Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The best experience possible at the dentist office
I am a big baby when it comes to dental appointments but Dr. Popple was amazing. I have been a patient of Dr. Swigger for years so I was anxious about someone new but my experience today was great
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing people, amazing experience!
I came as a new patient today and was wowed by Cobb Family Dentistry. Kelley was awesome, very friendly and made sure to explain everything in detail. All of my concerns were addressed and they were more than happy to work with my schedule.
S
1 month ago
Been with them for years. Love the service and the people. They have always taken care of my teeth and my son's.
R
2 months ago
A Plus Rating, Five Star Service
I had a very comforting experience. You eased my fears and calmed my nerves. I left with a much less fear of future visits. Many thanks!
T
2 months ago
Visit on 09052019
Great service and job well done. Highly recommend.
W
2 months ago
Cleaning
No wait. Met new Doc. Very professional. Great job!! Thanks
P
2 months ago
High quality service and attention
Nice people, great service.
A
3 months ago
Amazing Service
My experience every time I go to Cobb Family Dentistry is the best. Everyone is always so friendly. They make me feel welcomed and included on what’s going on with my teeth. They are always there to explain any question or concerns. Also they educate you about how to get into a lifetime habit of keeping up with good dental hygiene and what works best for me. They are absolutely amazing.
B
3 months ago
Superb service
Two days before leaving the country on a trip I had a broken/chipped tooth, I immediately called and the wonderful staff was able to fit me in within an hr. Wonderful care and the Doc set me up with a temp cap till I returned. What more can be said, great service and a team that CARES about it patients.
B
3 months ago
Superb service
Two days before leaving the country on a trip I had a broken/chipped tooth, I immediately called and the wonderful staff was able to fit me in within an hr. Wonderful care and the Doc set me up with a temp cap till I returned. What more can be said, great service and a team that CARES about it patients.