Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Amazing Service
My experience every time I go to Cobb Family Dentistry is the best. Everyone is always so friendly. They make me feel welcomed and included on what’s going on with my teeth. They are always there to explain any question or concerns. Also they educate you about how to get into a lifetime habit of keeping up with good dental hygiene and what works best for me. They are absolutely amazing.
B
5 months ago
Superb service
Two days before leaving the country on a trip I had a broken/chipped tooth, I immediately called and the wonderful staff was able to fit me in within an hr. Wonderful care and the Doc set me up with a temp cap till I returned. What more can be said, great service and a team that CARES about it patients.
B
5 months ago
Superb service
Two days before leaving the country on a trip I had a broken/chipped tooth, I immediately called and the wonderful staff was able to fit me in within an hr. Wonderful care and the Doc set me up with a temp cap till I returned. What more can be said, great service and a team that CARES about it patients.
J
5 months ago
In and out
Quick, friendly and painless process. No issues !
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thanks Jim! It was greating seeing you
L
5 months ago
Very professional!
Great team and very professional!
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura !!
V
5 months ago
I have been going to this dentist office for 20 years. I always leave feeling my teeth have been cared for. I really like my hygienist Kelly!! And I love the family atmosphere. Highly recommend!!
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thank you Virginia. Thank you for being such a great patient!
S
5 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to this dentist office for over 20 years. I always leave feeling my teeth have been cared for. I really like my hygienist Kelly!! And I love the family atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thank you Susan! We work hard to keep that family atmosphere so we love hearing that. Thank you!!
J
5 months ago
Shots !
I hate them but you all did a wonderful job making the process painless. Thanks much !
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim! We really appreciate you coming into today.
L
6 months ago
Always wonderful
They are always on time, always greeted with a smile. Love this place!
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thank you Leila! Its always a pleasure to have you in the office.
M
6 months ago
Great staff and very professional
One of my best experiences; I actually look forward to going. Everyone is so kind and really want to take care of me. Thanks guys
Response from Cobb Family Dentistry
Thanks you for the kind words Mrs Harrington. We look forward to seeing you too :)