Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy.

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today By Appointment

cohassetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great dentist
Professional Clean Friendly Fast
R
2 weeks ago
Molar tooth check appt
The staff was great. They took me in on short notice and I was seated in the chair prior to my appointment time. It was refreshing to see, being my first time there. I look forward to future appointments!
H
2 weeks ago
Incredible staff with fantastic service!
S
2 weeks ago
First Appointment
I just switched to this practice and couldn’t have been happier with my first appointment. It was timely with an incredibly courteous and friendly staff. I would recommend this practice highly.
M
2 weeks ago
Great practice
Front desk friendly and polite Dentist friendly and competent Hygienist competent and detailed oriented Checking out quick and friendly A very good experience
B
2 weeks ago
Prompt, very friendly and courteous staff. Very thorough and concerned from assistants to dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional
Have been a patient for many years. Dr. Chenette and staff are outstanding. Their organization, promptness, and attention to detail is exceptional.
G
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and accomodating
I had a toothache and swelling and couldn't take it any longer. Although I wasnt a current patient, I called at 7am and they got me in at 9. The receptionist was very friendly and the office was highly professional. I saw the dentist promptly and was diagnosed quickly. While the dentist explained the issue they were already scheduling me at another facility for surgery the same day - I didnt have to do a thing. With that visit, Cohasset dental will have me as a returning patient for years to come.