Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Called about a broken tooth and received an immediate appointment. Tooth repaired and felt no pain during procedure. Dr. Swiger explained exactly what he was going to do. He has a wonderful, friendly staff working with him. I started with Dr. Braken prior to Dr. Swiger and love both of them for their honesty and professional service.
E
3 days ago
Great Team
Even though I moved almost 2 hours away about 7 years ago I still go back for my appointments. There service is always consistent and I am seen most always within minutes of my scheduled appointment. the staff is always willing to assist in any way they can and genuinely care about your dental needs. What more could you ask for in a Dentist office.
T
3 days ago
Great office!!!
I love my dentist and staff!! Dr. Swiger is the best. I have moved out of the area, but I have no trouble making the drive for my appointments. They are very thorough. They make you feel like you are amongst friends and family. I highly recommend them to everyone.
K
6 days ago
Amanda, Jessica and Dr. Swigger We're great!
G
6 days ago
Great service and professionalism!
Best Dentist around!
Z
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice!
Everyone here is extraordinary. They make you feel welcome, and as comfortable as possible during your visit. I have been coming here for 20 years, and I will continue to come here for all my dentistry needs! (Plus, Christy at the front desk is gorgeous!)
L
2 weeks ago
LJames Day @ Dentist
I have been going to this dentist since 1999 and the service has been impeccable. I started w/Dr. Brackens and was worried when he retired and sold to Dr. Swiger. However, Dr. Swiger has maintained the same excellent service I enjoyed w/Dr. Brackens. I live in Stone Mountain and now work in Duluth. The service at this office is so great that I don't mind traveling to the dentist. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff treats you like family and always has your best interest at heart.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Swiggert and his entire staff are professional and knowledgeable and at the same time friendly and understanding
My entire family are patients of Cobb Family Dentistry and we are all pleased and satisfied with our care and treatment. I would highly recommend this practice.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome service as always.... fast, friendly and fabulous staff.
I love these guys, always take great care of me.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional high quality care and friendly service
I chipped a tooth and received an appointment next day with Dr. Craig Swiger. They worked me in. I was anxious about outcome and pleasantly surprised tooth was able to be fixed in good time. Dr. Swiger's care was professional and caring with options offered if I needed. The staff at this practice is always so kind and helpful and friendly. Thank you!