Cochran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

14855 Blanco Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Orthodontist
Great staff! Very personable.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Cochran orthodontics made me comfortable the minute I called to make my first appointment. Both my girls are new patients and we are super excited to beautiful smiles in the future!
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally courteous, friendly ,and professional.
From my experience on the phone to leaving after my first consultation, the entire staff including Dr. Cochran were extremely friendly, ensured I incurred almost no wait time, and answered every question I had. Couldn't have had a better first impression.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome team
The entire office is amazing. From the front desk staff, to the back office staff, to the dental techs or whatever their title is, to the doctor. Best dental experiences ever.
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and Very Friendly!
Our son completed his time in braces today. His teeth look outstanding. Dr. Cochran and his staff are all wonderful! They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We have had no problems at all, and would definitely recommend them. They always make you feel welcome. We have never experienced a long wait time, they're always on schedule.
S
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend Dr Cochran and his staff
I have two daughters in braces at Dr Cochrans office. I'm amazed at how quickly he has got their teeth to move! Office staff is always pleasant and welcoming.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and staff super friendly, highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
From day one Dr. Cochran and his staff have made me feel welcomed. I have a fear of dentist, but I need to say that I actually enjoy my visits to this office. Everyone knows what their doing and when I need to get in when I've snapped a wire or something doesn't feel just right they make sure I get in there and taking care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
My only disappointment is that there aren't more starts to give Cochran Orthdontics. Any orthodontist can put braces on you but only Dr. Cochran and his team make you feel like family every time you step into the office. They are serious about making you smile and sincere in their approaches!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Follow Up Visit
The service I receive in the front desk is always timely and extremely helpful. They accommodate my schedule needs when setting up appointments and make the process very easy. For the actual treatment, I let my son go inside by himself. So I asked him what he thought about the visit, his response sums it up perfectly - "They are always nice to me" Thank you!!!