Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today By Appointment

cohassetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great experience
Everyone was welcoming, friendly and helpful.(.including filling out that long form for me as my Apple wouldn’t open it). The office is really nice...I liked the cabinet for the X-ray machine...and Dr Chenette spent time with me just chatting and so did Alyse and Monika did a great job on my cleaning. Very relaxed atmosphere. Should,have come here a long time ago.
M
5 days ago
Very professional
They were on time. Explained everything as we went. The dentist spent time to explain in detail. Support staff was efficient and knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Compassionate service!
I've had anxiety about the dentist my whole life. From the minute the hygienist called me back I was met with kindness and compassion that eased me. She was really sweet and took extra time to explain things and make sure I was comfortable. The room I was in had a massage chair, TV, and radio which all helped take my mind off the fact I was at the dentist. Dr.Thomas took the time to show me x-rays and explain all the work I needed to get done in a non-overwhelming way. I highly suggest Cohasset Dental!!
M
1 month ago
Compassionate service!
I've had anxiety about the dentist my whole life. From the minute the hygienist called me back I was met with kindness and compassion that eased me. She was really sweet and took extra time to explain things and make sure I was comfortable. The room I was in had a massage chair, TV, and radio which all helped take my mind off the fact I was at the dentist. Dr.Thomas took the time to show me x-rays and explain all the work I needed to get done in a non-overwhelming way. I highly suggest Cohasset Dental!!
B
1 month ago
Very client focused with a warm first name greeting at the front desk, professional, friendly and curteous hygenists (Lexi) and Dr Chenette is totally focused on the individual patients! I highly recommend Cohasset Dental for any dental care.
E
3 months ago
Consistent and Dependable Customer Service
My thanks go out to Kayla on the great work she did for my dental cleaning. She's very efficient and thorough along with good tips for my dental care.
L
3 months ago
Very professional
First impressions are important...and I’m impressed. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience
The Staff and doctors at Cohasset dental are top-notch and professional
P
3 months ago
Diligence
Special thanks to the team for accommodating my schedule and providing a thorough teeth cleaning experience.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly from start to finish
From the warm receptionists, to the friendly and professional hygienists to the top notch dentists, the experience at Cohasset Dental is a 10! Highly recommend.