Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

6600 Baseline Road

Little Rock, AR 72209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great for nervous customers
Had a filling done and Dr. Cobb is great at getting it done quickly and with as little discomfort as possible.
B
1 month ago
Great service. Everytime I go there it always feels like family. The staff makes me so comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Great Service!
Friendly relaxed atmosphere! Very professional.
A
3 months ago
Best service in town
Excellent service,
W
3 months ago
I highly recommend these superb people for dental care. Caring, with smiles, asking you how you are,,just simple wonderful
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Cobb is a great dentist and has a very warm, welcoming personality. He has a very professional office staff. Highly recommend him for any of your dental procedures.
P
4 months ago
Excellent
I did not have to wait long. I usually dread the shot and drilling, but it all went smoothly and painless.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Cobb and his entire staff were very friendly and professional. I felt completely at ease as they worked on my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Cobb!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Cobb and his staff are just the best.
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I am glad to have Dr. Cobb as my dentist. He is very professional and friendly as well as his staff! I would definitely recommend this dentist office.