Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Good Experience
Amanda always does good job at making me feel comfortable and welcome. She and Dr. Swigger have given me a program that helps keep cavities at bay.
T
5 days ago
Super Professional Care
I had an exam followed by a cleaning. Dr. Swigert did his follow up and checks. I got a good review by my technician and a goody bag to go!! Next appointment all set up and at a super price for the service. Thanks Tooth Team!! Hoot!
P
6 days ago
Great place
Good people made me feel a ease although I was frighten like a little child. Everyone reassured me and explained every step. Looking forward to a long relationship with this dentist family.
J
1 week ago
high quality service
This is a great dentist and team!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
Great dental experience! I have all the trust I. The world in this great dental team!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. The cleaning was great. Amanda was so thorough. The hygienist and dentist both explained things to me perfectly. So pleased I found them!
M
2 weeks ago
Hight quality service
Amanda is awesome. She does a great job, gives great advise, and even makes the cleaning session pleasant. Dr. Swagger is also great! he takes the time to listen to your questions and give you honest, sound advise.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Execllent, friendly service by folks I now consider as family!
M
2 weeks ago
I just completed a very good dental cleaning visit. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Swiger is an outstanding dentist and have been very satisfied with his work.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service!
Dr. Swiger has a great bedside manner. All of the staff are extremely nice, professional and personable. I have found a new dentist home.