Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
The best!
Great as always!
C
1 week ago
Getting back on track
Thank you for telling me like it is and helping to get my teeth and gums back on track. It is greatly appreciated.
S
2 weeks ago
Came all the way from The Czech Republic for your dental care
Thank you so much for working me in over the holidays during my visit with my parents.
G
4 weeks ago
It was great 👍🏿
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a wonderful experience at Cobb Family Dentistry. Dr. Swiger cares about your time and provided high quality service. Dr. Swiger explained every procedure in detail. Also, his staff are very professional and friendly. If you are fearful about going to a dentist, please try Cobb Family Dentistry!
L
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
I was back in town from The Czech Republic for the holidays and needed an appointment. Despite the appointment schedule being full, Teresa and Kristy were able to work me in for a much needed cleaning. I really appreciate this as I'm determine not to let my oral health decline.
G
2 months ago
Welcoming, friendly and informative
E
2 months ago
Phase 2 of Root Canal
The finish of my root canal after no reinfection has shown up is a true sign of the quality of the DENTAL CARE patients receive at COBB FAMILY DENTISTRY GREAT JOB!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Had not been in a while due to distance but wanted to have an honest opinion and was satisfied ssn usual with the honest and professionalism of Cobb Family Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Refreshing dentist to visit!
After my long time dentist moved east when we moved west, too far away to see, I had some adventures finding another dentist. Delayed appointments, overcharged, oversold, inflated treatment plans, treatment postponed a month despite being told I was in pain, the works. I came to Dr. Swiger initially to get a second opinion on two crowns I was told I needed, didn't tell him it was second opinion, just asked what he thought about replacing a filling between two teeth. He xrayed, poked around and said, "No. It's fine. Material of this kind xrays dark but it's solid. You're good." I came back a second time, today, to get my teeth cleaned. Front office had to contact (nag) one of the interim dentists to get my xrays despite my having requested films weeks ago, but made it happen. After a full menu of cleaning and exam, Dr. Swiger said one large cracked filling needed to be crowned (which I knew), but could wait six months or until it fully broke down, left it up to me, and then had the secretary print the charges so I'd know what to expect. No overselling, no inflated treatment plan, straight forward, honest guy, and matter of fact. I love this dentist and his practice! His helpers were just as efficient and reflected his attitudes, as well.