Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional, accommodating and friendly!
Experienced some overall health issues that led to a decline in my oral health so made an appointment. Was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable I was made to feel as I do experience a moderate amount of dental anxiety. Everyone was super accommodating, no judgments. Got a dental plan made and will be going back soon to get the dental work I need started. Thank you Cochise Caring Dentistry!
D
6 days ago
Simply outstanding!
I’m extremely impressed with all the folks here. They’re all extremely friendly and efficient. Dr. Edwards (unlike most dentists) actually takes the time to listen to any concerns and makes one feel like a valued patient. I highly recommend Cochise Caring Dentistry!
C
2 weeks ago
Welcome Change
I had been a patient of the previous dentist and was considering going elsewhere. Decided to keep appointment when Dr. Edwards took over the practice. Glad I did ! He is a real down to earth, friendly dentist who takes the time to develop a rapport with his patients and listen to them -- a wonderful change to what I had been use to.
C
2 weeks ago
Welcome Change
I had been a patient of the previous dentist and was considering going elsewhere. Decided to keep appointment when Dr. Edwards took over the practice. Glad I did ! He is a real down to earth, friendly dentist who takes the time to develop a rapport with his patients and listen to them -- a wonderful change to what I had been use to.
S
3 weeks ago
Very accomodating
I only had a very short appt and no dental work done but....i had never been there and called on a Friday before Xmas because of tooth pain as i didnt want to be stuck over a long weekend with a problem. They saw me right away after i called, took care of problem and sent me on my way. All forms are online for easy and convenient filling out so youre ready to be seen when you get there. Great service
J
1 month ago
Happy Teeth :)
I'm a new patient at Cochise Caring Dentistry and I have found a great dentist & staff! Everyone is friendly. They listen. They understand. Very cautious not to hurt! Dr Edwards is very thorough, breaks everything down; super cool. Lee is my dental hygienist and he is awesome! Office has a nice cute decor vibe too. WiFi -- score.
S
1 month ago
Simple....... VERY professional, competent and caring.
If you are looking for a great Dentist. You cannot go wrong with Cochise Caring Dentistry. Dr. Edwards is outstanding.
B
1 month ago
The staff is amazing! They are very courteous and fast. I am so glad that I found this place!
C
2 months ago
Both Dr. Edwards & his staff were outstanding!
D
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Dentist
They are so welcoming and caring at this dentist! They don’t make you feel like you are a terrible person for needing dental work like some places out there. They truly take your concerns into thought. I am super happy with the entire staff helping me feel welcomed and coming up with a solution that fits everything. Highly recommend!