Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Closed Today Closed

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Everything was great and the staff is always a pleasure to work with. They will work with you on your bill which is a plus, but importantly it's about having a healthy mouth and the doctor and his staff are great about that.
D
4 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
New patient, had an issue with an existing crown. Dr. Swiger directly addressed my issue and proposed a very conservative treatment appropriate for my complaint. Did not try to sell me on additional services or procedures. Very friendly and efficient staff. Entire office visit (including filling out new patient paperwork) was less than 40 min.
J
7 days ago
High quality services and professionalism
Have been a patient for many years now and have had much work done. I always feel confident that work will be done as painless as possible as well as accurate.
C
1 week ago
High quality experience
Staff are really nice and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Great experience!
E
2 weeks ago
OMG!!!! I love this office. Everyone there makes you feel like part of the family and I am so relaxed when I am there and trust everything Dr. Swiger suggest as my plan of action. Five other family members use Dr. Swiger. I would highly recommend this office .
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
I love Cobb Family Dentistry. Their service is absolutely amazing and they got me out of there in less than an hour. I would recommend them to everyone!
L
1 month ago
I love Cobb Family Denistry. I have been going there for over 20 years. Everyone is very nice and pleasant.
D
2 months ago
very friendly and professional service!
My hygienist Amanda and Dr. Swiger are the best dental team we've had. Great cleanings, prompt appointments with little wait and reasonable prices. Doc won't have you do stuff you don't need, he's happy if you have good teeth or bad. Highly recommended​!
P
2 months ago
I love Cobb Family Dentistry. Since I was a child I have always hated going to the dentist but Cobb Dentistry is the greatest. I just had a crown and they made the whole experience must less painful than any other dentist I have ever been to.