Cohasset Dental

Dentist

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy.

Suite #104

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cohassetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great hygienist, receptionists and dentist. All exceptionally helpful
I was very satisfied after my 6 month check-up with Kayla, my hygienist and Dr Chennette. They both discussed causes and solutions for a concern that I had. My husband, daughter, and I have all been patients at Cohasset Dental for over 5 years and will certainly continue.
C
6 days ago
Office has it all. High quality. Friendly. Professional. Excellent patient service. At 72 I have been in a number of dental offices. This is truly the best
L
6 days ago
Best Dentist Ever Been To
I have had in the past a deep routed anxiety about going to the dentist... this time yes the anxiety was still there but the difference was the kindness and the amazing work of Dr. Chenette and his team. The compassion from his team, from bringing me a blanket to offering me a calming simple breathe meditation made it possible for me to get work done I had been putting off for over a year. If you want excellent work done by the nicest dentist I have ever met, go see Dr. Chenette.
F
2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
Always excellent attention to detail and efficiency. Very friendly and courteous employees.
J
2 weeks ago
Always the very best!!
Great reception great assistants and great doctor!
S
2 weeks ago
Painless procedure!
Dr. Chenette and his staff could not have been more kind or professional. I am typically very nervous w/ any tooth procedure and it was painless and quick. And I also very much appreciated that Dr Chenette communicated with me the whole time to make sure I was doing ok. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!!
E
2 weeks ago
The best!
Finally took the time to have a crown done after putting it off for 2 years. Everyone at this practice is professional, friendly, patient and kind. We’ve found our new dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Initial Exam
Extremely thorough initial visit Office staff and hygienists were extremely pleasant and informative Every procedure was explained Would definitely recommend them to others
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Had my teeth cleaned and a few x-rays done by the hygienist . Just enough pleasant chit chat. Good cleaning and constructive education given. Great visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly and do a great job