Cohen Family Smiles

Dentist

2651 Strang Blvd.

Suite 115

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cohenfamilysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful - Highly Recommend
Everyone there is amazing, My 5 year old was paranoid to go to the dentist before and never wanted to go to the dentist ever, now i literally get asked to go. Dr Angie is FANTASTIC!!
Y
2 weeks ago
Dr. Angie saved my son’s teeth
My 3 years old son has very bad cavities. Dr. Angie was able to see him as an emergency during Covid because he broke a tooth and the cavity was eating every piece of it. She then was able to do white crowns on all of his top teeth and they look soooo good! I am so glad i was able to find this doctor. We drive an hour to get there! But I wouldn’t go to any other place.
M
6 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Angie most caring dentist I’ve ever been to and Bruce is the best
M
6 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Angie most caring dentist I’ve ever been to and Bruce is the best
R
6 months ago
Great care
Dr. Cohen Is a great orthodontist and is always accommodating my work hours so I can bring my sons in for adjustments
R
6 months ago
Great care
Dr. Cohen Is a great orthodontist and is always accommodating my work hours so I can bring my sons in for adjustments
D
6 months ago
Amazing staff!!!
Dr. Angie is AMAZING!! She took the time to explain everything to my son and relaxed him and made it the absolute best experience!!! I highly recommend them!!! By far the best dental experience for my child!!!
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted with warmth. The office was clean and beautiful and the staff was very friendly and work great with the kids too! Dr. Cohen and his wife work great together, and I would definitely recommend this office, my kids were already asking if we could visit again soon!
S
9 months ago
Great quality service,professional and friendly
Today was me and my daughters first visit to the office and i fell in love with Dr.Maria Cohen and her awesome staff..They were super kid friendly and attentive to my daughter..I love everything about the office it’s nice and clean and love the TVs on the wall and ceiling for the kids..They made me feel comfortable and i felt good about the dental work that was done..Her staff is super friendly and they made feel welcome as well as Dr.Cohen..i would definitely recommend this office..
B
12 months ago
Beautiful Family Smiles
Cohen Family Smiles is very accommodating when it comes to making appointments. Their office is very modern and family friendly. Staff is beyond caring and very informative, in regards to at home care for the babies tiny teeth! Love this practice.. highly recommend it to all families no matter how big or small.