Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today By Appointment

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I've been to Dr. Edwards office for dental work and now to have my teeth cleaned. The Dr. and Hygenist, his entire staff are wonderful. They are always friendly, caring and kind while being professional. I have always been "Dental. Phobic" but they always put me at right away.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Wonderful! These are the best reviews to read when someone previously dental phobic has a great experience! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to be your dental provider!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Edward's removed 2 old crowns, took impressions for new crowns and put on temporary crowns. I never felt any pain, he took the old crowns off in less than 15 min, took impressions and his assistant made my temporary crowns. Dr. Edwards let me know what he was doing at all times and made sure I was comfortable. His assistant was very friendly and checked on me often to make sure I was comfortable. It was a pleasant experience.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Awesome! It's great to read that you had a painless and well visit! Thanks for giving us the chance to assist you with your dental care!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I was seen promptly, medical staff was very professional and my scheduled dental work went as planned.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Thanks Dennis!
S
4 weeks ago
Comfortable Experience
Everyone was accommodating and made us feel comfortable and safe.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Glad to read you had a good experience! Thank you both for giving us the chance to care for your dental needs! :)
F
4 weeks ago
Outstanding people who care
Great experience
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 stars Frank!
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Referred to this office by a friend and I was not disappointed. Caring, friendly, personable and did not hesitate to answer any questions. Thank you!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are glad we were able to get you both in! Thanks for choosing Cochise Caring Dentistry!
R
1 month ago
Caring: Displaying kindness and concern for others.
The first thing I look for in a medical professional is an exceptional level of competence. The second is one who sincerely cares, is pleasant and listens. If their staff is also top notch, I count myself lucky! From the moment you walk into Cochise Caring Dentistry and are greeted by Brandi's radiant smile and great personality you will feel at home. Brandi is also always on top of insurance details, it's never - you'll have to check with your insurance company. Dr. Edwards is a superb, highly skilled dentist and a genuinely nice person. He is not aloof as some in his profession are. He has your best interests and only your best interests in mind. He will patiently explain your options for treatments. Marita works exceedingly well with Dr. Edwards. True to her German heritage she is also a perfectionist. I really like her too. Lee is so kind and the most thorough hygeinist I've had in my many, many years of dental care. Speaking of Care, it's so prevalent at Cochise Caring Dentistry... It's very special to have medical care professionals you can actually look forward to going to. My wife and I feel fortunate to have Cochise Caring Dentistry here in Sierra Vista. 5 Star? You Betcha!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Ron for taking the time to share an individualized encounter! Your shared knowledge and positive visits are always appreciated! We are also fortunate to have you and your wife as patients! :)
J
1 month ago
Best crown appointment in my entire life!
Thanks so much for the "absolutely no pain" experience from start with temporary to finish with the final crown.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for continuing to trust us with your dental care June!
E
1 month ago
I had my regular 6 months cleaning this week. I found the office staff friendly and efficient. Lee does a good job of taking care of the cleaning. Also helped that he thought my "home care" was very good. Got to talk to Dr. Edwards for a few minutes about a concern that I had. All in all a good visit.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for being such a marvelous patient Elaine!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Their name says it all. They are Caring and concerned about your comfort. Thanks for getting me to like a dentist again.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Reba, it's terrific to read that you had such a caring experience! Glad to know you enjoy the dentist again too!