Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Extremely professional personalized service
Excellent service! No one likes going to the dentist, however, healthy teeth are vital to well being! It’s a necessity! I was given very thorough care and after care instructions for my precedure, and am healing nicely. All the questions I had were precisely answered. Truly the nicest staff in a medical office ever! Thank you!! 😊
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service as Usual
I very strongly dislike going to the Dentist Office period. But Cobb Family Dentist and their Professional staff makes me feel right at home. They Never make me feel like I'm just another patient. And I Love that about them. I Highly recommend Cobb Family Dentist to anyone who wants Excellence.
G
3 weeks ago
Quality of service and professionalism.
One of the best dentist I’ve ever had.
C
1 month ago
Consistent High Quality Service :)
Doctor Swiger and his assistants did an awesome job at putting Cayla's (my 3 year old) fillings in. They were so patient and gentle, she didn't shed a tear today. Cayla will remain a patient here, suchva clean, safe and friendly environment. Christy has also always been so helpful and understanding my entire time being with this dentistry. I really appreciate you all!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service,professional,very informative.
E
1 month ago
Professional and customer approach
Was very pleased with the service
A
1 month ago
A few years ago, my husband and I went to another dental office because of our dental insurance. Last year we decided to return to Cobb Family Denistry because we were not satisfied with the service we had been receiving. We are so happy that we came back. We are receiving the treatment and care that we expect from a dental office!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Swigger and Jessica made me feel so comfortable today getting my cavities filled. Dr. Swigger knew I was nervous about the process, so he took extra good care of me. He explained everything he was doing, always stopping to make sure I was comfortable, and in no pain. I have one more procedure on cavities to get done, but after today I’m not as nervous anymore, thanks to this wonderful staff.
L
1 month ago
Actually have fun at the dentist!!
From the minute I walk in the door the laughs start happening. Everyone is friendly and relaxed. Feels more like a family reunion than going to the dentist!!
N
1 month ago
I really love the people here at Cobb Family. Dr. Swiger and staff are Awesome! I have recommended many of my friends to come to this location. They are polite and warming!