Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
A Plus Rating, Five Star Service
I had a very comforting experience. You eased my fears and calmed my nerves. I left with a much less fear of future visits. Many thanks!
T
1 week ago
Visit on 09052019
Great service and job well done. Highly recommend.
W
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
No wait. Met new Doc. Very professional. Great job!! Thanks
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and attention
Nice people, great service.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
My experience every time I go to Cobb Family Dentistry is the best. Everyone is always so friendly. They make me feel welcomed and included on what’s going on with my teeth. They are always there to explain any question or concerns. Also they educate you about how to get into a lifetime habit of keeping up with good dental hygiene and what works best for me. They are absolutely amazing.
B
3 weeks ago
Superb service
Two days before leaving the country on a trip I had a broken/chipped tooth, I immediately called and the wonderful staff was able to fit me in within an hr. Wonderful care and the Doc set me up with a temp cap till I returned. What more can be said, great service and a team that CARES about it patients.
B
3 weeks ago
Superb service
Two days before leaving the country on a trip I had a broken/chipped tooth, I immediately called and the wonderful staff was able to fit me in within an hr. Wonderful care and the Doc set me up with a temp cap till I returned. What more can be said, great service and a team that CARES about it patients.
J
3 weeks ago
In and out
Quick, friendly and painless process. No issues !
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thanks Jim! It was greating seeing you
L
1 month ago
Very professional!
Great team and very professional!
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura !!
V
1 month ago
I have been going to this dentist office for 20 years. I always leave feeling my teeth have been cared for. I really like my hygienist Kelly!! And I love the family atmosphere. Highly recommend!!
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thank you Virginia. Thank you for being such a great patient!