Cochrane Plaza Dental Care

Dentist

154 Cochrane Plaza

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today By Appointment

cochraneplazadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Very great service, professional and friendly. They take there time too explain to you every step of the problem and how the can solve the problem. The place is very nice and clean. Thank you Cochrane Plaza Dental Care your the best!
M
11 months ago
I am no longer scared of the dentist!
So I had a broken toothe and I was in pain all night. So in the mourning I had called every where (at least 6-7 places) for an emergency visit. No opens where available but then I called Cochrane Plaza dental, they said to come on in. They are so friendly and took me in so fast. I walked in at 9 in horrible pain and walked out at 11 with no pain, and the fear of the dentist gone. They treated me so well. They even gave me headphones to listen to music while they worked on my toothe.
L
12 months ago
Very friendly staff. Dental tech was great. They answered all my concerns. Dr Kai was very nice,I am returning soon for some new dental work.
Overall experience was very positive . Only problem was with insurance info. They did not contact my provider by phone to get proper information on my coverage. Simply told me they did not take Medicare ins. I contacted my ins. Company while there,and it was amicably resolved. Going back soon.
D
12 months ago
Great service
I had my teeth cleaned by Amanda, she was amazing, she took her time and made me feel great. Can't wait for my next cleaning.
E
12 months ago
profesionable and friendly
My dentist visit went very well. The atmosphere is professional,friendly and the staff is helpful in every way they can be.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly
I brought my three kids in and they were good with my children. Very friendly and helpful with the questions I had.
S
1 year ago
Everyone was extremely nice and patient with me. They did their best to take my time into consideration. I had a full exam and cleaning and they explained everything that was going on and why they were doing it.
L
1 year ago
Great first visit
Love the office and the friendly staff. The dentist listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions...taking extra time with me - which I appreciated.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Lai I have highly recommend it to other people very professional and knowledgeable
Office staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable highly recommend
Y
1 year ago
Best place around!
Ever since I was little I've had an irrational fear of the dentist. I've been turned away from a few places in Morgan Hill because they didn't know how to deal with someone who had such high levels of anxiety. Anyways, my time here was great. Everyone is so nice and makes me feel so comfortable. Arriving I was very scared and leaving I was so incredibly happy. The place is very clean and has such a comfortable feeling. I'm very grateful for everyone who worked on me and Dr. Lai is such a great dentist and is very professional. What I love was that some staff actually remembered me when the last time they saw me was about 6 or 7 months ago, it made me feel important. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!