Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Great service
My second visit was great as the first. Kelly is awesome! The whole staff is very informative and helpful!
J
12 hours ago
Professional, Personable, Highest Quality
Today was just for my semi annual cleaning. My wait time was 1 minute! By implementing good practices that this team has taught me, has ensured good, positive results. I highly recommend Dr. Swiger and the staff at Cobb Family Dentistry.
W
6 days ago
Great service, extremely knowledgeable
I was most pleased with my visit with you all on September 19, 2018. Great customer service, attentive to my needs, providing different options to resolve my dental issue. Staff was professional in every way.
T
1 week ago
Very professional, polite. Service was great!
J
1 week ago
Awesome
I had been dealing with a toothache for a week and finally called to see if I could get in. Thankfully Christy was able to squeeze me in. When you visit Cobb Family Dentistry it's like family greeting you. Having been a patient forever, I NEVER fear going to the dentist because Dr Swiger and his staff truly make your visit (regardless of the reason) a pleasant one!
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for the positive review. We try very hard to make every patient feel welcomed, appreciated and comfortable. Thanks again!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
The front and back office were polite. The office was clean. The staff was great and very informative.
C
2 weeks ago
Cobb Family Dentistry-------BEYOND 5 Star Rating
Dr. Swiger is the kindest and most thorough dentist I have ever experienced. His staff excels in customer service!
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
We love getting positive feedback!! It makes our jobs a little bit easier....
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing family dentist
The staff at Cobb Family Dentistry have been amazing! Both my husband and I go here and our oral health has never been better. The staff offer advise specific to your oral needs. They try to make your visit as pleasant as possible.
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thanks for the vote of confidence Haley. We love seeing patients like you and your family!! Ask us about our referral program...because dentistry this good should should be shared!!! Thanks again guys!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. Kelley is an amazing hygienist. Everyone is very friendly, especially the two ladies at the front desk, they are very pleasant to talk to and are extremely skilled at their job.
B
1 month ago
Great experience. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt staff. Excellent customer service from the point of making my appointment to checkout. Very thorough in explaining details of procedures. Answered my questions to a level understanding. Definitely exceeded my expectations. I look forward to future visits.
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Our goal will be to exceed your expectations EVERYTIME!! We love the positive feedback....it keeps us energized and refreshed!!