Cohen and Schwartz Dental

Dentist

100 ROUTE 46

VILLAGE GREEN SHOPPING CENTER

BUDD LAKE, NJ 07828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Excellent dental services.
I been a patient for around 40 years, no better dentist around.
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
Thanks Sal! We love having you as part of our Dental Family!
A
2 years ago
I had a great experience.Thanks!
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
Good to hear Audrone! See you soon!!!
L
2 years ago
professional, warm and friendly
Best dental office around. Experienced and skillful dentists and staff members.
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
Thank you Laura. Hope you and the family are doing well!
A
2 years ago
Treated like the long time patient I am
I called thinking I had an emergency problem and was told to come right in. Dr. Cohen examined me and took x-rays and determined I was experiencing some hopefully temporary sensitivity. I felt reassured immediately. 29 years with this practice, every visit has been a good experience. HIGHLY recommend.
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
Anne you have been with us forever. We love seeing your smiling face every time you walk through that door!
W
2 years ago
Excellent people and srevice
The quality of people, the service and the whole atmosphere in the office wants you to go to the dentist.
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
WOW thank you so much for the compliment! Yes we do hear that people are sometimes turned off by the Dentist but we have never had that problem. Our patients make our days wonderful and we love seeing everyone!
C
2 years ago
If you have to have dental work done....
I had a chip at the base of my tooth that needed filling. Dr. Schwartz gives the best needles. If my eyes weren't open, I wouldn't have know I was getting Novocain! the procedure was painless, conversation pre and post was pleasant. I can't say enough about this practice. I'm moving to south Jersey in a few months and the family is keeping this office for our dental needs. Will be worth the 2 hour drive!
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
That's what it is all about Christine! We want to you have a wonderful experience each and every time you come in. Thank you for staying with us with the new move!
S
2 years ago
All the comments listed were excellent as usual
Lisa Hummer is not only our dental tech, but she is our friend. After all, I believe that Lisa has provided, reliable, quality service for all the years she has taken care of both me and my wife Gerry. That's about 30 years I think. It is very pleasant every time I go there for an appointment. That of course includes Gerry and Steve and the cheerful people at the desk. I consider your practice the best we can get which is why we have been your patients for so many years. Than you all. Stan Nathanson.
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
Stan you and Gerry have been with us for so many years and we all have been blessed to have you as part of our family. It is friends like you that make our day so special!
B
2 years ago
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT !
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
And we are blessed to have you in our dental family Barb!
M
2 years ago
Always a positive experience!
Today I visited the dentist for a cleaning. It is always a pleasure to do so! I drive close to 40 miles to go to this dentist. I would not consider changing because I love it there so much! Now the dental hygenist tells me that she is retiring! I am happy for her, but sad for me. It will not be the same when I see another person. The entire staff at this dental practice is the greatest. I really don't mind going to the dentist at all. They go above and beyond to make you feel great.
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
I know Mary, isn't it terrible to loose one of our ladies that has been with us for so long... We wish Robin all the best!
J
2 years ago
They're the best!
a
Response from Cohen and Schwartz Dental
:0)