Cochran Family Dental

Dentist

1503 Dodona Ter

Ste 210

Leesburg, VA 20175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theleesburgvadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
2 thumbs up!!!
I've been here 5 or 6 times and there has never been a significant wait. The place is clean and the staff is friendly and attentive. I've recommended this place to a number of my friends and co workers and they all love it.
A
1 year ago
Professiolal and friendly and good senses of humor.
Excellent
G
1 year ago
Great service. Very professional
The staffs were extremely friendly. The environment was awesome. The hygienist was very professional and nice. And Dr. Cochran is the best.
C
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
A very soothing and caring environment for an anxious patient. They were even able to get my wife in for a cleaning at the same time. Post appointment instructions were given clearly.
L
1 year ago
High quality service & professional
So grateful for the experience & kindness that Dr. Cochran and his office provide to our family!
J
1 year ago
They were very professional yet very friendly. Dr. Cockran was just great. I will continue to go to him. The lady cleaning my teeth did a great job and was very good. The receptionist was very kind as well.
B
1 year ago
Fantastic Cleaning
Bethanne did a superb job cleaning and polishing. Headphones and the ability to watch a show during the cleaning kept my 7 year old still. I would recommend Cochran Family Dental as a fantastic family dental practice. Thank you for a job well done!
D
1 year ago
Great Service is Business as Usual at Cochran Family Dental
I had my semi-annual review and it was business as usual. But in the case of Cochran Family Dental, business as usual means outstanding care, professionally delivered, with a personal touch for each patient. The entire staff from receptionist, to hygienist, to dentist are all equally impressive. This practice has my highest possible recommendation.
D
1 year ago
everything was and is AOK
C
1 year ago
outstanding and professional service
One of my least favorite things to do is go to the dentist. However, it's always a pleasure to visit Dr. C and his staff. They are terrific and I highly recommend them if you are new to the area or looking for a great change!