Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Closed Today Closed

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
High quality and friendly
If you are looking for a dentist and dental hygienist that really care about your treatment then you are looking for Cobb Family Dentistry.
F
3 years ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Dr. Swiger & his staff are awesome!!!:) highly recommend this practice they really do care about you.
L
3 years ago
Love Them!
I am one of those white knucklers that really dreads going to the dentist...they walked me through every step and every process they were doing. I felt comfortable and more relaxed than I have in the past. Now I am going back to have my front four teeth done like I should have done years ago. Thanks Dr, Swiger and Team!!
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Getting past the first hurdle in a dental phobia is the hardest part. "We Cater to Cowards" in hopes to change one's perception about dental treatment. I cannot wait to help you transform your smile and bring out your inner confidence!! Sincerely, Dr Swiger
S
3 years ago
I was very pleased with the cleaning I received on my visit to the dentist The assistant Terry was really nice and very gentle I hope she is there the next time I come
L
3 years ago
Dental Visit
I have been a customer of this dentistry since 1996. Dr. Swiger has kept the same wonderful service that Dr. Brackens started. I live in Stn. Mtn and work in Duluth so this dentis try is not easy for me to attend. The service is so impeccable that I didn't want to leave. All the staff are very courteous and warm. They have treated me like family since day one. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
Professional, yet friendly and caring. Always have a good experience here. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.
C
3 years ago
Little to no pain as possible.
Dr. Swiger is an exceptional Dentist who strives for an all around excellent experience for his patients. However, yesterday his assistant cleaned my teeth & kept touching the dirty computer & then going in my mouth. That was annoying to me that she put me at risk for infection.
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Celechia, We strive to exceed infection control standards. There is a protective barrier that is applied to the computer mouse that is changed in between each patient. If in the future, you have any concerns, we would like you to bring it to our attention while you are in the office and we can reassure your concerns or handle the situation if it is a problem.
P
3 years ago
Love Cobb Family Dentistry..
I have been going to this office for almost 17 years. The dentist and office staff are the best! I took my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter in for a few minutes to let her experience the office before I got my teeth cleaned and they were great with her.
P
3 years ago
Excellent service from the front desk to the back office. Everyone there is totally professional and friendly and they take the time to explain everything in detail. I love this practice!!
J
3 years ago
The entire staff works as a team to provide the best service.