Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

6600 Baseline Road

Little Rock, AR 72209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Very professional and nice
I love Dr.Cobbs staff! They are great
J
1 day ago
Dr. Donald Cobb Jr. and Staff
Dr. Cobb and his staff are the best. They are very professional and always on time. This is dentistry at its best!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Great experience, atmosphere very warm, nice Doctor and team.
N
4 weeks ago
The visit today was phenomenal.The staff are friendly and professional.Dr.Cobb is super nice..gentle.
N
1 month ago
I really enjoyed the visit today. Linda is always gentle and sweet in cleaning my teeth. Hurray for Dr. Don Cobb team!!!!!!.
N
1 month ago
Bill's apointment was excellent. Nita..canceled it for next week because she was dizzy and hungry..
R
2 months ago
I had lost a crown 4 days before Christmas. I was able to place the crown back on and use it successfully until Tuesday the day after Christmas. My wife called that morning and Dr. Cobb was booked all day but he did make room for me in the afternoon. The office staff was very polite and called back with an appointment within just a few minutes of my wife's call. Dr. Cobb was prompt, polite and professional, as usual. I have nothing but good things about the quality of work, friendliness of all staff and professional atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Great as always
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Little Rock!
Wonderful experience.
K
2 months ago
I am a new patient and my first time was great! I was referred to this dentist office by my cousin. I was very pleased with the Dr. Cobb and his friendly and professional staff!!