Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards

Dentist

302 El Camino Real

Suite 4

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cochisecaringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Good urgent care
First time patient, no appointment, had a bad tooth. Worked me in, diagnosed the problem, fixed it. Good work. Reasonable cost.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Glad to know you were taken care of quickly!
M
3 months ago
Had two teeth pulled and felt no pain at all. Dr. Edwards and staff are great
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
So pleased to read that the procedure was painless! Thanks for trusting us with your dental care!
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience... yes, great experience
The staff are friendly, professional, and they truly do care about their patients. This is dentistry the way it should be. Thank you.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for your positive review and for being great patients!
L
3 months ago
Great service every time
I've been going to this dentist office for a few years and it's always pleasant. The staff is always friendly and respectful. The clinic is always immaculate. My cleaning is always great! Lee is very thorough and proficient. Dr. Edwards is great as well, very professional. I always recommend this clinic to anyone that is looking for a new dentist!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Lisette thanks for sharing about your experiences with our office over the years. We also appreciate your recommendations!
B
3 months ago
Went in for cleaning - they were ready for me. Lee does and excellent job. Good about educating one how to better take care of ones teeth and hygiene.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 stars Bruce!
S
3 months ago
Cochise Caring Always Takes Great Care of Me
My thanks to the entire staff at Cochise Caring Dentistry for always providing a friendly greeting, great service, and quality dental care to me and my family. It is nice to have a dentist that is skillfully in his craft and that truly cares about his patients. Every visit I've had to CCD has been great (even the root canal), and Dr. Edwards has personally called to check up on me each time. I never feel that I am being provided a service that I don't need. For example, during my last visit for a cleaning (which was my first cleaning at CCD), I let the staff know that I had been receiving periodontal cleaning at my previous provider because they said I had periodontal disease. The hygienist examined my teeth and was adimant that my teeth were fine and that I didn't need that level of cleaning. Thanks CCD for having competent employees, for having integrity, and for truly caring about your customers!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Scott thank you so much for sharing! We truly are pleased to know that you and your family have been provided friendly and great service! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of both of your dental needs. :)
C
4 months ago
Friendly
The staff were very friendly. My procedure was thoroughly explained to me. I was pleased with my care.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
We are glad to read that had a friendly and thorough experience!
B
4 months ago
Friendly and informative.
The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Edwards explained the results of my exam with accompanying photos and xrays of my teeth. Pleasant and productive visit.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the 5 stars!
T
4 months ago
Professional across the spectrum
Lee is by far the best technician I have experienced and I have been over a great portion of the world!!!!!!
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks Tom! We are quite fond of Lee as well! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
P
4 months ago
Usually seen on time and caring to make sure you are not in any pain. Courteous and professional.
Response from Cochise Caring Dentistry - Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars!