Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today By Appointment

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
High tech and high quality
I have been with Dr. Wolfington and crew since they arrived in Sierra Vista. They have the latest equipment, an amazing team that gets you in and out quickly and they explain issues in terms you understand! They are the best!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Glad to hear it. Thanks for being a long-time patient.
R
3 years ago
Caring, that says it all.
It really is about the people. Checked Dr. Wolfington out couple years ago, plan to be at Caring Dentistry for as long as I have teeth to be cared for. Far too often in the medical profession having a sterile environment means cold and indifferent "professionalism". Dr. Wolfington and those who service his clients provide quality, professional and conscientious care. My experience is mostly with Lee for regular hygiene, I can't praise him highly enough. There are also little touches in the course of reaching out to their clientele that I appreciate. All in all a great experience for one of those times when thoughtfulness is the best treatment.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the thoughtful words. What a great review!
S
3 years ago
Almost painless
Staff was very friendly. I have been going to see Dr Wolfington since he first took over Dr Gray's practice. I barely felt the novicane shot. Efficient caring work. Out of there in no time!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for the great review!!!
J
3 years ago
Great service
I have been going to dr. Wolfington since he arrived in Sierra Vista. I am very happy with the quality of the service and professionalism of the entire staff. I have X-rays completed teeth cleaned, fillings and root canal performed and have no complaints. Wait time is minimal.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review Jan! We are glad to have you as a patient.
P
3 years ago
Spa hygiene
Had a wonderful experience with the new spa hygiene offering! Scheduled that again for next cleaning in six months. Best idea ever! Loved it!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Glad you liked the spa hygiene Penny! (I love it too;)
I
3 years ago
The best dental office!!
When you walk in, to Cochise Caring dental office you feel the warmth of family. Ruth and Leslie are the best at the front end! I can't say enough and how thankful I am for you kindness. The best dental hygienist who cleans your teeth painfree! Marita, the dental asst, is amazing! And of course Dr. Wolfington, thank you thank you for always listening to my concerns and for helping me like my teeth again!! You are an amazing dentist!! The name says it all, Cochise caring does care for you and ervey concern you have.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you Irene for the great review!! We are so happy that you are our patient!!!
B
3 years ago
Love the staff
Wish whatever fragrance was in the air was discontinued. Made my nose run and my head ache.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Hi Bob. Thanks for the feedback. We'll be sure to accommodate:)
A
3 years ago
Awesome office!!!!!
Today I had another great experience with Dr Wolfington and his wonderful team! My cleaning was very gentle. Dr Wolfington's team very friendly and professional. I recommend this office highly!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks. Great to hear.
A
3 years ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Went in for dental cleaning. Office staff was very friendly. Lee completed the procedure in a timely manner. He explained what he was doing and also took time to answer any questions or concerns I had. Thank you-my teeth look and feel great!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for the great review!! We are happy to have you as our patient!!!
E
3 years ago
gentle cleaning
Lee was very gentle with my cleaning! He gave me good tips for maintaining good oral health care. He presented it in a very friendly and motivating way. Thanks for the great care. My teeth feel great!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Great to hear.