Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very comfortable and friendly environment. They took several precautions to protect patients from possible COVID infection. Love Dr Poole and his staff. Highly recommend this dental practice.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Very happy with the visit, everyone was cheerful and helpful even though I was very nervous to leave my home, they made me feel comfortable, the doctor was very attentive and cared, thank you all so much.
V
2 months ago
I have been going to Cobb Family Dentistry for almost 40 years. I like Dr. Popple and appreciate the clean environment and the competent, friendly staff. I am very grateful that Cobb Family Dentistry is privately owned and not a corporate dental chain! I highly recommend Cobb Family Dentistry.
R
3 months ago
Great
on time cautious, friendly and professional. Information on spot.
J
3 months ago
I went for my 6 month cleaning and the staff was great, hygienist did a fantastic job. Very thorough and gentle. Very satisfied with my new dentist!
J
3 months ago
I went for my 6 month cleaning and the staff was great, hygienist did a fantastic job. Very thorough and gentle. Very satisfied with my new dentist!
J
3 months ago
I went for my 6 month cleaning and the staff was great, hygienist did a fantastic job. Very thorough and gentle. Very satisfied with my new dentist!
J
3 months ago
I went for my 6 month cleaning and the staff was great, hygienist did a fantastic job. Very thorough and gentle. Very satisfied with my new dentist!
J
3 months ago
I went for my 6 month cleaning and the staff was great, hygienist did a fantastic job. Very thorough and gentle. Very satisfied with my new dentist!
J
3 months ago
I went for my 6 month cleaning and the staff was great, hygienist did a fantastic job. Very thorough and gentle. Very satisfied with my new dentist!