Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional & friendly
I've been going here for 3 years now and have yet to have a bad experience. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dentist is skilled and friendly. All around great team.
K
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff!!
I'm not one to typically write reviews.. unless it is well deserved! I moved to the ATL area from New Orleans about 2 years ago and kept putting off my routine cleaning, as I was terrified to find a new dentist. I had gone to the same dentist back home as long as I could remember and have an extensive history of MANY fillings.. all done by the same dentist. I recently did a lot of research (hours of reading reviews) and came across Cobb Family Dentistry. I couldn't have picked a better place! From the moment I called and initially scheduled an appointment to after the cleaning, everything was done in such a professional (they call for an appointment reminder, send multiple texts, etc) and friendly manner. They spend all the time you want answering any questions or concerns you may have (which is very rare in the healthcare world), are very thorough in the procedures being completed and provide accurate recommendations that really benefit you (not looking to make money off of you). I couldn't be happier with the services I received and highly highly recommended-- especially to those who are terrified of the dentist like I am!! They truly treat you like family!
K
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
I called on a Monday with an emergency & no appointment and Dr. Swiger and his staff got me in and took care of my problem within hours. Great Dentist and honest friendly people. I highly recommend this practice!! Great job and a huge “thank you!”
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Kelley is the best hygienist and Dr Swaggert is great too.
K
3 weeks ago
Relax, this won't hurt a bit...
Craig and the ladies are very professional and make you feel very comfortable during your visit. I have recommended quite a few current patients over the years and they all seem to be very satisfied with C.F.D.
M
3 weeks ago
Very good service
My experience here was great. I arrived earlier than my appointment and they were able to get me in much sooner than expected. Service was very good and the folks here were very nice and helpful in explaining things and answering questions. Overall, my visit was pleasant and I’ll be back for more services.
F
1 month ago
My experience is always a great on. Dr. Swiger and his staff are always courteous and caring. They are the best!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Personable, Highest Quality
I've been a patient here for many years and can in all truthfulness say that I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Dr. Swiger and the entire staff have their patients utmost care as a priority. I went today because I had been experiencing some pain when brushing an upper back jaw tooth. I was afraid I had maybe chipped a tooth or had a filling come out. Great news. I didn't even have a filling in that tooth. My gum had just gotten irritated and was extremely tender. So, within 30 minutes and recommendations on how to care for the gum area, I was out of there. That's another thing I want to mention. If your appointment is for 8 a.m., then you are seen at 8 a.m. You are not left waiting for 30 minutes or an hour like in so many medical offices. A huge thanks to all who work at Cobb Dentistry...from the front office to the back.
P
1 month ago
I love Cobb Family Dentistry!. I have been going to this office for years. All the staff are friendly and professional. As someone that has hated going to the dentist since childhood..... they have made me feel comfortable and relaxed. When I have had to have fillings or crowns Dr. Swiger is patient, kind and caring.
L
1 month ago
I've had great experiences at Cobb Dentistry. I would recommend this business to all my friends and colleagues. The staff has always been very friendly and courteous. They are very concerned about your teeth and work with you to provide extraordinary service. I live in Stone Mountain but still maintain my dentist service in Douglasville, which is an hour/25 miles from my home. They are well worth the trip. I've never had a bad experience with Cobb Family Dentistry.