Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very friendly and caring staff and a very professional kind caring doctor. Thumbs up high for all of them.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
I'm so glad you felt cared for! Thanks Mary.
S
3 years ago
Awesome service and easy scheduling.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Scott!
A
3 years ago
High quality service
I love going to this office, staff is very personable and inviting. They are very gentle when cleaning your teeth and awesome at making sure each visit is the best it can be for the customer. I absolutely love Dr. Wolfington, Ruth, Lee and the rest of the gang.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the review Alicia. I'm glad we can meet your dental needs with gentle care.
S
3 years ago
Great Experience
I had been a patient of Dr. Gray for over 15 years, and continued to go there when Dr. Wolfington took over. I was very pleased with the service and caring staff. I hadn't been to the office in a couple years (my bad) and recently went in for a cleaning and x-rays. I dreaded going since I knew the cleaning was going to be extensive. I was pleasantly surprised with a gentle and thorough cleaning. I'll try to keep up with my routine exams on a go forward basis.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Good motivation Sandra on your goal to keep up with your routine exams and preventative care. Thank you for sticking around with us since Dr Gray!
C
3 years ago
Professional, pleasant, excellent.
My experiences in this dental office have all been very positive. All staff members treat patients with warmth, helpfulness and respect. The equipment and procedures used are state of the art, but not excessive , so I know I'm paying for their expertise and professional approach, not fancy furniture and luxury. They are a great team, all working to make my visit painless and efficient. Patients are treated like family. I look forward to my visits. The results and the care are of high quality. I do highly recommend. This dental office and staff to everyone.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the wonderful review Carol. We also look forward to your visits. You are a great patient.
P
3 years ago
Great, As Usual
I have been a patient here since Dr. Wolfington took over from Dr. Gray. I was a patient of Dr. Gray for over 20 years. The transition was painless, NO pun intended. Today, I had a filling replaced and cracks in that tooth repaired. I am completely satisfied. Don't go to the "big box" dentist office. Go to a professional team that you can trust with your health. This team is the real deal, and a good value to boot.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Hi Pat. We're so glad you are satisfied with your experiences here. We are grateful you stuck around with us through the transition from Dr Gray.
G
3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, and effective
Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Wolfington is highly skilled. Going to the dentist has never been so pleasant!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the friendly review Gordon. We enjoy having you as our patient.
J
3 years ago
5 Stars All Around!
I am someone who never took care of my teeth due to a horrible experience with a dentist many years ago. So for me to even step foot into a dentist's office was a huge step for me! I was welcomed with open arms! All procedures were explained to me in a clear manner! I had a lot of work that needed to be done and I actually looked FORWARD to each appointment! So to finally find a Dentist as caring as Dr. Wolfington and his Staff is so wonderful! And I can now have my Smile back! Thanks to ALL of them!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We always look forward to seeing you too Jill!
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr Wolfington and his staff are very friendly and adjusted their schedule for me. I'd recommend the practice for all my friends!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Kerry. We appreciate the friendly review.
S
3 years ago
great experience!
Fantastic cleaning and exceptional, friendly staff...from the moment you enter the door until your finished and out the door. Highly recommend!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Susan! We're pretty fond of you too;)