Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great service
Dr. Coatney and his staff were very friendly and informative. Kept asking how I was doing. Helped with my 2 year old when he kept coming to me during my cleaning. Also gave me tips to better improve my oral hygiene.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, appointment
High quality, friendly, efficient appointment which included bite xrays with evaluation and review between dentist, dental hygienist, and patient. Teeth cleaning and oral exam as well by dentist and dental hygienist. All done in one hour time. Bery through, knowledgable, gives recommendations, and answers questions. Best dentist, dental hygienist, and staff in the area! Have been seeing the Coatney Professional Center for years and will continue.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice people.....very professional....they make sure that u don't leave with unanswered questions...... did a nice job with the cleaning
W
1 month ago
Nice people.Friendly service and very professional. I would recommend them to anybody one of the best professionals in OLEAN.
S
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I can’t say enough about Dr. Coatney and his amazing staff. My family and I have been going to Dr. Coatney since they opened many years ago and we always have a great experience. It’s so nice to go to a practice where everyone is so pleasant and everyone knows you. I had a challenging week requiring two separate unplanned dental procedures on different days and Dr. Coatney was able to fit me in immediately. I am so appreciative of their time and expertise and recommend the Coatney Professional Center very highly.
F
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
The exam is always thorough and professionally done.
R
5 months ago
Excellent care for patients
I have a bit of anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. Coatney and all of the professionals in his office made my experience wonderful. They answered my questions, set up another appointment in a timely manner and took care of all my needs. I highly recommend this business to others.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment. The staff does a very thorough job and pays attention to the details of your dental needs.
J
6 months ago
Excellent professional and very friendly
My first time with Dr. Carney was an emergency. I was referred to him by a coworker and called the office on monday morning. I had broke a tooth the night before. I had an appointment that afternoon. He fixed it that day. I have had 2 filling and a cleaning so far and have been very happy with everything about Coatney professional center. I would and have recommended them to anyone who needs dental work.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful people
I actually enjoy going to the dentist… Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I know I am in good hands