Cobblestone Family Dental

Dentist

14938 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Office Visit - A Filing
I was a little nervous today about a recommended filing. Dr. Jimenez sat down with me and carefully explained every step and her recommendation why this needed. I trust her. She has a fantastic bedside manner. I really recommend this dental office. Throughout the years I felt at home here with her and the staff. A beautiful office and immaculate clean setting.
P
1 week ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Dr. Fernandez was wonderful, very thorough and professional. The entire staff if very friendly and helpful. The clinic looks pristine, I felt very safe and taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Fernandez.
D
2 weeks ago
Cobblestone Dental highly satisfying
Very nice staff with cleaning top to bottom & a patient at a time with no overloading to prevent any infection/coronavirus spreading.
E
3 weeks ago
Holistic, great services and great staff
Always enjoy my visits to Cobblestone Family Dent. Taking care of my teeth is very important to me. The staff is great and Dr. Fernandez is excellent!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Always a pleasure. Holistic dentist and I highly recommend
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service so far. I went for an evaluation. They had great bedside manners and made sure I was comfortable and explained everything. Dr. Jimenez answered all my questions and helped me so much to figure out what I need to do to get my dental health back and how it has affected my overall health. The assistants were great. I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Best family dentistry around
I do not usually leave reviews but I felt that it was necessary this time. I like most people dislike going to the dentist. But I have never felt so comfortable as I have with this dentist. I need a lot of work done but she didn’t make me feel ashamed or embarrassed that I didn’t floss properly or brush a certain way. She was very clear in explaining everything and took her time to do so. I am so glad I found her and we not go anywhere else from now on.
J
1 month ago
Profesional, awesome customer service, very clean and organized office.
Very sweet and professional receptionist and hygienist. Office is super clean. Overall great experience.
B
1 month ago
The place
Amazing experience, every single time.
A
2 months ago
Continued great service
My experience today was as wonderful as in the past. They truly care for their patients