Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cohassetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Life savers
Excellent emergency service, thanks.
B
1 month ago
Great Practice
Immaculate and modern facilities, friendly and efficient staff, and Drs. Thomas and Chenette are two of the nicest guys you could ever meet. What more could you ask?
A
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned today at Cohasset Dental. The hygienist was wonderful. She explained each step and even offered an alternative when I said I did not care for the gritty taste off the polish. I have been a patient at Cohasset Dental for yrars. The front desk staff are very welcoming and helpful with insurance issues.
L
2 months ago
Hygiene Appointment
It is always a very good visit. Ashley is wonderful! Very professional and friendly!
H
2 months ago
Always exceeds my expectations!
Kayla did a wonderful job w/ my cleaning this morning. She was very attentive, considerate and thorough!
L
2 months ago
Dental procedure at Cohasset Dental
I had a deep cleaning procedure at Cohasset Dental today and the experience was pleasant. They were very professional. The procedure was performed by Pauline, a member of the staff there. Since this was my first time having this procedure I was a bit nervous. Pauline must have sensed that and proceeded on explaining what the that entailed. Then prior to each steps, she expkained in details what she was about to do. Certainly that rendered the experience pleasant. High quality service and high degree of professionalism
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and Doctors
best customer service. Thank you for accommodating me. Doctor gave a crystal clear understanding of the issues and how to resolve.
K
2 months ago
Cohaset Dental
As always each experience with Cohaset Dental is professional, personal and efficient Both dr Thomas and dr Chenette are awesome doctors with a wealth of knowledge. They have seasoned professional staff who remember each patient personal story. It’s a great partnership of dedicated people working well together and in the best interest of every patient. Bottom line. Best dental office!
E
3 months ago
Amazing Attention to Detail and Professionalism
Today I went in for a a deep scale cleaning at Cohasset Dental, where I’ve been a patient for some seven years now. Normally I am just in the office for a routine cleaning but the years have decided I needed a more invasive procedure. Being new to this, I had many questions. I must say that Ashley, my hygienist, went above and beyond to explain away every detail of this procedure, how billing works, different options for post procedure maintenance, etc....I was thrown back, in a good way, how patient and through she was dealing with my seemingly endless questions. Speaking of thoroughness, I can’t say enough. The initial cleaning was completed and while I was still sitting in the chair, Ashley recommended another X-ray (as my previous one was a year old) to make sure no additional scaling had shown up. Indeed it had, and she went back in to clear out this area, took another X-ray to confirm it was done properly and sent me on my way with detailed post procedure instructions. Again, thanks Ashley and thank you Cohasset Dental, I appreciate the level of service and attention to detail that you deliver!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist and office on the south shore!
I am one of those ‘terrified’ dental patients and had to have a lot of work done because I would avoid going. Not anymore! Dr. Thomas is amazing- kind, patient, understanding- and my teeth have never been better! I would recommend he and his whole team to everyone! Dr. Chenette is also wonderful! The dental hygienists, Leslie, Dawn, Jen- awesome! If you’re looking for a dentist- this is the place!