Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy.

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cohassetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Super safe during COVID!
I had a great experience this morning at Cohasset Dental. I was very impressed with the safety measures they’re taking, from having you wait in your car until your appointment to how clean everything felt. My hygienist was also super friendly and did a great job.
A
1 day ago
Extremely professional, high quality service
As always, another positive experience with Cohasset Dental. I was sent a text ahead of time reminding me to remain in my car & wait to be called in & upon entering was screened with the most up to date COVID protocols. The front desk staff was awesome as usual! The dental hygienist was extremely personable & knowledgeable. All proper Covid precautions were taken. I felt more than safe going to my appointment & highly recommend Cohasset Dental to anyone! They run like a top!
S
3 days ago
Great practice
Welcoming team and great service!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent care and well organized with all the Covid rules
L
1 week ago
I liked the call/text to let me know when to come in the office, plenty of hand sanitizer, new hygienist for me this visit, very prompt and making sure I was comfortable during cleaning, I have always had a good experience, DR Chenette is the best, will continue to recommend Cohasset Dental, also can’t forget front desk staff, always courteous too
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist! Great staff!
Dr Thomas knows his stuff! Explained everything to me. Made sure I was comfortable. Zero Pain. Took care of me quickly with great follow up from his team. Highly recommended! I hate going to the dentist, but I like this one. Sending my wife/kids here too!
C
2 weeks ago
Incredible staff and care
I absolutely love Cohasset Dental, Dr Thomas, and all the staff! I’ve never enjoyed the dentist but going here eases all my anxiety’s and fears. I’m relaxed and feel as thought i’m always getting the top level of care. My comfort is always a priority, especially since being pregnant i’ve felt that my care had gone to the next level. HIGHLY recommended!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Covid preventive practices
Everyone in the office seems attuned to appropriate Covid prevention practices - I wasn’t even allowed in until my sanitized treatment room was ready for me - no hanging out in the waiting room. And my treatment for my crown was excellent, as it has been I the past.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Have been a patient for several years. Extremely satisfied with the care, concern, and service.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
I was recommended after Just having relocated back to MA and very pleased that I was able to join such an outstanding practice. Every single person could not be any nicer. Dr. Chenette has been excellent in the work he has done. Do not think you could find a better office.