Coddingtown Dental Care

Dentist

1801 Cleveland Avenue

Suite C

Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coddingtowndentalcare.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Teeth cleaning
This is my second review of Coddingtown dental. The cleaning and skill performed by hygienist Rachel was by far the best experience of such that I have ever had in all my 78years. She was so careful and concerned about my comfort, and flawless in her expertise! I look forward to seeing her again and again in the future. Bless you Rachel! I really like everyone there very much. Their caring and concern is very comforting. They're the best!!!!
K
1 month ago
The best dental business in Sonoma County
I felt very comfortable from the minute I stepped in. Staff very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Nijjar and the dental staff took great care of me. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The dental equipment is state of the art. The surrounding's quite pleasant, and everything was emaculate. I look forward to my next visit very soon.
M
2 months ago
Great service, clean comfortable environment
I have been coming here a few years now and am always happy with the service I am provided.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional & FUN!
You all are so accommodating . Just an AWESOME group of professionals.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
My insurance changed and I had to chose a new dentist. I did so based on geography- whoever was conveniently located close to home. I can't say enough about the professional, happy, friendly staff and the dentist! The office is beautiful! Their prices are more than reasonable and I had my teeth cleaned (very thoroughly) and my gums didn't bleed and my mouth wasn't sore, which is normal after a cleaning.
L
3 months ago
Great service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They make sure you understand services and fees before any work is done. .
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
Always a friendly, well organized office. Staff and Dentist Nijjar are skilled and always makes my visit comfortable and pleasant. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Professional! Friendly staff. Clean environment. Very knowledgeable. Will answer all questions about service, what to expect, and billing.
S
3 months ago
Coddingtown Dental Care is a great place to be. The staff is always very professional. They are also very friendly and put you at ease. I would definitely recommend Coddingtown Dental Care to other people who need dental work to be done. It is the right choice.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
All the staff is so friendly, kind and genuinely care about me. From the moment I walk through that door and Danielle greets me with a smile to the moment I leave. Rachel my Deltal Hygienists is amazing! Dr. Nijar is beyon knowledgeable, professional and truly care about me!!! Her work on invisaline is precise, fast and phenomenal. My white fillings are so well done no one can tell I have any. The whitening treatment is exactly how I imagine it to be. I get so many more complements on my teeth now more than ever. Thank you all Coddigton Dental Staff for taking care of me thought out all these years!!!