Cochran Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4 Doctors Drive

Suite A

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great Thorough Visit
Left feeling like a million bucks!
B
6 months ago
Awesome experience
It was my first experience with a chiropractor and I loved how I was treated and how I felt when I left. I feel like dr Cochran really made a difference in my back after just the one visit.
A
7 months ago
After being involved in an auto accident and having absolutely no flexibility in my neck , Dr. Cochran and his staff worked magic on me, with adjustments and time i gained all motion back. His staff went above and beyond to work with me and my schedule. Highly recommend Cochran Chiropractic for any and all of your neck, and back pain . 5 star rating for sure . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
M
7 months ago
Very nice to be there and to deal with the staff. It was my first time to see a doctor about my back and the experience was awesome. Cochran and his team took care of some of my major issues with my sciatic nerve through their message and and laser treatment. I must say i was very impressed and will be permanently seeing them on scheduled basis.
J
9 months ago
I was needing to see Dr. Cochran but did not have a appointment. I call the office and Charolette worked me in. I explain to her I had a headache. I was in and out of there within one hour. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
T
9 months ago
Far above and beyond any treatment, kindness, and professionalism that I have received anywhere else (as well as his staff). I am a long-time patient of Dr. Cochran's and couldn't manage life without his extensive skill, knowledge, and experience not only in the field of chiropractic but in many others as well. I have also benefited from his generous help in referring me to excellent doctors/surgeons in other fields. I find it fascinating how I always notice immediate improvement in my pain and suffering as I am leaving his treatment room.
B
1 year ago
Kind, friendly and professional
Good and positive
R
1 year ago
Excellent Chiropractor!
My whole family loves Dr. Cochran! Not only do my husband and I have a better quality of life because of our regular chiropractic care, but our children do, too!
B
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Professional
This was my first visit to a chiropractor and I was very concerned. However, my fears soon disappeared. The staff were very friendly and profesional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Cochran was very thorough in his exam and explained my options to me. I received a treatment and an adjustment while there. It has assisted in relieving my pain somewhat for a first treatment. I will be continuing treatments to determine if this is the right route for me. Thank you Dr. Cochran, Charlotte and all the staff.
J
1 year ago
I was in for muscle work and adjustment to neck and lower back. The muscle work went well and felt good. The adjustment relieved tightness and I felt good. Based on good results I will not return for a month