Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. Had all my teeth pulled and immediate dentures. Process was smooth and I was well informed. Everyone involved cared.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Mari for leaving a positive review!
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everything went smoothly and without any issues. Caring and professional staff and doctor.
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everything went smoothly and without any issues. Caring and professional staff and doctor.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Fran!
E
3 months ago
Friendly staff and professional service
Dr. Edwards assessed my dental needs quickly. Brandi kept my paperwork in order, and Lee did an outstanding job of cleaning (gentle, and no knuckles, hehe)
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the positive comments and leaving a 5 star review!
J
4 months ago
Professional staff and competent
I went in to have a permanent crown put in and the temporary taken off. I was very impressed with the dentist tech, Jodi. She took time to make sure the tooth wasn't sensitive before she removed the temporary. It was so, She had Dr. Edwards come in to numb the area before she removed the temporary crown. Very much appreciated. Throughout the whole process of taking the temporary crown off and putting the permanent on and making sure it fit correctly I was impressed with her competency. Dr. Edwards checked the fit before giving the go ahead to Jodi and he is a pleasure to deal with. Always upbeat and encouraging. When I was finished and Dr. Edwards did one last quality control check, as he was leaving, I made a point of stopping him to let him know I thought Jodi was did a great job for me.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks you for taking the time to share your experience! Jodi is an awesome asset! We look forward to helping you with your future dental care.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Edwards is professional, personable with a great personality. Lee is an excellent hygienist, gentle and professional. Also very personable. It was a pleasure to be in their care. All my questions and concerns were taken care of or answered. If they will have me I will be a patient there a long time.Thanks!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you so much for leaving a review of your visit! We would love to continue serving you with your dental needs!
K
4 months ago
Comfortable, Personable, and Professional Enivronment
I loved the team at Cochise Caring Dentistry. They immediately made me feel right at home like I was back in my hometown again. Everyone was really nice and personable! Dr. Edwards was great and paid close attention to detail with my teeth. My Hygenist did a great job cleaning my teeth, no pain! Definitely would recommend this dental office!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Kassi, thanks for leaving a review about your experience. We are so pleased that you had a good interaction and we look forward to caring for your future dental needs!
F
4 months ago
Dr. Edwards is amazing!!
When I received notification that Dr. Wolfington was leaving and a new dentist was taking over the dental practice, I was nervous. I broke two fillings so I went in for an appointment to get them fixed. From the moment he walked into the room Dr. Edwards' sincere and upbeat personality put me immediately at ease. He showed me images of my broken fillings and did a great job replacing them. One was on one of my front teeth and I am very pleased with the appearance. Even though I didn't mention it to him, my bite was s little off just enough to bug me. While adjusting my fillings he also found and corrected the issue and my bite is perfect. Dr. Edwards is very caring and clearly explains the issue and what needs to be done to fix it. He called a couple of days after my appointment to follow up and ensure that everything was ok. He is amazing.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks so much for leaving a detailed review of your experience! We really appreciate Dr. Edward's attention to detail. Thanks for being a great patient!
C
4 months ago
Couldn't be more pleased with this dentist.
Had a crown fall out on Superbowl Sunday, was able to get in as a new patient on Tuesday and Dr. Edwards and his team were able to fix me right up! Also discovered a few additional issues that need to be done during the exam. The entire staff were kind, professional, and made me feel at ease. The thorough exam included a 360 degree scan, x-rays and even detailed photos of my teeth. I really appreciated the time Dr. Edwards took to thoroughly explain the issues as well as his suggested treatments. Never once felt like I was being told I needed a procedure that wasn't necessary. Kudos to the team at Cochise Caring Dentistry, I'm glad I found you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
So glad we were able to get you taken care of quickly! Thanks for giving us the chance to take care of your dental needs!
M
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
I have been a patient at Cochise Caring Dentistry for many years, and have always been happy with any work that I needed to be taken care of, especially cleaning. Lee does a great job! My thanks to him. Have no complaints at all!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Lee is awesome! Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review!