Cocoa Village Dentistry

Dentist

96 Willard Street

Suite 102

Cocoa, FL 32922

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
I love your practice. Everyone is friendly and professional. The follow up visit was fast and put my concerns to rest.
L
3 years ago
I have been going to this office for over 20 years and it just keeps getting better and better. Everyone could not get along better as office staff and of course it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Lunstrum.
V
3 years ago
Dr. Lundstrum is an amazing dentist. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time with me. He and his staff are kind, warm, and friendly. I will and have recommended him to my friends and family. I would never go anywhere else.
A
3 years ago
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff - great and caring dentist.
J
3 years ago
The staff is always so nice. We never have to wait. Dr. Lunstrum is so friendly and professional. We love it there and recommend to everyone!
G
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly!
G
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly!
G
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly!
G
3 years ago
Thomas Lunstrum is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient with modern equipment and techniques. His staff is also friendly, competent staff and make the periodic visits a pleasure. All in all, Dr. Lunstrum is an Excellent choice for a family dentist.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Lunstrum and his entire staff are very professional and friendly. I have always received excellent care from these dedicated professionals. Karen my hygienist, always does a wonderful job and is very friendly and professional.