Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cohassetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Consistent and Dependable Customer Service
My thanks go out to Kayla on the great work she did for my dental cleaning. She's very efficient and thorough along with good tips for my dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
First impressions are important...and I’m impressed. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
The Staff and doctors at Cohasset dental are top-notch and professional
P
1 month ago
Diligence
Special thanks to the team for accommodating my schedule and providing a thorough teeth cleaning experience.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly from start to finish
From the warm receptionists, to the friendly and professional hygienists to the top notch dentists, the experience at Cohasset Dental is a 10! Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Great Service & Always Friendly
The best dentist I’ve ever been to! That’s coming from someone with serious dental anxiety!! A relaxed environment with the nicest people makes every experience enjoyable! Thank you so much 😁
P
2 months ago
A fabulously caring & professional staff. Quality of service exceeded expectations.
This was a first appointment for my very elderly parents. Starting with Suzanne who scheduled their visit, the hygienist for cleaning and of course Dr. Thomas’s experience and care, I was convinced and so grateful that there are extraordinary healthcare providers in our community. It was snowing, my parents were late and they took care of them like they had patients forever with no problem. It nice to be amazed.
R
2 months ago
Best Initial Dental Experience Ever
Ok... no one likes going to the dentist and choosing a new one in a new town is even more daunting... from pre appt, to paperwork, to walking in the door everything here is done first class and with attention to detail. Once I was there the staff was super friendly and extremely knowledgeable and professional. The X-ray tech, the dental exam, and the cleaning were done with kindness, awareness of my anxiousness, and knowledge and communication! They even have a tv and headphones to distract you and entertain you if you’d like during the procedures... totally impressed and will recommend them to anyone that doesn’t have or doesn’t like their current Dental team!
J
2 months ago
Always quick and easy
Everyone I have ever dealt with in this office is professional and excellent at their job. In an emergency they are willing to move things around to help you out.
B
2 months ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? But if you need to go to the dentist cohasset dental is the best professional staff employing all the latest techniques for a pleasant pain free visit