Cobb Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 Floyd Rd., SW

Suite 126

Mableton, GA 30126

Closed Today Closed

familydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Excellent high quality service!
I came to Cobb Family Dentistry Tuesday without an appt. My hygienist Kelley was able to fit me in and did a great job in isolating the problem tooth. Dr. Swiger looked at my teeth and recommended an x-ray to see what was going on. Sure enough, the x-ray showed a possible future problem (root area widening in one tooth). Dr. Swiger said keep the teeth very clean and apply mouthwash to area with soft piks. He said come back if needed before my next appt. in June. I am so grateful for the professional and kind help I received. Dr. Swiger and Kelley made me aware. I also appreciate the usual friendly service of Trish and Christy at the front desk.. Thank you!
I
9 months ago
Great staff great service
Everyone that work here are great!
A
9 months ago
Another pleasant experience going for cleaning. Hygienist very friendly and shows genuine concern for her patients. Very thorough in doing the cleaning.
A
9 months ago
Friendly, fast professional dental office
My appointment was at 8. I got there early. They took me right back to get my cleaning. There was small talk between me and the hygienist, and she seemed to care what I had to say. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
C
9 months ago
Professionalism and competence abound
Our entire family are patients of Cobb Family Dentistry and we could not be more satisfied and happy with our care. The professionalism of the entire staff is exemplary and we feel confident with the care we receive.
N
9 months ago
Staff is kind and efficient. Dr Swigger is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to.
E
10 months ago
Absolutely LOVE Cobb family dentistry!!
My family & I have been going to Cobb Family dentistry for years & have never had any kind of problem with any of the staff or services performed. We’ve had everything from routine cleanings to crowns, and wisdom teeth extractions. I will not go anywhere else, best dentist I have ever seen!!
A
10 months ago
Outstanding Service
The dentist and staff are fabulous! Timely, caring and economical service.
S
10 months ago
Thanks so much for working me in to get my crown back on! Unbelievable customer service!!
C
10 months ago
Best hygienist and dentist I have ever used.