Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Closed Today Closed

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional service delivered with friendly atmosphere
Prompt, professional service with a family friendly vibe. I always feel like part of their family when I go for my appointment. That vibe combined with excellent dental care is what I look for in a dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Good job and good treatment
The cleaning of my teeth was excellent. Very well don IMO.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Care
Great experience! Kelly was amazing today!
M
3 weeks ago
Superb Service ALWAYS
Amanda and the good doctor are always kind and professional and will work with you on any issue. True assets to the dental community! The staff continues to knock it out the park.
M
3 weeks ago
They are "The Best!"
C
3 weeks ago
As always, the best service around.
I have never had any issues. Been going there for around 5 years now. Very professional and understanding every time. Also, they keep up with the most modern equipment. Just a great experience every time.
C
3 weeks ago
As always, the best service around.
I have never had any issues. Been going there for around 5 years now. Very professional and understanding every time. Also, they keep up with the most modern equipment. Just a great experience every time.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality
I loved how they comforted me. It was my first time getting dental work done and They made me feel like it was nothing to worry about. Love love love!
G
3 weeks ago
Great People, warm and welcoming. caring and compassionate and very accommodating in time of crisis. Have been going there for the past 15 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They always Exceed expectations.
P
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Friendly, yet professional staff. Excellent cleaning by Amanda! Dr. Craig is super too. 😁