Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly, Reassuring, and Professional
Dr. Edwards and his staff exceeded my expectations; I hardly felt the numbing shot which is my greatest fear about going to the dentist. (If more dentists could do this, more people would get their teeth treated). Afterward, I could relax and listen to music as he expertly performed my root canal. I have several appointments with this great team and my fear is virtually gone. Highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff:-)
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so glad you were able to relax during a root canal! Thanks for letting us know about your appointment. We look forward to assisting you in your future dental needs!
R
2 months ago
Professional
Don't like Dentists and I really like this office. Made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in the door.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Too many times we hear people say they aren't fond of dentists. We are happy to read that despite that, you are put at ease in the office!
J
2 months ago
This young man has such an easy chair-side manner; totally knowledgeable, kind and likeable! His staff was kind and helpful with me, a new patient with a potentially painful emergency tooth problem! I'm 73 years old, and this is the BEST dental experience I have ever had! And thats saying something as I HAD to have a damaged tooth pulled! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HELP!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so pleased to hear about your first appointment! Even though it wasn't a desired treatment, you were still able to have the best experience! Thanks for sharing Judy! :)
B
2 months ago
Absolutely the best
Everyone is very friendly, and professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review!
J
2 months ago
the office staff is very friendly
My wife went to dentist and had a very good experience as she always researches all of the medical facilities she goes to and found them highly rated so I went also and had a very good experience also and highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
the office staff is very friendly
My wife went to dentist and had a very good experience as she always researches all of the medical facilities she goes to and found them highly rated so I went also and had a very good experience also and highly recommend them.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Joe for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you found us and gave us the chance to care for both of your dental needs!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Noise level should be addressed. Carpet in the hallway would help. I don't want to hear conversation with other patients.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Mary for leaving your thoughts! There are some improvement plans in the works!
W
2 months ago
Initial Visit
Caring folks and very detailed. I am very happy to have chosen these fine folks with the care of my teeth!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Bill for taking the time to leave a 5 star review!
A
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly.
Were up front with the cost and did a great job with replacing my fillings. Even called to check on me after. Thank you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Amy for taking the time to leave a review!
S
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Re my 4/23/19 appointment, the ladies at the front desk were very efficient and friendly - as always! I only saw Maritta (sp?) as she passed in the hall but every time she sees me, she takes time to welcome me with a smile and even a hug if she has time. And now as to Lee - he is the BEST at what he does, and I hope he never leaves Cochise Caring for as long as I need my teeth cleaned!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for being a great patient Shelley! :)