Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cohassetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Love the emphasis on prevention and patient comfort!
Too many great things to say- have never been a fan of going to "the dentist" and after going to a dentist in Boston for many years who continually replaced my broken crowns, I scheduled with Dr Thomas- immediately, he determined that I was grinding my teeth and prescribed a custom mouth guard- not only do I get a better night's sleep but no more broken crowns! The decor is coastal and current, the staff is friendly and the emphasis is on making certain the patient experience is the best it can be! Wish Imcould give more than five stars! Thank you Dr Thomas and staff!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and adequate.
I am a visitor from the Netherlands and called with an urgent problem. Straight away I was admitted to your clinic and from thereon things went very smoothly. The reception at your clinic was very friendly and comforting. The examination of the cause of my problem very accurate. You referred me to a dental surgery for further treatment and the recommendation of dr An-Louise Johnson was spot on. All in one day! I had a serious problem, which was treated very well.THANKS!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and beautiful office setting! Kim was outstanding and who doesn't love Dr. Chenette!
M
3 weeks ago
The way a dental office should be
Professional from the moment you walk in. Clean lobby with up-to-date magazines, and support personnel who are both friendly and attentive. Dr. Chenette, not only a fine dentist, but also very respectful of the patient's concerns. Easy to work with.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Chenette is great, and the staff makes you feel very comfortable
D
1 month ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Another positive experience at Cohasset Dental. They know their stuff and are friendly and gentle.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Won't discuss the professional aspects here: those are excellent. What makes the difference are the smiling, friendly faces. Unpleasant as it may be, in general, gaving to go to the doctor, CD knows how to put the patient in a better mood. I would recommend CD to all of my friends. 😊
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Won't discuss the professional aspects here: those are excellent. What makes the difference are the smiling, friendly faces. Unpleasant as it may be, in general, gaving to go to the doctor, CD knows how to put the patient in a better mood. I would recommend CD to all of my friends. 😊
N
2 months ago
Another grest visit
This is how a dentist's office SHOULD work. Friendly, efficient, great tips and suggestions but never too harsh - Best dentist I have ever had without doubt.
K
2 months ago
Delightful!
From the helpful, friendly, and professional women on the front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Chenette, who, too, were kind, gentle, and proficient, I heartily recommend Cohasset Dental practice. I have MS and have great difficulty getting in and out of office chairs and equipment. No problem! Someone was always there to help me and I got through my appointment with minimal difficulty. Thank you, Dear Hearts, for your help and kindness.