Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
The whole crew is very friendly and professional, I have been going there for many years and I'm completely satisfied with their work.
I would highly recommend this dental group to all my friends
E
2 months ago
Professional, personal and very pleasant. I will be back. Kelley is “Great!”
L
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant
All of the staff at Cobb Family Dentistry are excellent! Very professional and yet personal friendly service. They really care about their patients and are doing an excellent job during the Covid restrictive environment. Thank you all for a job well done!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Popple and his staff are incredible. They are the perfect combination of being both personal and professional at all times. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental group.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, everyone is absolutely wonderful. My teeth are gorgeous. So grateful to them all for their great work! 😀
J
3 months ago
very professional
all employees there are sweet, wld recommend them to all my friends
C
3 months ago
Routine check up and cleaning.
Christie at check in was very nice and greeted me with a smile. Kelly was professional and we always get a chance to talk about things going on with each other’s family. Dr Popple is a great dentist and makes sure always makes sure all of my questions are answered.
T
3 months ago
Great job and friendly atmosphere
It was a standard experience....Excellent!!
B
5 months ago
Best service in the business
If you have any doubt these guys are the Best you special, cause they rock
G
5 months ago
Great Job = Very Professional
Very happy with the quality work done at Cobb Family Dentistry.