Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Best Staff and Dentist I seen in 71 years
In the last 71 years I have seen five different dentists, Doctor Wolfington is the fifth. All of these dentists have done major work on my teeth. Fair to say I have spent more time in a dentist chair than most people, I think that qualifies me as some what of a expert patient. The folks at Cochise Caring Dentistry are top notch, they are friendly, professional, they know how to deal with insurance companies, and most important they have a sense of humor, very important in this day and age. Doctor Wolfington pulled four of my bottom front teeth. By the time I arrived back home in Hereford the bleeding had stopped. I prepared for the shot to wear off and when it did there was absolutely no pain, I didn't even need to take a aspirin. I don't know how he did that but he sure has my vote. I have had all my teeth deep cleaned by Page, that lady knows how to give painless shots, I am a diabetic so I know a thing about shots too. I believe the folks at Cochise Dentistry really do care about their patients and they will always have a smile for you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive and detailed review! We always enjoy your appointments and your trivia! We are so glad you have had so many positive interactions at the office!
R
4 weeks ago
I won't go anywhere else, best Dentist in Sierra Vista
This Dentistry is the best in very area, I used to not trust Dentists, I can trust this Dentist, he is very honest with you cares more about the patient more than he cares about your money. If you need a cleaning, ask for Lee he is awesome! Very gentle and nice young man.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for taking the time to give a 5 star review! We really enjoy having you as a patient and appreciate your positive words!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and competent
Dawn completed a very thorough cleaning and provided excellent information as well as cleaning tips for my home cleaning regimen. Front desk personnel very customer focused. Much appreciated!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
We appreciated you taking the time to leave such a positive review! We really enjoy having Dawn help out at the office too!
J
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL ‼️
Very professional from the beginning, each Staff member I dealt with was very happy and polite. It is very apparent that they All Love their Job. I WILL Recommend This Dr. And His Office...
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to meeting those you send our way!
S
1 month ago
Always great!
Everyone at CCD is professional and friendly. Great place to have all your dental work done. The front office staff (Kyre and Brandi) are awesome, and Dr. W takes time to explain everything.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We are so pleased you came in and we look forward to assisting you with any dental needs!
A
1 month ago
Thorough and Polite
I’ve been to six different dentists throughout my life and this one was by far the most pleasant. The staff from the second you walk in to the second you leave are very polite and knowledgeable. The assistant I had was very thorough, something that I really appreciate. The scheduling was very smooth and they were accommodating to our needs. Thank you for making our dentist visit as pleasant as it can be.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
So glad we were able to have both of you visit at the same time. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a thorough review. We look forward to both of you as patients!
A
1 month ago
Kind, friendly people
My first visit was today. I have social anxiety and have been struggling with depression for many years. During those years, I have let my teeth go. I decided it was time to make a change and go to a dentist. I chose Cochise Caring Dentistry based off other reviews saying that the staff was friendly. Those reviews were accurate. The man who cleaned my teeth was kind, informative, and made me feel more comfortable being there. Both him and my dentist were non-judgmental, which was what I appreciated the most. Overall, this is the place you need to go for great service.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We were so glad we were able to get both of you taken care of and help you get back on track with dental care. We look forward to assisting both of you with any future care! :)
J
2 months ago
Just had a pleasant first visit
Friendly staff. Got an email that I couldn’t respond to till late in the day about an available opening for the next morning. I showed up and even though they hadn’t seen my reply yet, they fit me in (they had filled the appointment with another client) I was ok with it, since I replied so late in the day/ early evening) but they said no problem, they would make it happen. Lee was my dental technician and did a great job. Glad I gave them a try.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thanks for the 5 star review! We are so glad it worked out for you that morning with such a varied schedule yourself. We look forward to having you as a continued patient!
P
2 months ago
Good with dental phobic patient
It has been way too long since I had been to the dentist. The receptionist put me at ease on the phone before I ever got there. When I did go for my appointment everyone went out of their way to make me comfortable and we got a solid plan going to fix my teeth.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for coming in Pat! We are so happy to know you had a good visit and that you were put at ease even before coming in! We look forward to assisting you with your treatment plan! :)
J
2 months ago
Perfect office for a Dentist-phobic
I hate to admit it, but I'd not seen a dentist in about 13 years due to lots of bad experiences both as a child and adult in the Army. A co-worker convinced me Dr. Wolfington and staff were gentle, patient, and good with dentist-phobics. I was very nervous the first visit... but after a thorough cleaning, x-rays, and examine - I had no cavities, but an old filling had chipped. Dr. Wolfington explained why the old silver filling needed to be removed and replaced. I agreed... dreading the day. The staff took great care of me; they even forgave me for the permanent fingernail marks in the chair's arm rests. That was about 5 years ago... now I go every 6 months and have had several old fillings and a crown replaced. They cured me and I have healthy teeth!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Wolfington
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are thankful to have you as a patient and glad to know your dental experiences are much smoother! :)