Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Always quick and easy
Everyone I have ever dealt with in this office is professional and excellent at their job. In an emergency they are willing to move things around to help you out.
B
1 year ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? But if you need to go to the dentist cohasset dental is the best professional staff employing all the latest techniques for a pleasant pain free visit
R
1 year ago
This team is on top of their game. I was greatly impressed with their skills and approach to solutions which, here-to-fore in my 81 years, were unfamiliar to me.
B
1 year ago
Cleaning
Let me start by saying I have not had the best experiences with dentists! Ashley was just so very sweet! Completely understanding and professional! I have neglected my teeth for about a year because of personal reasons. She was just so positive and happy! My cleaning took considerable time. She was patient and compassionate. I honestly hate the fluid buildup in my mouth when getting cleanings or any type of dental work. I was amazed at how efficient and intuitive Ashley was at removing the fluid from my mouth during my cleaning. I was also impressed at how quickly she did my x-rays! I hate biting on that uncomfortable contraption! She moved really quickly and minimized the time the device was in my mouth. I am 100% satisfied with my recent cleaning at Cohasset Dental! Thanks!
T
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly....
I like this place, good people....
M
1 year ago
Personal and professional dental experience
Cohasset dental provided a professional and personal dental experience. Service was extremely thorough and what was being done was clearly explained. Would highly recommend.
R
1 year ago
An unbelievably positive experience. At age 81, with so many times in the chair, I feel that I have been lifted into the new age of dentistry. This is not meant in any way to denigrate those who in the past who have done their best to serve me well. While I remain grateful to them, I look forward to this new relationship.
T
1 year ago
Top notch from the folks out front to the Orthodontist and Hygientist in the back. Just had a fantastic thorough cleaning by Erin today !! Modern clean office with all the bells and whistles..
E
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care and Customer Service
I have been a patient in several dental practices over the years and I can say that Cohasset Dental stands out above all in providing me the highest quality of professional services.
T
1 year ago
Kind, Caring, Dental Practice
Extremely professional and great detail to customer service. Very considerate of time, and give the best dental care to me and my family. Even during emergency situations!