Cochran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14855 Blanco Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional service, immaculate customer service
Pleasant visit, staff was great and the doctor very knowledgeable..
M
3 months ago
Excellent professional and very nice staff.
Dr. Cochran was very nice, attentive and professional. Would highly recommend to everyone. Great experience.
S
3 months ago
Awesome!!
Love the way they treat me as a patient. Mr. Cochran is very attentive and miticoulous with the needs of my teeth. The office staff is very welcoming and sweet I would recommend it to anyone who is looking g for an awesome orthodontic Dr. ❤opp
M
4 months ago
Uber friendly and kind
Very nice dentist and great staff!
M
5 months ago
Caring, professional, high quality!
Always the best!!!
A
5 months ago
Professional, highly informed staff, happy environment
Always a great visit evey time we go there. The entire staff knows what they are doing, are informed, and always helpful
S
5 months ago
Overall, I had a good experience with Dr. Cochran. They originally told me that I would have braces on for 1 year but I ended up having them for a little more than one and a half. But the process went smoothly and they were able to answer all my questions.
R
5 months ago
So professional highly recommended
V
5 months ago
Always fast efficient & a fun time! I was a patient there,my son & now daughter. Great staff 😁
J
6 months ago
Awesome staff, VERY nice and helpful. And Dr. Cochran is wonderful to his patients! Pretty much explains what needs to be done.