Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today By Appointment

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Doctor Wolfington is friendly, helpful and professional. This degree of professionalism, friendliness and courteousness extends to the receptionist and the dental staff.
I always enjoy my dental visits whether it’s for teeth cleaning or for more extensive work. The dental assistants are friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Doctor Wolfington takes his time providing the best care possible and is always concerned about avoiding any undue discomfort during my visit. I would recommend Cochise Caring Dentistry to everyone.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for your kind words Sharon! We enjoy having you as a patient and your tips about the area! :)
D
1 week ago
Lee has a very calming presence and explains procedures in detail, everyone is very professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for the review. We are so glad you had a good experience and look forward to helping you with your future dental needs!
E
2 weeks ago
Initial consult
Prompt service. BrandI was my first contact, "go Texans" ... lol. Lee was my second contact...talk about being gentle, thorough and professional...Wow! The rest of the staff seemed confident and pleasant although I had no interactions with them. Dr. Wolfington...in/out of my mouth like a pro...wish I had his smile. Thanks to all, my first visit was stressless and an overall pleasant experience.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for the 5 star review Edward! We are so glad we were able to get you established so quickly and look forward to your future visits. Enjoy this humid-free new weather and scenery! :)
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Very efficient staff who makes good use of media to track you appointment. High quality care by professional staff with modern, up to date equipment. I am glad to recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for the positive review Gene! It's nice to know you enjoyed some of the technology we enjoy using at the office! We look forward to any new patient referrals you send this way.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great pleasant experience with welcoming staff with clean and relaxing waiting area. Lee is one of the best dental hygienist I've had.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
We are so glad you had a great experience with Lee! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Great experience
I haven't been to the dentist in years due to fear. Everyone there was super sweet and sympathetic to my extreme nervousness. Dr wolfington was extremely gentle and kind as was the ladies that assist him and the lady that cleaned my teeth. I highly recommend them!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad you came in and we hope we eased any future dental anxieties. We look forward to providing you excellent care on your future visits!
S
1 month ago
A Job Well Done
I have been a patient of Dr. Wolfington since he first came to Sierra Vista. His service and his business has been in a constant state of improvement since he established it. It is my opinion that his wife, Liz, deserves a lot of cudos for the friendly, professional atmosphere of Cochise Caring Dentistry. Keep up the good work.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for the nice review Stu! We really appreciate your kind words and always enjoy your fun demeanor in the office. Thank you for being a great patient!
R
1 month ago
Very quick and efficient. Everyone was nice and competent.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
1 month ago
Patient focused
Everyone I met at Cochise Caring Dentistry was polite, professional and concerned. I enjoyed my patient experience and feel confident my dental needs can be met with Dr. Wolfington and his staff.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks Mark! So glad you had a good experience and thank you for your 5 star review review!
P
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Professional Services
It was my first visit for a full check and cleaning and I was in and out in no time with minimal paperwork. The ladies at the front desk were super nice and efficient. Lee, the hygienist, was very gentle and explained everything so well! Dr. Wolfington was quick, but caring. I got a complete set of x-rays, thorough, painless cleaning, and full, simple explanation of my dental health and services. Overall the experience was pleasant and, most importantly for me, the dental care was top notch and the practice was well organized and adeptly scheduled. The fastest, least painful, least frustrating appointment I've had in a long time, for anything! Oh, and the place itself is clean, nicely decorated and comfortable.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks Paris! We are glad you were able to have such a smooth experience! We enjoyed meeting you and are thankful you came in!