Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Caring is not just in their name.
They made me feel comfortable about my treatment plan.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so pleased that you felt comfortable with your treatment plan! Thanks for coming in!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienist was quick but thorough. I will keep going back.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Pat for sharing your experience!
M
2 months ago
Always, cheerful, pleasant staff, very professional
Dr. Edwards has called my husband at home after a procedure to check on him two different times. We really appreciate his care and concern for his patients. Excellent dentist!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review! We also think it's wonderful that Dr. Edwards reaches out to patients after procedures to ensure they are doing well. Thanks for being great patients!
S
3 months ago
Efficient office very professional
Best part of appointment is staff😃👍 . Of course Dr Edward’s care and concern is over the top. His one on one conversation goes both ways, doesn’t try to oversell unless exam shows an immediate concern. Look forward to next visit!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Steve for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to caring for both of your future dental needs! 😃
K
3 months ago
Cleaning
The hygienist cleaned my teeth without causing me a lot of discomfort. The best I've had so far
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are glad to read that you had a good experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we hope you have a cool summer!
P
3 months ago
Great service even better staff love Dr Edwards very patient care oriented So far really pleased
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
D
3 months ago
Professional
Staff were very friendly and professional. Would refer everyone there. Great visit.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We look forward to those referrals. Thanks!
F
3 months ago
Outstanding service and wonderful staff.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Frank!
G
3 months ago
Gentle and thorough
Staff and Dr. Are caring, considerate and professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review!
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
Actually enjoyed my visit to the dentist. Dr. Edwards and his staff were very nice and caring. I really liked that all procedures were explained to me in a way that I could understand. Thank you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
What an awesome thing to read! Glad your visit was enjoyable! We look forward to helping you with your future dental care.