Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They put me at ease and got me in for an appointment very quickly
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Coatney's office is a pleasant, calming space. He and his entire staff are wonderful! I have been going there literally since he opened the practice. I have always been very satisfied!
J
4 weeks ago
First visit and will return often
I’ve been struggling with my neck and shoulder for several days. As a preschool teacher, I knew I had to address the problem before school started. A friend had mentioned a dental and massage therapy office in Olean. Their website was easy to find, had detailed information, and had the option of messaging the office at my convenience. I sent a message late Tuesday night asking for an massage appointment and was contacted the next day. Sheri was able to schedule me for Thursday, the following day, Sheri was professional and knowledgeable. She was able to find the problem spots in my shoulder and worked on them applying appropriate pressure. Relaxing is something I don’t do easily, hence the huge stress knots, but I felt at ease while there. Sherri was able to take care of most of the problem on this first visit, which surprised me. As she said, the knots I had were deep and as hard as rocks. I figured I would need multiple visits for event minor relief. I feel so much better!!!!! I definitely plan to make regular appointments to try to manage the stress in my muscles better. I’m strongly considering becoming a dental patient as well. What a great concept! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND A MESSAGE HERE!!!!
J
3 months ago
Wow..you guys are so awesome. I don't have anxiety while I'm waiting to be seen or sitting in the dental chair. You make me feel so comfortable and at ease. The other dentist I went..my anxiety was up all the way around. So ...thank you Dr Coatney. Vicky, Molly and the new hygentist. You guys are amazing.
K
3 months ago
Such a great group of people there! Could never imagine going else where for a massage.
R
3 months ago
Always a fantastic visit They have a way of making you forget that you’re at a dentist appointment
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I've been going to dr Coatney for years. Everyone in the office and dr Coatney himself are always friendly and kind. They take great care of me.
Response from Coatney Professional Center
We love the positive feedback! Thank you for your kind review!
J
5 months ago
I just had an amazing 1 hour hot stone massage. Sherry was very professional and made me feel at ease immediately. Her technique is gentle and very effective. I definitely recommend having a massage with her. I will be returning.
Response from Coatney Professional Center
Thank you for the positive review! So happy you were pleased with your massage!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
I am extremely happy with the high quality service that Coatney Professional Center provides. I am beyond pleased with the Invisalign Treatment he has provided. It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Coatney and his team. I would strongly recommend Coatney Professional Center.
Response from Coatney Professional Center
Thank you so much Ashley! We love your beautiful new Invisalign smile!
B
6 months ago
Good experience all around. No waiting, dental work done in a very relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff. Excellent dental work; done quickly and pain free.
Response from Coatney Professional Center
Thank you so much! We love to here "relaxed" and "pain free" ! We work hard to accomplish this for every patient! :)