Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienist was quick but thorough. I will keep going back.
M
3 days ago
Always, cheerful, pleasant staff, very professional
Dr. Edwards has called my husband at home after a procedure to check on him two different times. We really appreciate his care and concern for his patients. Excellent dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient office very professional
Best part of appointment is staff😃👍 . Of course Dr Edward’s care and concern is over the top. His one on one conversation goes both ways, doesn’t try to oversell unless exam shows an immediate concern. Look forward to next visit!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Steve for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to caring for both of your future dental needs! 😃
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
The hygienist cleaned my teeth without causing me a lot of discomfort. The best I've had so far
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are glad to read that you had a good experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we hope you have a cool summer!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service even better staff love Dr Edwards very patient care oriented So far really pleased
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Staff were very friendly and professional. Would refer everyone there. Great visit.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We look forward to those referrals. Thanks!
F
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and wonderful staff.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Frank!
G
1 month ago
Gentle and thorough
Staff and Dr. Are caring, considerate and professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review!
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
Actually enjoyed my visit to the dentist. Dr. Edwards and his staff were very nice and caring. I really liked that all procedures were explained to me in a way that I could understand. Thank you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
What an awesome thing to read! Glad your visit was enjoyable! We look forward to helping you with your future dental care.
M
1 month ago
Highly qualified staff
Today was my first appointment with dr Edward's and his Staff,I am more than impressed,everybody was super friendly and made me feel incredible comfortable,dr Edward's explained everything in detail to me and his staff also.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
So glad you had a great first impression and we are thankful for your referral as well!