Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Good experience all around. No waiting, dental work done in a very relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff. Excellent dental work; done quickly and pain free.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding
I’ve been going here for years and love the service! Very professional and personable. If you have problems with your teeth, this is the place to go.Dr Coatney is awesome.
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience
The entire staff is professional and caring. Appointment times are adhered to with no waiting. I would highly recommend Dr. Coatney’s practice to anyone seeking dental care.
B
3 months ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
3 months ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
3 months ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
3 months ago
I needed to be seen for a sudden onset of a problem. I was offered an appt rt away. I have been going there for quite a while. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I would and have recommended them .
B
3 months ago
As always an enjoyable experience. Very professional and explains everything done and why.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just got home from having a massage. Sherry is the ultimate professional. She always makes sure I am comfortable and at ease. And Molly the receptionist treats everyone in a friendly helpful manner. My husband I also see Dr Coatney, Vicki and Kim for our dental care. Couldn’t ask for a more caring competent friendly group. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
K
3 months ago
First visit
I'm a new patient, scheduled for a cleaning early next year. Broke a tooth and the office was able to get me right in! Everyone is SO polite and respectful and friendly! I didn't feel rushed, and they explained everything to me as they went along. So happy to have made the switch! My kiddos are switching too 🤗