COBIA Insurance Agency

Insurance

724 E Eau Gallie Blvd

Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

insurancebrevardcountyfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Cobia Insurance Agency
Cobia has exceeded my expectations and has provided service far beyond what I might have expected. I use Cobia for my primary and rental home insurance. They have always beaten any other quotes I have received. I highly recommend them!!
H
7 months ago
Cobia insurance is friendly and efficient in supplying the correct insurance product for the needs of my business.
V
7 months ago
New homeowners policy
I contacted Cobia insurance agency and spoke with Christine LaTulippe who was quite knowledgeable and very courteous. She went to work creating a policy that met all my requirements and yet was very affordable. I would recommend Cobia to anyone who is looking for a professional and efficient agency.
J
8 months ago
Immediate and professional
Had the most competitive quote we received a full day ahead of any of the other agents we contacted. Thank you so much for all your help !
M
9 months ago
Great!
Excellent customer service
T
9 months ago
Christine Latulippe did a great job helping me get insurance. Great experience!
F
9 months ago
Amazing service!
I have been working with Christine with Cobia Insurance, and have had an excellent experience. Her turnaround time is incredibly fast and she always has an immediate response to any question I have. Highly recommend their company!
P
10 months ago
High Quality and Professional
I highly recommend Christine Latulippe and the Cobia Insurance Agency. We are first time buyers in Florida and found the purchasing of insurance with Christine to be a pleasure. She provided the quote in a timely manner. We called her several times to clarify the quote and she was prompt to answer our calls, extremely knowledgeable and quite friendly. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Christine and Cobia Insurance Company.
M
11 months ago
Christine was wonderful and helped me thru a difficult situation. I would recommend Cobia insurance agency.
M
11 months ago
Affordable and great service!!
Love working with a caring and compassionate business. They listen to my needs and then give me options that fit my requests. They don't try and fit me with things I don't need or can't afford. I would and do recommend this organization to everyone.