Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
13 hours ago
Great work and people
They do fantastic work.
P
1 day ago
Truly a caring office
I was only in for a cleaning today, but I'm dental phobic about cleanings too. Paige makes it a pleasant experience.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for sharing Pat! We think Paige is pretty great and we are glad to know she makes it a pleasant experience!
M
1 day ago
Just had cleanings and xrays. No wait. Heigenists thorough and professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for leaving a 5 star review and for being great patients!
S
2 days ago
Great service and very professional.
Very good dentist and staff. Really enjoy going there.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Sharon, thank you for taking the time to live a positive review. We always enjoy seeing both of you!
Y
5 days ago
Very friendly
I recommend Dr. Edwards, he is a wonderful dentist who listens and is gentle . His staff is all wonderful and very nice. He does a great job. I will tell my co workers and family and friends.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Yolanda we appreciate you being a great patient and look forward to treating anyone you send our way!
P
6 days ago
Professional Team
Dr. Edwards & his assistant were quick & thorough on my exam and procedure. I felt comfortable. I would recommend to coworkers and others !! 😄 Thank you !
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are pleased to know you had a comfortable experience and we look forward to those recommendations! :)
F
2 weeks ago
Great place with great professional staff
My technician is great. She does a great job cleaning my teeth and is very concerned about my comfort. I am not usually happy about going to the dentist but she makes me comfortable. The staff is great.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for sharing Frank! We all appreciate how caring Paige is with each patient.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Dr Edwards is very kind, professional, and thorough. He and his staff provide excellent care and I would recommend them for any dental care needed. They take very good care to make their services affordable and stay within your insurance.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the glowing review and giving us the chance to take care of your dental needs!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Donna!
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly services
It's been 2 years since I've made a visit to the dentist and for being a first time patient, I thought is was very convenient that I was able to fill out the patient forms before I went in for my first visit. They took care of me admittedly in a timely matter and staff members were friendly! Highly recommended.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for taking the time to share about your first visit. We really appreciate that you took the opportunity to utilize the online forms! We look forward to caring for your future dental needs.