or sitting in the dental chair. You make me feel so comfortable and at ease. The other dentist I went..my anxiety was up all the way around. So ...thank you Dr Coatney. Vicky, Molly and the new hygentist. You guys are amazing.