Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today By Appointment

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and Excellent Care
This is my 3rd visit to my dentist and I always enjoy coming to my appointments because everyome is friendly! I had 2 fillings today and cost is reasonable and the staff are awesome. No pain ever felt even after leaving and the next day! If you are looking for a dentist Cochise Caring Denistry is a sure bet!! I would not go anywhere else......thank you to the staff foe your excellence in every aspect from the the receptionist to the room and back.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are glad you gave us the chance to care for your dental needs! Thanks for always coming in smile!
F
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Edwards and his staff are very personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend Cochise Caring Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for your kind words Fran and for being a great patient!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
I was very pleased with Paige’s attitude about her job. I give her an A++.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Paige truly is does love her job! Thanks for A++!
B
3 weeks ago
Cochise Caring Dentistry is staffed by very professional personnel.
I have recommended them to all my friends. I never have to wait. They get me in at my appointment time.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are pleased to know you have had such prompt service and we look forward to caring for those you recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
I've been going to this office since back in the day when Dr Gray was there. Have always had great experiences there. I get Lee for all of my cleaning appointments which is nice, he knows me as a person and by name, he genuinely cares and always tells you what he is doing. He's also very gentle on my cleanings, and Dr. Edwards is pretty awesome too. I always tell people about this place.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for allowing our office to take care of your dental needs! We always appreciate patients that have continued to allow us to serve them over the years! :)
R
3 weeks ago
Nice and professional , very friendly .
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 stars Rocky!
D
3 weeks ago
Great people!!
As always great, friendly care! Highly recommended!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Dave for the high recommendation!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office I have ever had and I'm 70 years old.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the high praise Steve!
C
4 weeks ago
Always excellent
I’ve been coming here for a while. The appointments are always kept on schedule, the staff is friendly and professional, and the office is clean and welcoming. Great local dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
Always excellent
I’ve been coming here for a while. The appointments are always kept on schedule, the staff is friendly and professional, and the office is clean and welcoming. Great local dentist!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Cari, thanks for continuing to allow us to care for your dental needs!