Cobblestone Family Dental

Dentist

14938 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Timely, professional and pleasant.
They took me in right away and everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. They respected my time which I truly respect.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist there is. I have never felt so comfortable and not scared to go to the dentist. Dr. Fernandez and her staff help you through every step in your visit. I highly recommend you to make an appointment and get your treatment started. You won't regret it.
M
3 months ago
Professional, very
My boyfriend recommended his dental office as he loves it and feels very comfortable and he was right! The whole staff is very welcoming and most important professionals, they know what they are doing. Thank you! Will continue to go there and highly recommend it.
B
3 months ago
The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Fernandez explained the plan of care in detail. I have not experience that type of service from any of my previous dentist. Extremely satisfied with friendly and efficient service.
Y
3 months ago
Professional service, high quality and friendly office in pristine setting.
I love Cobblestone Family Dental. The front office receptionist, Ari is attentive and responds to written or verbal requests right away. Linda, dental assistant is very professional and friendly. Dr. Jimena Fernández is super friendly and professional. If you require a shot, you won't feel anything because you'll be enjoying a movie on the TV screen! What I love about the office is that it is pristine and lacks all the clutter and advertising seen elsewhere.
T
3 months ago
Always pleasant and on time.
Everyone is so nice and friendly. Have recommended them several times already with same feedback
W
4 months ago
8AM Dental Cleaning
My dental hygienist was amazing. I'm not sure how to spell her name but it may be Eaddie or Iddy. However, she was friendly, experienced and always had a smile on her face. Thank you very much for the cleaning that you provided and the helpful tips and instructions.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional Work, Caring, and Professional!
From the moment I entered the office, I immediately knew I would be taken care of. My husband and I made an appointment with Dr. Fernandez after not having been to the dentist for over 15 years. The receptionist/office manager Bertha was clear and thorough with all questions regarding insurance, procedures, and form of payment. Scheduling appointments was hassle free and their text reminders were a convenient way of making sure you didn't miss them. Linda who took my x-rays, Idy who was my dental hygienist, and Dr. Fernandez all did such an amazing job of putting me at ease. They each play such an important role and it's obvious that they love what they do and that they do their job well! Even though it was an incredibly hard thing to do due to my dental phobia, I was immediately comforted and felt at ease with this incredible group of people. Dr. Fernandez answered all my questions and spent time making sure I was prepared for every aspect of the procedure. She was gentle and thorough and I can honestly say I am no longer scared of being seen by a dentist! Thank you guys so so much!! Will recommend to all my friends and family members.
N
5 months ago
Amazing!!!
Muy profesional todo!!! I love it 😍
N
5 months ago
Excelente el trato de todos las personas principalmente de la doctora Gimena Fernández, Me encanto su Clínica y seguiré todo mi proceso dental aki sin dudas ... Me sentí increíblemente bien 👌🏻