Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great vibes and wonderfully pleasant.
I haven’t been to a dentist in a while and Dr. Edwards gave excellent, precise and a clear description of the best course of action for my situation and we were able to start the deep cleaning that same day. All staff is super and know their stuff. I am actually not dreading going to the dentist!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Tiffany for taking the time to share about our visit. We are so glad we were able to get some of your dental needs started right away!
2
4 months ago
Everyone was professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Edwards' office. Everyone from the front desk and beyond was very friendly, helpful, and professional. I received a thorough exam that even included digital photos of me teeth. Dr. Edwards was very clear on any work that needs to be done and I received an itemized list of exactly what I'll owe after my insurance does their part. I thought my part of the payment was very reasonable. I came back later that evening at 6:00PM (yes they are open late on Thursdays) and had my teeth cleaned. Lee did a great job.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad we were able to get your new patient exam and cleaning done the same day. Thanks for being a great new patient! :)
S
4 months ago
Today's Visit
I was in for my normal cleaning today and Lee did a great job as usual. Professional and courteous staff.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Personable and efficient. Greet me by name when I come to an appointment. Dr Edwards is easy-going and makes me feel relaxed.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Dagmar for taking the time to leave a 5 star review!
L
4 months ago
Nice but took long.
Staff is very nice and friendly. But there is only one dentist and 4 to 5 patients at a time means long waits. 45 min to wait to get numb? Two hours for fillings? The dentist is jumping back and fourth between patients. Scheduling issues. Time management issues. How about one or two patients at a time? I hate going to the dentist, I want to get out fast not spend my whole afternoon there.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Lisa for your input. We will try and be more forward about the time scheduled for your visits. Unfortunately there are times were care can be stretched due to unforeseen circumstances. We look forward to assisting in your future dental needs!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen by Dr. Edwards and staff for a second opinion. I had moved out of town and was told by another dental provider in TX that I needed to have dental procedures performed. This made me nervous as I had never had any procedures before. I had previously been a patient here with Dr. Gray and then Dr. Wolfington and was always happy with the care. I called his office and they were able to accommodate an appointment on short notice as I was in town visiting family. The friendly front desk staff immediately greeted me and I was even roomed early. Dr. Edwards took his time and compared my xrays from the other practice and the ones taken that day. He then performed an exam and explained his recommendations thoroughly in way that I understood. I plan to follow up with this office for all my routine dental care as for me it is well worth the drive. Thank you Dr. Edwards and staff.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Cassi for sharing your findings! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a thorough review and for trusting us to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to your future appointments! :)
R
4 months ago
Great Service
This was the first time I did not feel shots to numb my mouth. Dr. Edwards you are the best!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Rhonda!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, Reassuring, and Professional
Dr. Edwards and his staff exceeded my expectations; I hardly felt the numbing shot which is my greatest fear about going to the dentist. (If more dentists could do this, more people would get their teeth treated). Afterward, I could relax and listen to music as he expertly performed my root canal. I have several appointments with this great team and my fear is virtually gone. Highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff:-)
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so glad you were able to relax during a root canal! Thanks for letting us know about your appointment. We look forward to assisting you in your future dental needs!
R
4 months ago
Professional
Don't like Dentists and I really like this office. Made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in the door.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Too many times we hear people say they aren't fond of dentists. We are happy to read that despite that, you are put at ease in the office!
J
5 months ago
This young man has such an easy chair-side manner; totally knowledgeable, kind and likeable! His staff was kind and helpful with me, a new patient with a potentially painful emergency tooth problem! I'm 73 years old, and this is the BEST dental experience I have ever had! And thats saying something as I HAD to have a damaged tooth pulled! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HELP!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so pleased to hear about your first appointment! Even though it wasn't a desired treatment, you were still able to have the best experience! Thanks for sharing Judy! :)