Cochran Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4 Doctors Drive

Suite A

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Closed Today Closed

oceanspringschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Kind, friendly and professional
Good and positive
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Chiropractor!
My whole family loves Dr. Cochran! Not only do my husband and I have a better quality of life because of our regular chiropractic care, but our children do, too!
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
This was my first visit to a chiropractor and I was very concerned. However, my fears soon disappeared. The staff were very friendly and profesional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Cochran was very thorough in his exam and explained my options to me. I received a treatment and an adjustment while there. It has assisted in relieving my pain somewhat for a first treatment. I will be continuing treatments to determine if this is the right route for me. Thank you Dr. Cochran, Charlotte and all the staff.
J
3 months ago
I was in for muscle work and adjustment to neck and lower back. The muscle work went well and felt good. The adjustment relieved tightness and I felt good. Based on good results I will not return for a month
K
5 months ago
Impressive
Very professional staff. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr Cochran took the time to talk to me about my condition and discuss treatment options. Very prompt service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
Very satisfied with my first visit. Great staff.
D
7 months ago
Professional with a personal touch creating a comfortable setting.
It has been years since I needed a visit but seemed like I never left. Same helpful and caring staff.
A
7 months ago
Great care
I was able to get in quickly. They were professional. They were persistent to find the treatment that worked for me and were successful. I would refer to others.
A
7 months ago
High quality service, would recommend to others.
Obtained appointment quickly, friendly, complete exam with improved condition upon departure.
G
10 months ago
Thanks for everything