Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly services
It's been 2 years since I've made a visit to the dentist and for being a first time patient, I thought is was very convenient that I was able to fill out the patient forms before I went in for my first visit. They took care of me admittedly in a timely matter and staff members were friendly! Highly recommended.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for taking the time to share about your first visit. We really appreciate that you took the opportunity to utilize the online forms! We look forward to caring for your future dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly
Honestly it has been a while seeing a dentist. This staff took the edge off my worries. Who likes to go to the dentist anyway. Great staff , very friendly. Recommended to anyone
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We really appreciate your review Petra! Hopefully you now or soon look forward to dental visits. :)
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Love the staff so super friendly make you feel like you are talking with family! And they truly care about your experience! And making sure that you are getting top of the line dental care ! I HIGHLY recommend this practice to everyone!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Emily! We have enjoyed having you as a patient! Thanks for trusting us with your dental needs! :)
C
1 month ago
Best Ever
Absolute pleasure......Really good quality care from start to finish!! Let's face it going to the dentis is not fun but this office vibe took the edge off. Great people and the dentist is the best in town! Fair price and took care of all the insurance claims.....Recomend this to everyone !!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the enthusiastic 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! :)
K
1 month ago
Desk staff friendly
Long rant deleted... in summary the office staff and dental assistant were helpful and friendly. The Dr disregarded my medical condition leading to much of his advise going against what medical specialists recommend with someone in my condition. After explaining this multiple times he was still insistent. The appointment was painful and frustrating. If I were a perfectly healthy individual I’m sure this advise would be great, but I’m not and I believe it’s important to take that into account.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are sorry you didn't feel you had the best care. If you would like to speak with us further, please call the office so we can help address any miscommunications.
H
2 months ago
Great Service
Referred to this office due to my doctor being out for the week, they were great. Provided me with an appointment the first time that I called, and got me in and out of the office in a timely manner. I was not disappointed.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We are glad we were able to get you taken care of so quickly!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Professional
Dr. Edwards was fantastic to meet with. He made sure to check the health of my teeth and look closely at x-rays before determining whether to refer me to a specialist. His staff are incredibly helpful, even letting me know to go out another door so that I wouldn't get as wet (Flash Flood Warning was going on at the time.) It was VERY convenient to be able to fill out all new patient paperwork before arriving, so I could just relax while waiting for my appointment. Definitely look forward to seeing them all again once I complete my visit with the Endodontist.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Charity for leaving a review of your experience! We are happy you gave us an opportunity to care for you and your dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I've been to Dr. Edwards office for dental work and now to have my teeth cleaned. The Dr. and Hygenist, his entire staff are wonderful. They are always friendly, caring and kind while being professional. I have always been "Dental. Phobic" but they always put me at right away.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Wonderful! These are the best reviews to read when someone previously dental phobic has a great experience! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to be your dental provider!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Edward's removed 2 old crowns, took impressions for new crowns and put on temporary crowns. I never felt any pain, he took the old crowns off in less than 15 min, took impressions and his assistant made my temporary crowns. Dr. Edwards let me know what he was doing at all times and made sure I was comfortable. His assistant was very friendly and checked on me often to make sure I was comfortable. It was a pleasant experience.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Awesome! It's great to read that you had a painless and well visit! Thanks for giving us the chance to assist you with your dental care!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I was seen promptly, medical staff was very professional and my scheduled dental work went as planned.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Thanks Dennis!