Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

6600 Baseline Road

Little Rock, AR 72209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent
I did not have to wait long. I usually dread the shot and drilling, but it all went smoothly and painless.
J
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Cobb and his entire staff were very friendly and professional. I felt completely at ease as they worked on my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Cobb!
J
5 days ago
Dr. Cobb and his staff are just the best.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I am glad to have Dr. Cobb as my dentist. He is very professional and friendly as well as his staff! I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
A
2 months ago
GREAT STAFF
DR COBB AND VIVI ARE ALWAYS SO PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. VIVI IS AN AMAZING ASSISTANT - SO KIND.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly visit. I am getting implants and Dr Donald Cobb sent me to get a cat-scan to make is easier and less bloody. I really appreciate that.I have gone to Dr Cob for years and loved every minute.of it. He is totally pain free and relaxing, Best dentist i have ever seen.
T
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING DENTISTRY
Cobb's Dentistry has been my dentist of choice for over 20 years. From Donald Cobb, Sr. to Donald Cobb, Jr. the outstanding care, concern for me as a patient, and the satisfaction of the state of the art treatment has kept me coming back. My wife, Jane was so pleased with the pleasant atmosphere, the polite staff, and the excellent dental technician.
J
2 months ago
Very efficient process and process exactly as described.
S
3 months ago
My visit today was great. Dr. Cobb and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would like to say thank you for putting up with me.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service As Always
I've been coming here for years, today for a cleaning. The clinic is comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.