Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today By Appointment

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
When was the last time your dentist called you personally?
I had to have a small filling last week and the next day Dr. Edwards called and left a message to see if everything was good with the filling he did for me. In my opinion, that is a dentist that cares. I had a very small amount of resin from the filling that stuck to the outside of the tooth that was just annoying so I called today and Shelly told me to come right over. (I’m like, really?). Yup, no problem, we will get it taken care of for you right now. Wow! That’s why it’s called Cochise Caring Dentisty 😊. Thank you, Dr. Edwards and staff. I greatly appreciate all of you.
B
2 days ago
Thank you
As expected, Dr. Edwards did a great job. However, his tech. was rough with the limited instruments she was allowed to use. She constantly applied pressure to my lips which forced them against my teeth. Her actions made for a less than comforting experience. I do not know if she just graduated from the trade school or was not paying attention. Perhaps a bit of training would help her in the future.
L
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is absolutely amazing! Lovely and clean environment with staff that goes above and beyond to accommodate you.
M
5 days ago
Excellent experience
Excellent experience with scheduled cleaning from Dr. Edwards, the dental technician and the office staff. Outstanding services as usual. This office has been superior since my relocation to Sierra Vista.
M
1 week ago
Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. Had all my teeth pulled and immediate dentures. Process was smooth and I was well informed. Everyone involved cared.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everything went smoothly and without any issues. Caring and professional staff and doctor.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everything went smoothly and without any issues. Caring and professional staff and doctor.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and professional service
Dr. Edwards assessed my dental needs quickly. Brandi kept my paperwork in order, and Lee did an outstanding job of cleaning (gentle, and no knuckles, hehe)
J
1 month ago
Professional staff and competent
I went in to have a permanent crown put in and the temporary taken off. I was very impressed with the dentist tech, Jodi. She took time to make sure the tooth wasn't sensitive before she removed the temporary. It was so, She had Dr. Edwards come in to numb the area before she removed the temporary crown. Very much appreciated. Throughout the whole process of taking the temporary crown off and putting the permanent on and making sure it fit correctly I was impressed with her competency. Dr. Edwards checked the fit before giving the go ahead to Jodi and he is a pleasure to deal with. Always upbeat and encouraging. When I was finished and Dr. Edwards did one last quality control check, as he was leaving, I made a point of stopping him to let him know I thought Jodi was did a great job for me.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Edwards is professional, personable with a great personality. Lee is an excellent hygienist, gentle and professional. Also very personable. It was a pleasure to be in their care. All my questions and concerns were taken care of or answered. If they will have me I will be a patient there a long time.Thanks!