Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
Dr. Edwards and Marita were excellent caregivers. This was the first procedure Dr. Edwards performed on me. He was able to save the tooth he worked on for me - a bonus under any circumstance - and his bedside manner is par to none. Marita is always a great assistant, and I am always comfortable with her in the room! In addition, the front desk crew is friendly and great as well. Two thumbs up for the entire team!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Darnell for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and trusting us with your dental care!
G
5 months ago
My experience with Dr. Edwards and his staff was excellent. The quality of their work was top notch and I was treated with respect. I am a 68 year old senior and this was the best dental experience that I have ever had.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs!
K
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly office
From the moment I walked in the office I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Edwards spent much time talking and explaining things to me. I am very happy with the off ice.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you Kitty for taking the time to leave a positive review!
K
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly office
From the moment I walked in the office I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Edwards spent much time talking and explaining things to me. I am very happy with the off ice.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thank you Kitty for taking the time to leave a positive review!
L
5 months ago
Professional, accommodating and friendly!
Experienced some overall health issues that led to a decline in my oral health so made an appointment. Was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable I was made to feel as I do experience a moderate amount of dental anxiety. Everyone was super accommodating, no judgments. Got a dental plan made and will be going back soon to get the dental work I need started. Thank you Cochise Caring Dentistry!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
So glad you came in and gave us a chance to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to your future appointments!
D
5 months ago
Simply outstanding!
I’m extremely impressed with all the folks here. They’re all extremely friendly and efficient. Dr. Edwards (unlike most dentists) actually takes the time to listen to any concerns and makes one feel like a valued patient. I highly recommend Cochise Caring Dentistry!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for leaving a positive review and being a great patient!
C
6 months ago
Welcome Change
I had been a patient of the previous dentist and was considering going elsewhere. Decided to keep appointment when Dr. Edwards took over the practice. Glad I did ! He is a real down to earth, friendly dentist who takes the time to develop a rapport with his patients and listen to them -- a wonderful change to what I had been use to.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for staying and meeting with Dr. Edwards! We have to agree he is really friendly and down to earth!
C
6 months ago
Welcome Change
I had been a patient of the previous dentist and was considering going elsewhere. Decided to keep appointment when Dr. Edwards took over the practice. Glad I did ! He is a real down to earth, friendly dentist who takes the time to develop a rapport with his patients and listen to them -- a wonderful change to what I had been use to.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
A change can led to uncertainty, but we are thankful you decided to meet with Dr. Edwards. We are also grateful you left such a positive review of your experience to help others as they decide where to have their dental needs met. Thanks for being a great patient!
S
6 months ago
Very accomodating
I only had a very short appt and no dental work done but....i had never been there and called on a Friday before Xmas because of tooth pain as i didnt want to be stuck over a long weekend with a problem. They saw me right away after i called, took care of problem and sent me on my way. All forms are online for easy and convenient filling out so youre ready to be seen when you get there. Great service
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are so glad we were able to get you taken care of so quickly. Thank you for taking advantage of the online forms! We hope to see you soon so we can continue to assist in your dental care!
J
6 months ago
Happy Teeth :)
I'm a new patient at Cochise Caring Dentistry and I have found a great dentist & staff! Everyone is friendly. They listen. They understand. Very cautious not to hurt! Dr Edwards is very thorough, breaks everything down; super cool. Lee is my dental hygienist and he is awesome! Office has a nice cute decor vibe too. WiFi -- score.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Janet, thanks for leaving such a thorough review of your experience! We look forward to keeping your teeth happy! :)