Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Closed Today Closed

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quick and Easy
Very timely and quick process. They were very concerned about my comfort throughout the procedure. The entire staff is very friendly and it's always a nice trip to the office.
P
2 months ago
I have been coming to this office for over 25 years. The were just bought by another dentist. My visit was just a great as it always has been. The office staff make all the difference. They are kind and always so helpful. I will continue to come and recommend anyone use them.
J
2 months ago
Getting Better with every visit!
Very well performed and professional, couldn't ask for better personal experience. Great improvements right down to the LED light panels through out. Waiting room furniture is very comfortable.
J
3 months ago
The best experience possible at the dentist office
I am a big baby when it comes to dental appointments but Dr. Popple was amazing. I have been a patient of Dr. Swigger for years so I was anxious about someone new but my experience today was great
A
3 months ago
Amazing people, amazing experience!
I came as a new patient today and was wowed by Cobb Family Dentistry. Kelley was awesome, very friendly and made sure to explain everything in detail. All of my concerns were addressed and they were more than happy to work with my schedule.
S
4 months ago
Been with them for years. Love the service and the people. They have always taken care of my teeth and my son's.
R
5 months ago
A Plus Rating, Five Star Service
I had a very comforting experience. You eased my fears and calmed my nerves. I left with a much less fear of future visits. Many thanks!
T
5 months ago
Visit on 09052019
Great service and job well done. Highly recommend.
W
5 months ago
Cleaning
No wait. Met new Doc. Very professional. Great job!! Thanks
P
5 months ago
High quality service and attention
Nice people, great service.