Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Closed Today Closed

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Great Job
Friendly staff, clean office and caring service. What more could you ask for? I'm deeply terrified of dentist but this office calms me every time. The new dentist is awesome by the way.
L
1 week ago
Why they’re called Cobb FAMILY DENTISTRY
Why does everyone give them a 5 star review? From the front desk, Amanda and Chrissy greet you with a smile. Both are friendly and professional. They work with you on payment plans if needed. Moving on to cleaning, Tracey my dental hygienist is so sweet. She takes time to clean and identify and suggest how to address any areas that may need a little TLC. She’s wonderful! Dr. Swiger rounds it out with his incredible personality and great service. He listens to your concerns and is just incredible. He always comes in as Tracey is finishing my cleaning. For the wimps like me who are scared of needles he is gentle and extremely patient. I am constantly sending people here. My Cobb Family Dentistry is AWESOME!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service every time
I always feel welcomed every time I walk in. Amanda is always the sweetest with the best service ever!!
P
4 weeks ago
GREAT SEVICE!! Everyone's so friendly.
While at work on a Friday afternoon the cap came off my tooth. Knowing that the office is closed on Friday, I called the office anyway thinking I'd just get the answering service to call me back and advise someone would phone me on Monday. That did not happen at all. Within an hour I actually had a staff member call to advise what to do until I got to the office. Great tips and advise. She advised me that if I could get there at 8am on Monday, they would fit me in. And they did! Talk about excellent service! She was waiting for me as I walked in the door, took me back to her room which was all set and ready to go. There was no waiting for me for her to get ready for me. I was in and out in less then 20 minutes and most of that was the drying time! A big THANK YOU to everyone in the office for their concern and compassion and outstanding service. I know you don't hear people say this very often, however, I do like coming to Cobb Family Dentistry, have been for over 15 years. It's like visiting friends. They know how to make me feel welcomed, comfortable and actually care about my experience. I realize I'm not the only patient they are attending to when I come in, but they make me feel like I am. They take the time to explain things in my terms and make sure that I understand what will be done. I have never felt like they have been rushing out to get to another patient, even this time. From the time I walk in until the time I walk out it is friendly and professional. Which is different then being professionally friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional, quick, friendly.
It always feels like family when we visit our dentist. They are always so peasant, are great listeners, and are thorough and concerned during our visits. We are never dreading our appts but rather look forward to visiting our family.
G
2 months ago
Great service
Best dentist that I have ever had
G
2 months ago
Profesional and Caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Swiger for many years, I trust his abilities and that of his staff.
R
2 months ago
Very high quality operation, prompt, professional
I received a very quick appt.
C
2 months ago
Routine visit moved ahead due to an issue with an “old” filling.
Christy was able to move my routine appointment ahead a few weeks easily to check a filling that didn’t feel right. Kelly did her usual excellent job and helped me with a possible issue with a medication conflict that could be effecting my dental health. Dr Sweiger was able to identify the issue with my filling and make a minor adjustment to correct it. A huge thanks to Cobb Family Dentistry for being there when I need them!
C
3 months ago
Unfortunately, I needed two fillings. Dr. Swigert and his staff took care of me painlessly and with professionalism. Would highly recommend Cobb Family Dentistry.