Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
High quality service
Personable and efficient. Greet me by name when I come to an appointment. Dr Edwards is easy-going and makes me feel relaxed.
C
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen by Dr. Edwards and staff for a second opinion. I had moved out of town and was told by another dental provider in TX that I needed to have dental procedures performed. This made me nervous as I had never had any procedures before. I had previously been a patient here with Dr. Gray and then Dr. Wolfington and was always happy with the care. I called his office and they were able to accommodate an appointment on short notice as I was in town visiting family. The friendly front desk staff immediately greeted me and I was even roomed early. Dr. Edwards took his time and compared my xrays from the other practice and the ones taken that day. He then performed an exam and explained his recommendations thoroughly in way that I understood. I plan to follow up with this office for all my routine dental care as for me it is well worth the drive. Thank you Dr. Edwards and staff.
R
6 days ago
Great Service
This was the first time I did not feel shots to numb my mouth. Dr. Edwards you are the best!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Reassuring, and Professional
Dr. Edwards and his staff exceeded my expectations; I hardly felt the numbing shot which is my greatest fear about going to the dentist. (If more dentists could do this, more people would get their teeth treated). Afterward, I could relax and listen to music as he expertly performed my root canal. I have several appointments with this great team and my fear is virtually gone. Highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff:-)
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
Don't like Dentists and I really like this office. Made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in the door.
J
3 weeks ago
This young man has such an easy chair-side manner; totally knowledgeable, kind and likeable! His staff was kind and helpful with me, a new patient with a potentially painful emergency tooth problem! I'm 73 years old, and this is the BEST dental experience I have ever had! And thats saying something as I HAD to have a damaged tooth pulled! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HELP!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best
Everyone is very friendly, and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
the office staff is very friendly
My wife went to dentist and had a very good experience as she always researches all of the medical facilities she goes to and found them highly rated so I went also and had a very good experience also and highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
the office staff is very friendly
My wife went to dentist and had a very good experience as she always researches all of the medical facilities she goes to and found them highly rated so I went also and had a very good experience also and highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Noise level should be addressed. Carpet in the hallway would help. I don't want to hear conversation with other patients.