Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today By Appointment

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
This young man has such an easy chair-side manner; totally knowledgeable, kind and likeable! His staff was kind and helpful with me, a new patient with a potentially painful emergency tooth problem! I'm 73 years old, and this is the BEST dental experience I have ever had! And thats saying something as I HAD to have a damaged tooth pulled! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HELP!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so pleased to hear about your first appointment! Even though it wasn't a desired treatment, you were still able to have the best experience! Thanks for sharing Judy! :)
B
5 months ago
Absolutely the best
Everyone is very friendly, and professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review!
J
5 months ago
the office staff is very friendly
My wife went to dentist and had a very good experience as she always researches all of the medical facilities she goes to and found them highly rated so I went also and had a very good experience also and highly recommend them.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to take care of both of your dental needs!
J
5 months ago
the office staff is very friendly
My wife went to dentist and had a very good experience as she always researches all of the medical facilities she goes to and found them highly rated so I went also and had a very good experience also and highly recommend them.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Joe for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you found us and gave us the chance to care for both of your dental needs!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
Noise level should be addressed. Carpet in the hallway would help. I don't want to hear conversation with other patients.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Mary for leaving your thoughts! There are some improvement plans in the works!
W
5 months ago
Initial Visit
Caring folks and very detailed. I am very happy to have chosen these fine folks with the care of my teeth!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Bill for taking the time to leave a 5 star review!
A
5 months ago
Professional yet friendly.
Were up front with the cost and did a great job with replacing my fillings. Even called to check on me after. Thank you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Amy for taking the time to leave a review!
S
5 months ago
Friendly Service
Re my 4/23/19 appointment, the ladies at the front desk were very efficient and friendly - as always! I only saw Maritta (sp?) as she passed in the hall but every time she sees me, she takes time to welcome me with a smile and even a hug if she has time. And now as to Lee - he is the BEST at what he does, and I hope he never leaves Cochise Caring for as long as I need my teeth cleaned!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for being a great patient Shelley! :)
C
5 months ago
Goes over and above
We are new to the area and finding that the right fit in medical and dental providers is a difficult task. We consider ourselves very fortunate in our selection of this dental office. The entire staff went way over and above to accommodate our needs. We had a situation come up requiring us to make a hasty trip out of state and they got us in ahead of schedule (even with being new patients). I have never written a review on anything before, however, we just want to say we highly recommend them.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. Moving is a great adventure, but it's not fun setting up new providers. We are glad we were able to get you both taken care!
S
5 months ago
Lee is an excellent hygienist. Friendly but very professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Suzanne for your positive words about Lee!