Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dental Hygiene Spa with Dawn Wolf
I went in for the Dental Hygiene Spa with Dawn Wolf. This was a great experience and made getting my teeth clean a good experience. I would recommend this teeth cleaning experience to anyone who has some anxiety about a cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
I have been going to Cochise caring dentistry for around seven years. Never had I had a bad experience. The staff is very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. The waits are minimal. I particularly like that Dr Wolfington does not do dental work that is not necessary. Many a time, he has said, let's just keep an eye on it, instead of just opting for treatment. This is huge, as I have know too many dentists opting for treatment immediately. The staff is Very attentive, and very gentle with their work. I highly recomment Dr. wolfington and his staff.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist, exceptional staff and spa cleaning to top it off.
Really enjoy the care my family gets here. The staff always make me feel welcome from when I walk in until I leave. If you want a treat at the dentist, get the spa cleaning. They do a good job and you get to relax while you are taking care of your teeth, can't beat that.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
We are so glad we can care for your whole family. Glad to hear you are treating yourself with our relaxing Spa Hygiene Cleanings.
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly service
My first experience was warm and professional. I felt like a person, not just another appointment. I recommend Dr. Wolfington for your whole family.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks for the recommendation!
M
1 month ago
High reccomend
Dr. Wolfington and his staff were so friendly and helpful from when I walked through the door to when I walked out of the door. I always dread going to the dentist but it's a necessity. As soon as I walked in Leslie was there to greet me. She was super bubbly and made me feel so comfortable in the office. Lee grabbed me and we went into the back and he started right away on my teeth. Lee and I laughed the whole time as I asked him crazy questions about the gross things he's seen to asking every 5 minutes if me teeth looked good. Dr Wolfington walked in and made me feel super comfortable. He has the type of personality that you feel like you have known them for a while. I cannot wait to go back for my next visit!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks for the great review. It sounds like you had a good time;) We look forward to having you back in our office.
A
1 month ago
Caring
Was there for a tooth filling. No problem scheduling appointments in a timely manner. Staff, as always attentive, friendly, efficient, professional and caring. Great experience.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks for the great review!
R
2 months ago
Happy I switched!
They were all very friendly and helpful. I'll be bringing my brother here too!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Glad we could help and we look forward to meeting your brother.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I have never been to a dentist office that from the time you walk into the door to the time you leave they treat you like family. It was such a breath of fresh air. The waiting room was so inviting and the staff was so kind. If you are looking for a new Dentist, you would be a fool not to go to this office.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks Jennifer for joining our Cochise Caring Family!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Cochise Caring has an awesome team, and the service is exceptional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks Alicia!
D
2 months ago
Fast efficient and friendly
The experience was a lot better than I anticipated.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
We are glad we could exceed your expectations!