Coddingtown Dental Care

Dentist

1801 Cleveland Avenue

Suite C

Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL & VERY FRIENDLY
Love this Dental office. I feel I'm getting 100% truth and proper treatment. It is hard to find a GOOD dentist but I finely did:)
H
2 months ago
Love this office and staff!
Each time I come into this office for my dental exams/work, I am always happy with the way this office is operated. I never have to wait due to them running behind, I am always treated with kindness and respect and they always go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and have a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this office!
S
3 months ago
GREAT place to be!!!
The staff at Coddingtown Dental Care are the very BEST!!! Everyone there is there to help you and make you feel very comfortable. Rachel the hygienist is a wonderful person, who helps you feel very relaxed and at ease. Rachel took her time and did an extraordinary job of taking of me and my teeth. If you need to go to a Dentist then go see "Coddingtown Dental Care." You will never regret that decision!!!
N
4 months ago
Impressive Experience!
I was very reluctant to change dentists but my previous dentist didn't honor my new insurance. I was not only impressed, but surprised by the quality of service. Rachel, the hygienist, is a genius. She cleaned my teeth without any pain, which has never happened before. The staff was friendly and professional, and the surroundings very welcoming.
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice I Have Ever Experienced
This is a very professional practice from the front office to the hygienist to the doctor. I have learned more about my dental health from them than from ANY other practice in my 67 years. They are also extremely kind and gentle. I highly recommend them!
M
5 months ago
The best
I have been a patient for about 5 years now and can't say enough about how great they all are ! Rachel the hygienist is wonderful and so gentle.
K
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
This is my second review of Coddingtown dental. The cleaning and skill performed by hygienist Rachel was by far the best experience of such that I have ever had in all my 78years. She was so careful and concerned about my comfort, and flawless in her expertise! I look forward to seeing her again and again in the future. Bless you Rachel! I really like everyone there very much. Their caring and concern is very comforting. They're the best!!!!
K
7 months ago
The best dental business in Sonoma County
I felt very comfortable from the minute I stepped in. Staff very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Nijjar and the dental staff took great care of me. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The dental equipment is state of the art. The surrounding's quite pleasant, and everything was emaculate. I look forward to my next visit very soon.
M
8 months ago
Great service, clean comfortable environment
I have been coming here a few years now and am always happy with the service I am provided.
S
8 months ago
Friendly, professional & FUN!
You all are so accommodating . Just an AWESOME group of professionals.