Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Excellent service and Doctors
best customer service. Thank you for accommodating me. Doctor gave a crystal clear understanding of the issues and how to resolve.
K
11 months ago
Cohaset Dental
As always each experience with Cohaset Dental is professional, personal and efficient Both dr Thomas and dr Chenette are awesome doctors with a wealth of knowledge. They have seasoned professional staff who remember each patient personal story. It’s a great partnership of dedicated people working well together and in the best interest of every patient. Bottom line. Best dental office!
E
11 months ago
Amazing Attention to Detail and Professionalism
Today I went in for a a deep scale cleaning at Cohasset Dental, where I’ve been a patient for some seven years now. Normally I am just in the office for a routine cleaning but the years have decided I needed a more invasive procedure. Being new to this, I had many questions. I must say that Ashley, my hygienist, went above and beyond to explain away every detail of this procedure, how billing works, different options for post procedure maintenance, etc....I was thrown back, in a good way, how patient and through she was dealing with my seemingly endless questions. Speaking of thoroughness, I can’t say enough. The initial cleaning was completed and while I was still sitting in the chair, Ashley recommended another X-ray (as my previous one was a year old) to make sure no additional scaling had shown up. Indeed it had, and she went back in to clear out this area, took another X-ray to confirm it was done properly and sent me on my way with detailed post procedure instructions. Again, thanks Ashley and thank you Cohasset Dental, I appreciate the level of service and attention to detail that you deliver!
J
11 months ago
Best dentist and office on the south shore!
I am one of those ‘terrified’ dental patients and had to have a lot of work done because I would avoid going. Not anymore! Dr. Thomas is amazing- kind, patient, understanding- and my teeth have never been better! I would recommend he and his whole team to everyone! Dr. Chenette is also wonderful! The dental hygienists, Leslie, Dawn, Jen- awesome! If you’re looking for a dentist- this is the place!
N
11 months ago
Everyone very friendly, taken on time for my appointment, office clean and pleasant.
Ashley was friendly, gave me some tips for caring for my teeth, she was gentle but my teeth got cleaned
D
11 months ago
4 visits down to 1
Can’t believe in one visit 1 1/2 hrs I had crown made put on and 2 fillings replaced All in one sitting the Dr and his assistant work like a fine tuned machine ,My old dentist who did a fine job but just doesn’t have the latest technology this office has would have taken me 4-5 visits I Love this place
A
12 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Customer Friendly
During each visit, whether it's a cleaning or Root Canal, Dr. Chenette and the Hygentists take the time to review the procedure and ensure that I am comfortable. They provide next step recommendations. The best service, expertise and care!
A
12 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Customer Friendly
During each visit, whether it's a cleaning or Root Canal, Dr. Chenette and the Hygentists take the time to review the procedure and ensure that I am comfortable. They provide next step recommendations. The best service, expertise and care!
E
1 year ago
Wonderful visit as always!!!
C
1 year ago
Dr Chenette
After breaking a tooth Dr Chennette was kind enough to see me almost immediately, the staff as always were incredible and after completing a full crown I could not be happier! The Best!!