Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Great Place
I was sooo scared coming into the dentist office and not only was my experience comfortable but the staff was very friendly and the made sure I understood what was needing to be done. I Really like this place and think other people will as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff anywhere!
Our whole family are patients and we all say how great Dr Poppel and all the staff are. My hygienist is Kelly and she is awesome! We recommend highly!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Iโ€™m so glad my sister referred me to this office. High quality, professional dental care. I have anxiety ONLY during dental visits. They make my experiences easy to bear.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
At my age (!!), I've had dental work done by more dentists than I can remember. Dr. Popple is among the very best...skilled, dedicated, courteous, friendly and he LISTENS to his patients. Highly recommend his dental practice!!
R
3 weeks ago
Once again....
I left smiling! I am happy with what was done, how it was done, and with who did it. Highly recommend this dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly Service
I have been going to this facility almost 30 years. I do wish there were some changes especially regarding being more up-to-date with processes and equipment like other dental locations I have seen in other parts of the city. However, overall I was pleased with timeliness of the service provided and the friendly smiles.
K
4 weeks ago
Quality service, awesome!
The staff is really great. Dr. Poople is freaking awesome, friendly and personable. Any uneasiness or concerns that I may have had they/he got to the root of the problem and I left satisfied.
M
4 weeks ago
staff are friendly, professional and accomodsting.
E
1 month ago
Youโ€™re amazing!!! ... I will be back!!! Thank You๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ