Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Dental excellence
I receive the best care at Cohasset Dental. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional and truly care about you!
M
11 months ago
Excellent Hygienist
The office is just top notch. Dr Chenette is the best. The entire office from the front desk to every staff member prides themselves on being better than any other office because they are. Love my visits!
K
11 months ago
Delightful experience, as always....
I'm disabled and getting anywhere is hard. However, here I park near the door, handicap accessible, lovely woman holds the door to the office for me, I'm greeted by no fewer than 4 delightful women, and that's before ever seeing the hygienist! Ashley usually takes care of me; no small task. However, she is a consummate professional and kind. Dr. Chenette is as kind and professional. Business matters were handled expediently. I feel blessed to have this practice in my life. I need looking after.
J
11 months ago
The best service and care I have experienced in a dental office. First rate. And the owarm friendly staff makes it easy - even when it’s a tough visit!
M
12 months ago
Life savers
Excellent emergency service, thanks.
B
12 months ago
Great Practice
Immaculate and modern facilities, friendly and efficient staff, and Drs. Thomas and Chenette are two of the nicest guys you could ever meet. What more could you ask?
A
1 year ago
I had my teeth cleaned today at Cohasset Dental. The hygienist was wonderful. She explained each step and even offered an alternative when I said I did not care for the gritty taste off the polish. I have been a patient at Cohasset Dental for yrars. The front desk staff are very welcoming and helpful with insurance issues.
L
1 year ago
Hygiene Appointment
It is always a very good visit. Ashley is wonderful! Very professional and friendly!
H
1 year ago
Always exceeds my expectations!
Kayla did a wonderful job w/ my cleaning this morning. She was very attentive, considerate and thorough!
L
1 year ago
Dental procedure at Cohasset Dental
I had a deep cleaning procedure at Cohasset Dental today and the experience was pleasant. They were very professional. The procedure was performed by Pauline, a member of the staff there. Since this was my first time having this procedure I was a bit nervous. Pauline must have sensed that and proceeded on explaining what the that entailed. Then prior to each steps, she expkained in details what she was about to do. Certainly that rendered the experience pleasant. High quality service and high degree of professionalism