Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

6600 Baseline Road

Little Rock, AR 72209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly visit. I am getting implants and Dr Donald Cobb sent me to get a cat-scan to make is easier and less bloody. I really appreciate that.I have gone to Dr Cob for years and loved every minute.of it. He is totally pain free and relaxing, Best dentist i have ever seen.
T
2 days ago
OUTSTANDING DENTISTRY
Cobb's Dentistry has been my dentist of choice for over 20 years. From Donald Cobb, Sr. to Donald Cobb, Jr. the outstanding care, concern for me as a patient, and the satisfaction of the state of the art treatment has kept me coming back. My wife, Jane was so pleased with the pleasant atmosphere, the polite staff, and the excellent dental technician.
J
1 week ago
Very efficient process and process exactly as described.
S
1 month ago
My visit today was great. Dr. Cobb and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would like to say thank you for putting up with me.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service As Always
I've been coming here for years, today for a cleaning. The clinic is comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Always get excellent service!!! No wait, professional and always taken care of. Thanks for the great service!!!
E
2 months ago
Cobb Denistry Visit
My original appointment was for a later time, but I was contacted that a cancellation had occurred,and asked if I’d like to come in earlier. Of course I said YES, since I was on Spring Break. I was admitted almost as soon as I arrived. The staff is always pleasant and professional. A very good friend recommended this office and I enjoy my visits each time, even though it’s “the dentist”.😉
J
2 months ago
Awesome
I really want to thank Dr Cobb and Emily. When I called and schedule my appointment Emily was very helpful. When I came in for my appointment she was even better. I will honestly say I was terrified for getting my tooth pulled. Emily and Dr Cobb was so reassuring and patient with me. Its great to receive care from people who actually care. Thank you all for today.
D
2 months ago
LOVE THIS DENTIST
I REQUESTED A CONSULTATION WITH DOC COBB TWO DAYS AGO . i COULDNT HAVE MET A MORE CARING WONDERFUL PERSON . NOT ONLY DID HE FULLY EXPLAIN THE SITUATION I WAS HAVING BUT HE ACTUALLY CARED . FEES WERE VERY AFORDABLE . I WILL BE TAKING MY DAUGHTER TO THIS DOC FROM NOW ON . THANK YOU DOC COBB AND ALL YOUR FRIENDLY STAFF!
K
3 months ago
Great People!
Dr. Cobb and his staff are awesome! They are considerate, caring, and always make you feel at ease. I am glad they are always there when I need them.