Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Promt and professional
Dr. Edwards,😁😁, thanks for the fast and painless filling work on my wife Marti and I. You are a master of your craft!!👍
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for giving us the chance to care for you and Marti!
S
1 month ago
5 Stars
Forgot the 5 🌟 should be a10!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the two 5 🌟 reviews! We appreciate the extra effort to make sure we received 10 🌟 from you! :)
S
1 month ago
All Options Presented
My 2nd visit to the office for a cavity and crown, possible root canal. Dr Edwards said he would not know about the root canal until he got into the cavity. My past dentist in a different state would have never said that and went ahead with the root canal. Dr Edwards took less money and explained why a root canal was not needed at this time although it may develop into a need in the future. Dental technician was 100% professional in her work and the front desk staff were friendly and efficient as usual. Dr Edwards once again did high quality work - no pain.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for sharing your experience Steve! It's wonderful to read that you appreciated Dr. Edwards honest and informative approach. It's also great to read that you had such a professional experience with Jodi and the front office. Thanks for being a exceptional patient!
P
2 months ago
If you are dental phobic this is the place to go!
I am extremely dental phobic. Always have been, and have several issues that justify some of that. I had to have three fillings done today. I was treated so well here today, everyone was truly caring and addressing my concerns seriously. Dr. Ramsey was wonderful. The procedure was painless. (Maybe a little pinch with the shots) I really appreciate everyone involved with my visit today.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Pat we are so happy to read you had a painless and caring experience! Thanks for allowing us to assist you with your dental care!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Edwards is great! Staff is great - Lee is my hygienist/technician. He is thorough, professional, and caring and personable. Best ever!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review Louise!
R
2 months ago
Awesome
I am a dentist chicken. They have put my mind to rest every time I have went into the office. Everyone is very professional and kind. Thank you for helping me trust a dentist again.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
So glad to read that you are at ease here! Thanks for review! :)
A
2 months ago
Dr. Edwards and the whole staff were amazing! Very kind, thorough, and personable. He explained to me by showing me my xrays. He took the time to go over everything, which meant a lot.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so pleased to read that you had a great experience! We all appreciate the detailed communication that Dr. Edwards provides.
C
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly and totally professional service.
Lee, the dental hygienist, has taken outstanding care of me,and is a really great guy.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for sharing Cliff! Lee does come highly recommended by many patients.
P
2 months ago
New patient
New to area. Made appt. all of the ladies very nice and professional. Made sure I was comfortable. I lost a filling at gum line. Took full mouth x-rays. I found out that I have several cavities, tooth needs pulled, crown put on and my upper partial redone. I got a sheet of their costs, discounts, insurance paid and my estimated cost. Loved this, now I can budget for these expenses. Dr. Edwards is one of the best I have ever met for chair side manner.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Patty for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you giving us the chance to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
C
2 months ago
Excellent quality care
I moved to AZ a year ago and needed to find a new dentist. I checked Yelp and saw that Dr. Edward's got great reviews and they accepted my insurance. Their equipment is new and updated and it was a great experience having x-rays done today. Dr. Edward's went over the x-rays with me and even took photos inside of my mouth that I could view on the monitor. He went over everything with me and asked me if I had any questions. He was very thorough and the staff are extremely friendly andc courteous. .I can see why they get great reviews. I highly recommend coming to Cochise Caring Dentistry.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are glad to read that you had a positive experience! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve your dental needs!