Coatney Professional Center

Dentist

2430 Constitution Ave

Olean, NY 14760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
The exam is always thorough and professionally done.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent care for patients
I have a bit of anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. Coatney and all of the professionals in his office made my experience wonderful. They answered my questions, set up another appointment in a timely manner and took care of all my needs. I highly recommend this business to others.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly environment. The staff does a very thorough job and pays attention to the details of your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional and very friendly
My first time with Dr. Carney was an emergency. I was referred to him by a coworker and called the office on monday morning. I had broke a tooth the night before. I had an appointment that afternoon. He fixed it that day. I have had 2 filling and a cleaning so far and have been very happy with everything about Coatney professional center. I would and have recommended them to anyone who needs dental work.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful people
I actually enjoy going to the dentist… Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I know I am in good hands
T
4 months ago
Awesome!
The whole staff is very friendly, and professional, I like how they remember you and your family and what's going on in your life. It makes you feel like your being taken care of by people who care and not just another number . They are very very good with children. Dr. Coatney's very nice. I like how you can choose which music to listen to while he preforms procedures. Office is kept very clean, up to date, and organized. I like there text appointment reminder. Also for emergency''s they get you right in. I highly recommend him.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very professional and always pleasant..
D
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and do a great job.
N
5 months ago
Best office around!
One of the most personable, trusted and educated staff around. Highly recommended to all!
B
5 months ago
Zero wait time, great cleaning and super friendly staff!!