Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
All staff are professional and friendly and very knowledgeable. Best place to go for dentistry.
R
1 year ago
A walk in the park
Much expected - much received
S
1 year ago
Great experience all around
Very friendly and efficient hygienists and office staff!
M
1 year ago
Prompt service very professional
All very friendly & knowledgeable.Everything explained very well.
J
1 year ago
Great dentist! Awesome hygienist!
Super clean, quick efficient and no waiting around! Great experience all around!
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly office with excellent quality dentistry
Dr. Chenette is wonderful. He is caring, gentle and confident. Having a crown replaced is no picnic, but Dr. Chenette is so efficient and kind as he works, that the experience is as good as it can possibly be. I wouldn't see another dentist.
J
1 year ago
Great dental office!
Dr. Chenette and his team are amazing! I actually look forward to going to the dentist which is hard to believe!
N
1 year ago
Great experience
Everyone was welcoming, friendly and helpful.(.including filling out that long form for me as my Apple wouldn’t open it). The office is really nice...I liked the cabinet for the X-ray machine...and Dr Chenette spent time with me just chatting and so did Alyse and Monika did a great job on my cleaning. Very relaxed atmosphere. Should,have come here a long time ago.
M
1 year ago
Very professional
They were on time. Explained everything as we went. The dentist spent time to explain in detail. Support staff was efficient and knowledgeable.
M
1 year ago
Compassionate service!
I've had anxiety about the dentist my whole life. From the minute the hygienist called me back I was met with kindness and compassion that eased me. She was really sweet and took extra time to explain things and make sure I was comfortable. The room I was in had a massage chair, TV, and radio which all helped take my mind off the fact I was at the dentist. Dr.Thomas took the time to show me x-rays and explain all the work I needed to get done in a non-overwhelming way. I highly suggest Cohasset Dental!!