Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today By Appointment

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly and Professional
Awesome staff!! They take extra care and precautions to insure your experience is as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I will definitely continue to go to Cochise Caring Dentistry and recommend them very highly to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edwards is considerate and gentle.
Speaking as a patient from his previous practice in Washington state, Dr. Edwards not only has a gentle touch but is thoughtful and considerate about what YOU, the patient, want from treatment. He is creative and not afraid of a challenge or a challenging patient.
B
4 weeks ago
It had been a year since my last appointment and I was so impressed with the new, fresh interior, the welcoming furniture and the color scheme. The whole office had the feel of a place where all the employees were happy to be there. I only needed to see the dental hygienist today and he was courteous, friendly and professional. The visit was short and pleasant from the time I walked in until I was finished and on my way out the door.
M
1 month ago
I am a new patient and was anxious about a new clinic. Needless worries. Everyone at this clinic was so nice and put me at ease
D
1 month ago
Very soft and caring while performing procedures. Kids and adults will feel secure and comfortable in the chair. I feel Dr. Edwards will be a great Doctor for Cochise Caring Dentistry for my future needs. Thank Youl
P
1 month ago
I Remember Fillings Back In The Day.
I have not required a new filling since the early 80's. When I went to this particular visit I thought that I was only getting a teeth cleaning and forgot that I had made this appointment to replace 2 worn and cracked fillings. Upon being reminded of the new fillings I remembered the pain and discomfort of getting fillings back in the day and was kind of worried. The experience turned out to be totally pain free and for that I am grateful. Thanks!
L
2 months ago
Lee is the Best!
Lee, the dental hygienist is absolutely the best I have ever had cleaning my teeth. He is gentle, has a pleasant personality, and thorough. The only negative is that I have NEVER had a cleaning and the dentist didn't bother to conduct any kind of examination or ask if I had questions.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional/personable staff
Dr. Edwards and his team took their time to explain every detail for my dental care. I am new to the area and I am very pleased with the care that I received at Cochise Caring Denistry. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his team!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Samantha, most of us know how hard a move to a new area can be. We are glad we were able to smoothly ease your transition to a new dentist. We hope you are enjoying the area as much as we do. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Edwards is very knowledgeable and friendly as well as the rest of the staff. We continue to visit Cochise Caring Dentistry. Thank-you!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Kurt, we look forward to your future visits! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
J
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly, Dr. Edwards was very knowledgeable and friendly. I’ll definitely be coming back.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Jessica, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We look forward to continuing to assisting you with your dental care!