Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr. Edwards is very knowledgeable and friendly as well as the rest of the staff. We continue to visit Cochise Caring Dentistry. Thank-you!
J
1 week ago
Staff was very friendly, Dr. Edwards was very knowledgeable and friendly. I’ll definitely be coming back.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professional Staff
!st Time with the New Dentist (Dr Edwards) WOW Great Dr. Very easy Going Listened to what I had to say Pushed to Save Me Money, was Very helpful Dr Wolfington found the Best Replacement for his patients he could. And his office staff is the Same Great Bunch of Ladies. We will Miss Dr Wolfington, although as far as Dental work we will be staying right there with Dr. Edwards
D
1 month ago
Kind and Professional
I haven't been to a dentist in over a decade, so I was nervous to go in for my initial consult/exam. From the moment I walked through the front door, all the staff I encountered made me feel welcomed and at ease. Dr. Wolfington and the techs seem to take pride in their work and truly care for the patient. Their name says it all, definitely a caring dentistry!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks so much for trusting us with your dental care! We are very happy to read that you had a good experience!
D
2 months ago
Comfortable, friendly environment
I went for a tooth ache and of course was nervous since the pain had left before the appointment. From the time I walked in I felt like everyone was interested in me and not just why I came in. They took the time to talk with me about everyday things and not just here's the paper work, go sit down. They really talked and kept my mind at ease. Dr. Wolfington took time to talk about why my tooth was hurting and when he could not find a reason for the pain we discussed other possible causes and then said to call if the pain returns. I felt very comfortable at Cochise Caring Dentistry.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for leaving a detailed review! We are always happy to hear what went well so we can continue those practices. We look forward to assisting in your dental needs!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
My dental hygienist today was very friendly and professional. I have a big fear of going to the dentist and have not been for a cleaning in several years. He made it very easy for me and it didnt hurt.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We really try to make sure everyone is comfortable. We are so glad you are getting back on track with your dental care!
K
2 months ago
Flexible
I have several issues - expensive to repair. Dr. W discussed options and prioritized without high pressure to proceed with a needed, but not critical procedure that I can't afford at this time. That's a big plus, in addition to the fact that he DID talk, didn't just send a tech in barking orders from the Dr.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for sharing your positive words! We really appreciate hearing that your experience went so well. It's important for us to know that patients are being taken care of. We look forward to getting your dental needs met.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
From start to finish, this team took care of my kiddos! Kyre went above and beyond trying to work through my schedule and what was available to get my kids in before school. She contacted me several times to offer me appointments that were available. Great customer service. Additionally, both Lee and Dr Wolfington made my kids feel at ease!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so glad we were able to get your family set up! It can be trying juggling schedules. We are always pleased to hear when everything works out well. We look forward to continuing to care for you and your family's dental care.
A
3 months ago
Best Staff and Dentist I seen in 71 years
In the last 71 years I have seen five different dentists, Doctor Wolfington is the fifth. All of these dentists have done major work on my teeth. Fair to say I have spent more time in a dentist chair than most people, I think that qualifies me as some what of a expert patient. The folks at Cochise Caring Dentistry are top notch, they are friendly, professional, they know how to deal with insurance companies, and most important they have a sense of humor, very important in this day and age. Doctor Wolfington pulled four of my bottom front teeth. By the time I arrived back home in Hereford the bleeding had stopped. I prepared for the shot to wear off and when it did there was absolutely no pain, I didn't even need to take a aspirin. I don't know how he did that but he sure has my vote. I have had all my teeth deep cleaned by Page, that lady knows how to give painless shots, I am a diabetic so I know a thing about shots too. I believe the folks at Cochise Dentistry really do care about their patients and they will always have a smile for you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive and detailed review! We always enjoy your appointments and your trivia! We are so glad you have had so many positive interactions at the office!
R
3 months ago
I won't go anywhere else, best Dentist in Sierra Vista
This Dentistry is the best in very area, I used to not trust Dentists, I can trust this Dentist, he is very honest with you cares more about the patient more than he cares about your money. If you need a cleaning, ask for Lee he is awesome! Very gentle and nice young man.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for taking the time to give a 5 star review! We really enjoy having you as a patient and appreciate your positive words!