Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Goes over and above
We are new to the area and finding that the right fit in medical and dental providers is a difficult task. We consider ourselves very fortunate in our selection of this dental office. The entire staff went way over and above to accommodate our needs. We had a situation come up requiring us to make a hasty trip out of state and they got us in ahead of schedule (even with being new patients). I have never written a review on anything before, however, we just want to say we highly recommend them.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. Moving is a great adventure, but it's not fun setting up new providers. We are glad we were able to get you both taken care!
S
2 months ago
Lee is an excellent hygienist. Friendly but very professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Suzanne for your positive words about Lee!
S
2 months ago
Positive people
Great experience, everyone there is positive and cares about the patient! Would recommend to everyone
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Shawn! :)
T
2 months ago
High Quality; Professional; Gentle
I have been going to Cochise Caring Dentistry when Dr. Gray was the dentist. Loved him, then Dr. Wolfington. The new dentist, Dr. Edwards is very professional and knowledgeable. The dental hygienist is very caring and gentle. I would highly recommend Cochise Caring Dentistry to my family and friends.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Tracey, thank you for being an excellent patient and following the growth with the office! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
C
3 months ago
Yes I would. My crown came out of my mouth and I got seen right away because of a cancellation ๐Ÿ˜Š. The staff is awesome.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so glad we were able to take care of you swiftly! Thanks for trusting us with your dental care!
M
3 months ago
Fillings
Absolutely amazing staff. Everyone is super nice and very friendly. ๐Ÿ’•
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the love and taking the time to leave a 5 star review! :)
L
3 months ago
When was the last time your dentist called you personally?
I had to have a small filling last week and the next day Dr. Edwards called and left a message to see if everything was good with the filling he did for me. In my opinion, that is a dentist that cares. I had a very small amount of resin from the filling that stuck to the outside of the tooth that was just annoying so I called today and Shelly told me to come right over. (Iโ€™m like, really?). Yup, no problem, we will get it taken care of for you right now. Wow! Thatโ€™s why itโ€™s called Cochise Caring Dentisty ๐Ÿ˜Š. Thank you, Dr. Edwards and staff. I greatly appreciate all of you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Lynn, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad that you were taken care of promptly and we also appreciate Dr. Edward's follow up calls!
B
3 months ago
Thank you
As expected, Dr. Edwards did a great job. However, his tech. was rough with the limited instruments she was allowed to use. She constantly applied pressure to my lips which forced them against my teeth. Her actions made for a less than comforting experience. I do not know if she just graduated from the trade school or was not paying attention. Perhaps a bit of training would help her in the future.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Bill for taking the time to leave feedback! We shared your thoughts and hope you let us know anytime you have discomfort during an appointment. We look forward to setting a pleasant experience during your future dental needs!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is absolutely amazing! Lovely and clean environment with staff that goes above and beyond to accommodate you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Larelle for your positive words! We are glad you had a great dental visit!
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Excellent experience with scheduled cleaning from Dr. Edwards, the dental technician and the office staff. Outstanding services as usual. This office has been superior since my relocation to Sierra Vista.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Merle so thankful you had a superior experience!