Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Quick, easy and painless experience.
The staff was friendly, and there was only about 5 minutes wait time. My appointment went smoothly. Dr. Edwards and his assistant were kind, personable and competent.
F
2 weeks ago
Great service, and friendly staff! Thank you so much Cochise Caring Dentistry!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Felisa, thank you for leaving a 5 star review!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
I loved the experience. Very kind and patient. And the best part is that they explain the whole process step by step.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for choosing us to take care of your dental needs! We are glad you enjoyed the new patient experience!
R
4 weeks ago
Dedicated dental professionals
The clinic is filled with experienced medical professionals who run a tight ship. They handle dental insurance and appointments very well, to include putting you on their call list for appointments opening up earlier due to cancellations. Dr. Edwards cares about his patients and did a fine job on some advanced work I needed done. Lee is always pleasant and pain free when he cleans my teeth.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Ray for sharing your experiences with the office and Dr. Edwards! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to caring for your future dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dental experience
The dentist walked me through each tooth and it’s X-ray. He also explained in detail everything going on with each tooth. The front office staff - Brandi was super welcoming, helpful and took great care of me. The dental assistant and Dental hygienist We’re both wonderful as well. I have nothing but rave reviews for this dental office and it’s staff. Could not recommend them more.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you so much for your positive review Andrea! We appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed and welcoming experience! :)
B
1 month ago
Always great to take care of my teeth
This was my third visit to Dr. Edwards' office. 3 of 3 times the staff has been very friendly, professional, and on time. Lee walked out to get me exactly on time took me to get my teeth cleaned and didn't resort to brute force. With some other practices, that wasn't the case for me.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Byron! We are glad you gave us the opportunity to take care of your dental needs. Thanks for being a great and friendly patient!
E
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
I had a cleaning today with Lee and he was very gentle and thorough. My best experience yet with a cleaning.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! :)
S
2 months ago
UN - caring dental
I would NOT recommend this dental office. The front office staff was lovely and friendly, but as soon as the hygienist called me back, it went downhill. She didn't talk to me, just went around the room disinfecting things - no small talk or conversation to establish rapport or to put me at ease. She also didn't tell me what she was going to do before she did it - just shoved things in my mouth and then left the room for periods of time. When I asked questions, she barely concealed her impatience/irritation at having to answer or interact with me. When she asked me to sign a pre-procedure form, she was openly aggravated that I was reading it and had questions - she told me to just sign it and she tried to grab it out of my hands. The dentist was much the same way - no pre-procedure comments, just sticking a needle in my mouth and giving me 3 shots without saying "This may hurt" or "Try to relax" or anything. During the procedure, the dr. and hygienist talked to each other like I was not there - about how my procedure was interfering with their lunch break. The dentist said he would call the next day to check on me - because the procedure had gone a bit badly - and I never heard from anyone at the office.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
I'm really sorry you felt you had poor service. You were seen after lunch and did not interfering with any breaks. There is a note in the chart that Dr. Edwards tried to call you and the number was not in service. We would be happy to talk with you and discuss any concerns if you provide a good number.
A
2 months ago
Great environment.... wonderful people.
Dr. Edwards and his team are simply the best. My first day there, I felt welcomed and comfortable.......everyone is caring. I’m not a huge fan of dental visits, but Dr. Edwards and his team takes the edge off.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so pleased to read that your visits have been edge free! Thanks for giving us the chance to care for your dental needs. :)
E
2 months ago
Great staff, professional service.
From start to finish, the experience at Cochise Caring Dentistry has been five-star. A "deep" cleaning today was painless and put me on the path to better hygiene and better health. "Lee" has 15 years in the industry and made the experience painless and sincerely interesting. Sierra Vista is lucky to have such a great company!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience Eric! We look forward to assisting in your future dental needs.