Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Closed Today Closed

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
So Happy To Have Found This Location - Great Experience!
I decided to select this location simply because it's close to my home, however, what a GREAT choice this turned out to be. After only two visits, I'm completely satisfied with the level of service, which includes much-needed (in my case) education on the best way to take care of my teeth. Everyone there is very personable, and they take an interest in long-term, positive results. Kudos to ME, for finding this place, LOL!
S
3 days ago
Awesome as always!
Best dentist in metro area in my book. Whole office super!
M
5 days ago
Great team!
I have found the staff friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else in the area. They went way beyond the call of duty to help me resolve an enormous insurance hiccup and I am completely loyal to Dr Swiger and his staff.
J
1 week ago
High quality very professional team
DR. Swinger is great, cares about comfort level for patients. Everybody works we'll together and turns out a great product.
C
2 weeks ago
My daughter Mariah Owmby has been coming to Cobb Family for several years. She has gotten the highest quality of treatment from everyone. Mariah has a disability and she has always been treated with the utmost respect and understanding. I have also recommend others to the practice and they were treated the same also.
A
3 weeks ago
It was a good experience and everything went well. 😊
B
3 weeks ago
Professional skilled staff, friendly and helpful.
I was nervous as I always am going to dentist and found my caring hygienist, Kelly, calmed me as much as possible, gave positive feedback re: my gums & teeth and gave samples for sensitive gums and coupon for good mouthwash they recommend. Dr. Swiger also is calming and an excellent dentist and gave me good feedback to encourage me. Staff at front desk are also friendly and professional always. Thanks!
P
3 weeks ago
I love the office staff and the dentist at Cobb Family Dentistry. I HATE going to the dentist but they made the experience so much better. Had to have a crown today and it was much better than any of crown that I have had in the past. I would recommend to all my family and friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
Patient for 10yrs consistent professionalism and Dr. Swiger experience is second to none.
N
3 weeks ago
Great people!