Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Compassionate service!
I've had anxiety about the dentist my whole life. From the minute the hygienist called me back I was met with kindness and compassion that eased me. She was really sweet and took extra time to explain things and make sure I was comfortable. The room I was in had a massage chair, TV, and radio which all helped take my mind off the fact I was at the dentist. Dr.Thomas took the time to show me x-rays and explain all the work I needed to get done in a non-overwhelming way. I highly suggest Cohasset Dental!!
B
11 months ago
Very client focused with a warm first name greeting at the front desk, professional, friendly and curteous hygenists (Lexi) and Dr Chenette is totally focused on the individual patients! I highly recommend Cohasset Dental for any dental care.
E
1 year ago
Consistent and Dependable Customer Service
My thanks go out to Kayla on the great work she did for my dental cleaning. She's very efficient and thorough along with good tips for my dental care.
L
1 year ago
Very professional
First impressions are important...and I’m impressed. Thank you.
L
1 year ago
Always a great experience
The Staff and doctors at Cohasset dental are top-notch and professional
P
1 year ago
Diligence
Special thanks to the team for accommodating my schedule and providing a thorough teeth cleaning experience.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly from start to finish
From the warm receptionists, to the friendly and professional hygienists to the top notch dentists, the experience at Cohasset Dental is a 10! Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Great Service & Always Friendly
The best dentist I’ve ever been to! That’s coming from someone with serious dental anxiety!! A relaxed environment with the nicest people makes every experience enjoyable! Thank you so much 😁
P
1 year ago
A fabulously caring & professional staff. Quality of service exceeded expectations.
This was a first appointment for my very elderly parents. Starting with Suzanne who scheduled their visit, the hygienist for cleaning and of course Dr. Thomas’s experience and care, I was convinced and so grateful that there are extraordinary healthcare providers in our community. It was snowing, my parents were late and they took care of them like they had patients forever with no problem. It nice to be amazed.
R
1 year ago
Best Initial Dental Experience Ever
Ok... no one likes going to the dentist and choosing a new one in a new town is even more daunting... from pre appt, to paperwork, to walking in the door everything here is done first class and with attention to detail. Once I was there the staff was super friendly and extremely knowledgeable and professional. The X-ray tech, the dental exam, and the cleaning were done with kindness, awareness of my anxiousness, and knowledge and communication! They even have a tv and headphones to distract you and entertain you if you’d like during the procedures... totally impressed and will recommend them to anyone that doesn’t have or doesn’t like their current Dental team!