Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
16 hours ago
Profesional and Caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Swiger for many years, I trust his abilities and that of his staff.
R
6 days ago
Very high quality operation, prompt, professional
I received a very quick appt.
C
2 weeks ago
Routine visit moved ahead due to an issue with an “old” filling.
Christy was able to move my routine appointment ahead a few weeks easily to check a filling that didn’t feel right. Kelly did her usual excellent job and helped me with a possible issue with a medication conflict that could be effecting my dental health. Dr Sweiger was able to identify the issue with my filling and make a minor adjustment to correct it. A huge thanks to Cobb Family Dentistry for being there when I need them!
C
4 weeks ago
Unfortunately, I needed two fillings. Dr. Swigert and his staff took care of me painlessly and with professionalism. Would highly recommend Cobb Family Dentistry.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent high quality service!
I came to Cobb Family Dentistry Tuesday without an appt. My hygienist Kelley was able to fit me in and did a great job in isolating the problem tooth. Dr. Swiger looked at my teeth and recommended an x-ray to see what was going on. Sure enough, the x-ray showed a possible future problem (root area widening in one tooth). Dr. Swiger said keep the teeth very clean and apply mouthwash to area with soft piks. He said come back if needed before my next appt. in June. I am so grateful for the professional and kind help I received. Dr. Swiger and Kelley made me aware. I also appreciate the usual friendly service of Trish and Christy at the front desk.. Thank you!
I
1 month ago
Great staff great service
Everyone that work here are great!
A
1 month ago
Another pleasant experience going for cleaning. Hygienist very friendly and shows genuine concern for her patients. Very thorough in doing the cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, fast professional dental office
My appointment was at 8. I got there early. They took me right back to get my cleaning. There was small talk between me and the hygienist, and she seemed to care what I had to say. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Professionalism and competence abound
Our entire family are patients of Cobb Family Dentistry and we could not be more satisfied and happy with our care. The professionalism of the entire staff is exemplary and we feel confident with the care we receive.
N
1 month ago
Staff is kind and efficient. Dr Swigger is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to.