Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today By Appointment

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Dr. Edwards is great! Staff is great - Lee is my hygienist/technician. He is thorough, professional, and caring and personable. Best ever!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review Louise!
R
5 months ago
Awesome
I am a dentist chicken. They have put my mind to rest every time I have went into the office. Everyone is very professional and kind. Thank you for helping me trust a dentist again.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
So glad to read that you are at ease here! Thanks for review! :)
A
5 months ago
Dr. Edwards and the whole staff were amazing! Very kind, thorough, and personable. He explained to me by showing me my xrays. He took the time to go over everything, which meant a lot.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so pleased to read that you had a great experience! We all appreciate the detailed communication that Dr. Edwards provides.
C
5 months ago
Great staff, friendly and totally professional service.
Lee, the dental hygienist, has taken outstanding care of me,and is a really great guy.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for sharing Cliff! Lee does come highly recommended by many patients.
P
5 months ago
New patient
New to area. Made appt. all of the ladies very nice and professional. Made sure I was comfortable. I lost a filling at gum line. Took full mouth x-rays. I found out that I have several cavities, tooth needs pulled, crown put on and my upper partial redone. I got a sheet of their costs, discounts, insurance paid and my estimated cost. Loved this, now I can budget for these expenses. Dr. Edwards is one of the best I have ever met for chair side manner.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Patty for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you giving us the chance to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
C
5 months ago
Excellent quality care
I moved to AZ a year ago and needed to find a new dentist. I checked Yelp and saw that Dr. Edward's got great reviews and they accepted my insurance. Their equipment is new and updated and it was a great experience having x-rays done today. Dr. Edward's went over the x-rays with me and even took photos inside of my mouth that I could view on the monitor. He went over everything with me and asked me if I had any questions. He was very thorough and the staff are extremely friendly andc courteous. .I can see why they get great reviews. I highly recommend coming to Cochise Caring Dentistry.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are glad to read that you had a positive experience! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve your dental needs!
C
5 months ago
Caring is not just in their name.
They made me feel comfortable about my treatment plan.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so pleased that you felt comfortable with your treatment plan! Thanks for coming in!
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienist was quick but thorough. I will keep going back.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Pat for sharing your experience!
M
5 months ago
Always, cheerful, pleasant staff, very professional
Dr. Edwards has called my husband at home after a procedure to check on him two different times. We really appreciate his care and concern for his patients. Excellent dentist!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 star review! We also think it's wonderful that Dr. Edwards reaches out to patients after procedures to ensure they are doing well. Thanks for being great patients!
S
5 months ago
Efficient office very professional
Best part of appointment is staff😃👍 . Of course Dr Edward’s care and concern is over the top. His one on one conversation goes both ways, doesn’t try to oversell unless exam shows an immediate concern. Look forward to next visit!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Steve for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to caring for both of your future dental needs! 😃