Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy.

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cohassetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
I've been going to Cohasset Dental for years and I've been pleased with all the work that has been done.
M
1 week ago
Amazing
I went in last week for a cleaning and they noticed my filling was loose and needed to be replaced. They were able to take me the very next day to get this done. A week later it was bothering me when I called they took me right away and it took 5 minutes to fix. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr. Chennette was amazing!
W
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, very responsive
The administrative staff are exceptional in explaining and helping with charges and estimates. They make the relationship feel personal.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
They are more timely than most places at do the job well. Respectful and kind employees as well
S
4 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly people
Every good atmosphere , make me fill comfortable !!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough.
Just a cleaning but they were very thorough and not in a rush like some places I have been. I would highly recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
Cohasset Dental - Superstar Practice
My dentist of many years recently retired and, of course, I had an urgent care event before finding a new dentist. After quickly polling my neighbors, I went to Cohasset Dental - seeking immediate help for what I thought may be an abscess and to schedule a regular appointment. As cliche as this may sound, from the moment I walked into their office - I was greeted by friendly, helpful, and empathetic staff: Ashley, Susan, Stephanie. They took the time to listen and to make me comfortable for a subsequent x-ray and evaluation. I have a long history of an overly-sensitive gag reflex and Stephanie and Dr. Thomas took extra steps to make me feel less anxious. Dr. Thomas took the time to listen, evaluate, and further diminish my angst with a thorough examination, confident diagnosis, and follow-up treatment plan. I am very happy to have a new connection to this great Dental Practice. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Thomas and his staff. Thanks to you all!
J
1 month ago
friendly & professional
Always greeted with a smile when I walk in which makes a 7am appointment worth coming to. My hygienist, Monika, does a great job and is easy to talk to. I enjoy going to the dentist and having an environment as such makes the trip even better.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
A
1 month ago
Teeth
My teeth are clean